全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Restaurants with a View in Yokohama

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14496


这家开业于二十世纪六十年代初期的专门研究丹麦美食的餐厅已成为横滨或东京为数不多的斯堪的纳维亚餐厅之一。如果你从来没有尝过斯堪的纳维亚的食物,你可能想试试这个建立的一楼,这是更便宜,更便宜。那些寻求全面体验的人应该在优雅的二楼餐厅预留一张桌子,这是一个诱人的蜡烛般的氛围,你几乎可以看到哈姆雷特的父亲在附近徘徊。丹麦的食物与其他北方国家的菜肴非常相似。期待很多腌制的鱼,特别是鲱鱼。菜单上还有牛排塔塔,炸鳗鱼,各种沙拉和厚片黑麦面包。斯堪的纳维亚的食物与冰镇啤酒是完美的,或者如果你想要更强大的东西,尝试一些aquavit。菜单可以点菜点菜。还有四人份的自助大餐,每人价格高达9000日元。

1-1 Kaigan Dori, 横滨, 日本, 231-0002
Le Ciel

Le Ciel是皇家公园的九家餐厅之一,但也是唯一一家法国餐厅。法国的美食在这里是真实的,而且更加火花的是,在晴朗的日子里远眺新宿的景色是无与伦比的。主餐厅有68个座位,两个私人沙龙中的用餐选择不容忽视。

2-2-1-3 Minato Mirai, Yokohama Royal Park Hotel, 横滨, 日本, 220-8173
Daidaiya

Daidaiya是位于横滨的日本餐厅,面向美丽的横滨湾。代代亚提供有限但最好的日本料理,融合了现代烹饪。尝试以不同风格烹制的日本料理是一种很好的方式。这顿饭和风景,使餐饮很好的体验。工作人员和服务是伟大的,并建议什么是最好的菜单。氛围非常适合浪漫晚餐。

2-3-8 Minatomirai, Queen's Square Yokohama, 横滨, 日本, 220-0012
湾景天空酒廊及餐厅

以国际美食闻名,以法国为重点,自1998年开业以来,海湾景致已成为大陆美食体验。这家高级餐厅只有44个座位,几乎每个人都能一览无遗地看到横滨港。一个很好的特点是开放式的厨房,让人可以真正看到正在准备的菜肴。客户欣赏毛绒地毯,烛光和嵌入式照明,非常适合观看海湾闪烁的灯光。

1-3-23 Kitasaiwai, Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers, 横滨, 日本, 220-0004
[["\u94aa","35.44784000","139.64427700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/165510-\u94aa"],["Le Ciel","35.45517920","139.63111400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/199340-le-ciel"],["Daidaiya","35.45668300","139.63463600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/1003524-daidaiya"],["\u6e7e\u666f\u5929\u7a7a\u9152\u5eca\u53ca\u9910\u5385","35.46684300","139.61979800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/199335-\u6e7e\u666f\u5929\u7a7a\u9152\u5eca\u53ca\u9910\u5385"]]
0 41 114496-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
14496

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Restaurants with a View in Yokohama

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14496


Scandia

Opened in the early 1960s, this restaurant, which specializes in Danish cuisine, has managed to remain one of the few Scandinavian restaurants in Yokohama, or Tokyo for that matter. If you have never tried Scandinavian food, you might want to try out the first floor of this establishment, which is more casual and less expensive. Those seeking the full-on experience should reserve a table in the elegant second floor dining room, an inviting candle-lit atmosphere where you can almost see Hamlet's father stalking around. Danish food is very similar to the cuisine of other Northern countries. Expect a lot of marinated fish, especially herring. Also on the menu are steak tartar, fried eel, various salads, and thick slices of rye bread. Scandinavian food is perfect with cold beer, or if you' are up for something stronger, try some aquavit. The menu can be ordered a la carte. There is also an all-you-can-eat smorgasbord for four, set at a pricey JPY9000 per person.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Motion Blue Yokohama

Located in the Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse, the landmark on the Yokohama waterfront was originally built in 1911, and today it provides you fine live jazz music with French cuisine. You can enjoy all types of jazz from local artists or world-class big names at one of the most romantic places in Yokohama. Tickets are available on the Internet.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Le Ciel

Le Ciel is one of the Royal Park's nine restaurants, but its only French one. The cuisine of France is authentic here and the added spark is that the view, as far away as Shinjuku on a clear day, is unsurpassed. The main dining room has seating for 68, and the option of dining in the two private salons should not be overlooked.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Daidaiya

Daidaiya is a Japanese restaurant located in Yokohama, facing the beautiful Yokohama Bay. Daidaiya offers a limited but the best in Japanese food with a fusion of modern cooking. It’s a great way to try Japanese food cooked in a different style. The meal and the view, makes dining a good experience. The staff and service is great and advise on what’s best on the menu. The ambiance is ideal for romantic dinners.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Bayview Sky Lounge & Restaurant

Known for its international food, with French being the focus, the Bay View has become a favored continental gourmet experience since its opening in 1998. This exclusive restaurant seats only 44, which means nearly everyone will have an unobstructed view of the Yokohama harbor. A nice feature is the open kitchen so that one can actually see the dishes being prepared. Customers appreciate the plush carpeting, candlelight, and recessed lighting, perfect for seeing the twinkling lights of the bay.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
0 51 114496-best-restaurants-with-a-view-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14496