全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in Yokohama

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14500


Bashamichi Taproom

Bashamichi Taproom是啤酒爱好者的必须品,Baird Beer是一家专门用传统的发芽大麦,全花啤酒花和柔软的沼津水制作香味啤酒的小啤酒厂。三层的Taproom酒吧在地面上有一个长酒吧,二楼有一个带酒吧和桌子的大房间,还有一个屋顶啤酒花园。自来水啤酒的范围包括棕色淡啤酒,淡啤酒,IPA,啤酒,粗壮和琥珀色啤酒,以及季节性选择和客人啤酒。食物菜单提供正宗的美式烧烤牛肉,猪肉和鸡肉。还有披萨,沙拉,通心粉奶酪和德州辣椒。大屏幕电视和定期音乐活动有助于创造一个温馨的氛围。 - 啊

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
木炭烧烤绿色

Charcoal Grill Green餐厅供应日式美式美食。餐厅相当宽敞,有各种各样的菜肴。费城牛排比萨饼是每个访客的建议。 Charcoal Grill Green提供食物和酒精;这里的葡萄酒是最好的。良好的服务和热情的服务和工作人员。一次访问肯定会带回一个这个地方。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
硬石咖啡厅

横滨Hard Rock Cafe位于时尚的Queen's Tower购物中心,位于未来派的Minato Mirai 21.尽管成年人的名声和咖啡馆内的驾驶节拍,硬石餐厅是家庭友好的,与年幼的孩子夫妇比比皆是。自从70年代初,第一家硬石餐厅在伦敦开业以来,美国食品,异国情调的混合饮料,冰镇啤酒和硬摇滚音乐的结合,一直赢得世界各地的赞助人。横滨也不例外。当你在用餐的时候,还有很多事情要保持眼睛的忙碌。硬石餐厅拥有世界上最大的摇滚纪念品收藏。如果你想把它带回家,作为你的朋友的omiage礼物,或为自己的私人收藏,硬石咖啡馆的纪念品商店提供广泛的岩石纪念品装饰墙壁。硬石咖啡横滨的标志也有各式各样的服装。好食物,充满异国情调的饮料和凉爽的线程。摇滚,硬石咖啡厅。每天上午11点开放。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 114500-best-american-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
14500

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Yokohama

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14500


Bashamichi Taproom

A must for beer lovers, Bashamichi Taproom is one of several outlets for Baird Beer, a small brewery dedicated to making flavorsome beers using traditional malted barley, whole flower hops and soft Numazu water. The three-story Taproom has a long bar on the ground floor, a large room with bar and table seating on the second floor and a rooftop beer garden. The range of beers on tap include brown ale, pale ale, IPAs, a lager, a stout, and amber ale, as well as seasonal choices and a guest ale. The food menu offers authentic American style BBQ with beef, pork and chicken. There is also pizza, salad, macaroni cheese and Texas chili. A big-screen TV and regular music events help to create an inviting atmosphere. -AH

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Charcoal Grill Green

Charcoal Grill Green is a restaurant that serves Japanese American food. The restaurant is quite huge and spacious and has a variety of dishes. The Philly Steak Pizzas is a recommendation by every visitor. Charcoal Grill Green offers food and alcohol; the wines here are few of the finest. Good hospitality by the staff and great service. One visit is definitely going to bring one back to this place.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Hard Rock Cafe

Yokohama's Hard Rock Cafe is located in the trendy Queen's Tower shopping complex in futuristic Minato Mirai 21. Despite the rather adult sounding name and the driving beat inside the cafe, the Hard Rock Cafe is family friendly and couples with young children abound. Ever since the first Hard Rock Cafe opened its doors in London in the early 70s, the combination of good American food, exotic mixed drinks, cold beer and hard rock music has been winning patrons the world over. Yokohama is no exception. While you are dining there is plenty to keep the eyes busy as well. The Hard Rock Cafe boasts the world's greatest collection of Rock and Roll memorabilia. If you want to take some of it home with you, as an omiage gift for your friends or for your own private collection, the Hard Rock Cafe's souvenir shop carries a vast assortment of the Rock memorabilia that adorns the walls. There is also a broad assortment of clothing with the Hard Rock Cafe Yokohama logo. Good food, exotic beverages, and cool threads. Rock on, Hard Rock Cafe. Open daily from 11am.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 114500-best-american-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
14500