全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Yokohama

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14507


酒吧贵族

Bar Noble酒吧是液体食欲的典范,拥有优雅而豪华的氛围,时尚的服务,热情的调酒师和500多种鸡尾酒可供选择。您不能错过2011年赢得世界鸡尾酒锦标赛的“大日出”,并在这里创建吧。他们有其他的鸡尾酒,如干邑,朗姆酒,鲜奶油,伏特加等各种基地,他们也供应新鲜水果mojitos。 Bar Noble酒吧的调酒师似乎都知道这一切,迷人的调酒游行和最后一杯饮品的时尚表现。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
美国天线

天线美国从美国工艺啤酒的口味得到最好的横滨。有8个水龙头啤酒和各种各样的瓶子和罐头可供选择。这里供应的无可挑剔的啤酒,由汉堡,排骨,鸡肉等组成的美味食物,轻松的氛围,令人惊叹的桌上足球桌和音乐,使得美国天线一次又一次值得一游。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
悲观

Downbeat已经为爵士乐爱好者提供了四十多年的饮料,而且还是一如既往的受欢迎。所有者的唱片收藏,总计超过3000个LP,提供大部分音乐,但一个月有一个现场会议。休息室风格的座椅和矮桌提供了一个非常轻松的氛围,享受你的饮料和音乐。确保你吃之前,你陷入Downbeat;这个地方只供应很少量的小吃,如混合坚果和奶酪。但是,有一个非常全面的饮料菜单。波旁威士忌是这里最受欢迎的饮料,紧随其后的是杜松子酒和酸橙,这是一种不寻常的选择,但却是常客中最受欢迎的饮料。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
竖起大拇指

作为横滨最好的现场音乐酒吧之一,“竖起大拇指”(Thumbs Up)以其日本当地和国际音乐家的日历而闻名于世。它从6点开放到深夜,其友好的氛围吸引着当地人和游客。从摇滚到民间音乐,酒吧为每个音乐爱好者提供了一些东西。酒吧位于西区,同时也是一家餐厅,供应红烧牛油果,牛排和烟熏三文鱼等美味佳肴。提前打电话或访问他们的网站了解更多。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114507-best-bars-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
14507

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Yokohama

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14507


Bar Noble

Bar Noble is an epitome for liquid appetites, with an elegant and a plush vibe, sleek service, passionate bartenders and over 500 cocktails to choose from. You cannot miss the 'Great Sunrise' that won the World Cocktail Championship in 2011, and created right here, in this bar. They have other cocktails with a variety of bases such as cognac, rum, fresh cream, vodka, and they also serve also fresh fruit mojitos. With the bartenders that seem to know it all, the charming parade of mixology and the chic presentation of the final drink, Bar Noble is a must-visit.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Antenna America

Antenna America gets to Yokohama, best from the flavors of American craft beer. There are 8 taps of beer and an elaborate variety of bottles and cans to choose from. The impeccable selection of the beers that are served here, the tasty food consisting of burgers, ribs, chicken and more, the relaxed vibe of the place, the amazing Foosball table and the music are what make Antenna America worth visiting time and again.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Downbeat

Downbeat has been serving drinks to jazz lovers for more than 40 years, and it is still as popular as ever. The owner's record collection, which totals over 3,000 LPs, provides most of the music, but once a month there is a live session. The lounge-style seats and low tables provide a very relaxed atmosphere to enjoy your drinks--and the music. Make sure you eat before you drop into Downbeat; the place serves only very light snacks, such as mixed nuts and cheese. There is, however, a very comprehensive drink menu. Bourbon is the most popular drink here and this is closely followed by gin and lime, an unusual choice, but a favorite among the regular clients.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Thumbs Up

Regarded as one of the best live music bar in Yokohama, Thumbs Up delights one and all with its calender featuring some outstanding local as well as international musicians. It is open from 6p till late in the night, and its friendly vibe attracts locals as well as tourists alike. From rock and roll to folk music, the bar offers something to every music lover. Located in Nishi-ku, the bar also doubles up as a restaurant, serving exquisite American dishes like Teriyaki Avocado Burger, Beef Steak and Smoked Salmon Roll for dinner. Call ahead or visit their website to know more.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
0 41 114507-best-bars-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
14507