全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Accessories in Yokohama

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14525


北村

分布在两个宽敞的地板上,飘落着优雅,这家商店有一个五星级酒店的大堂,价格相匹配。在前面印有大胆而有品味的“K”字样的原创包装是北村的商标。随着价格对于一些鳄鱼货物的价格较高,准备随身携带你的包。在任何时候,令人惊讶的大量员工可能超过了客户,他们是相当有帮助的。

4-178 Motomachi, 横滨, 日本, 231-0861
广树

面对入口处的1953年的MG和商店里经典的哈雷,你会觉得皮革和皮草为王的时代并没有消失。随着夹克,裤子和衬衫的平常多,你还可以找到背心,手袋,钱包和帽子。时光倒流,还有一个古老的西部角落,还有北美印第安人的珠宝和手工艺品。一定要看看背部的北极熊皮!

2-89 Motomachi, 横滨, 日本, 231-0861
狩猎世界

所有你的包需要来到狩猎世界。他们有皮包,服装,配件和很多。对于那些热爱皮革的人来说,他们发现了狩猎世界。狩猎世界在地标广场的商店里为您提供了很多手袋和服装。

Landmark Plaza 3rd Floor, 2-2 Minato Mirai, 横滨, 日本, 211-0000
蒂芙尼

蒂凡尼(Tiffany's)是位于港未来21号地标广场三楼的世界知名珠宝店。蒂凡尼(Tiffany's)这个名字就是高品质,高超工艺和优雅的代名词。这也是价格低廉的钻石的地方。然而,蒂芙尼还提供了一些既吸引人又实惠的多样化的项目。也有美丽的手镯在广泛的价格范围内。 。

Landmark Plaza 3rd Floor, 2-4-1 Minato Mirai, 横滨, 日本, 211-0000
明星珠宝

Star Jewelry是一家令人兴奋的男士和女士珠宝店,位于Sky Walk的Landmark Plaza入口对面的三楼。 Star Jewelry的原创店铺位于元町,自1946年以来,Star Jewelry一直为横滨的顾客提供满意的服务。这里有大量价格合理的戒指,耳环,手镯和项链。铂金950系列提供铂金钻石。闪闪发光的钻石耳环的价格从2万到78,000日元。从20,000日元起,18K黄金也有美丽的彩色宝石。工作人员很友善,乐于助人,有些会讲一点英语。

Landmark Plaza 3rd Floor, 2-4-1 Minato Mirai, 横滨, 日本, 211-0000
[["\u5317\u6751","35.43973840","139.64686490","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/229473-\u5317\u6751"],["\u5e7f\u6811","35.44040060","139.64906170","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/226886-\u5e7f\u6811"],["\u72e9\u730e\u4e16\u754c","35.45427350","139.63160050","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/238031-\u72e9\u730e\u4e16\u754c"],["\u8482\u8299\u5c3c","35.45506600","139.63128700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/238732-\u8482\u8299\u5c3c"],["\u660e\u661f\u73e0\u5b9d","35.45506600","139.63128700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/238725-\u660e\u661f\u73e0\u5b9d"]]
0 51 114525-best-accessories-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
14525

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Yokohama

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14525


Kitamura

Spread over two spacious floors dripping with elegance, this shop has the look of the lobby of a five-star hotel, with prices to match. Original bags with a bold yet tasteful 'K' emblazoned on the front are Kitamura's trademark. Be prepared to walk out with your bag a little lighter as prices are high for some crocodile goods. At any moment the surprisingly large number of staff may outnumber the customers, and they are quite helpful.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Hiroki

Confronted by a 1953 MG in the entranceway and a classic Harley within the store, you get the impression that the days when leather and furs were king are not gone. Along with the usual plethora of jackets, pants and shirts you can also find vests, bags, wallets and hats. Going back even further in time there is an old west corner devoted to cowboy apparel along with North American Indian jewelry and crafts. Be sure to check out the polar bear skin at the back!

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Laura Ashley

The Laura Ashley brand is very popular in Japan, where the name conjures up an image of sophisticated yet practical design in clothing for women and children as well as accessories. This outlet, like all the other Laura Ashley shops in Japan, stocks almost the whole range of women's clothes from casual wear to sophisticated outfits. For children the emphasis is on fun and individuality, not just for clothes but for accessories like hats and bags as well. If you are just looking for a cool gift to give to a friend or business associate in Japan, this shop has plenty to choose from. Check it out!

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Hunting World

For all your bag needs come to Hunting World. They have leather bags, apparels, accessories and the lot. For those who love the leather they carry discover the hunting world. Bags and the lot is what Hunting World brings to you at their Landmark Plaza shop.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Tiffany

Tiffany's is a world famous jewelry shop located on the third floor of Landmark Plaza in Minato Mirai 21. The name Tiffany's is synonymous with high quality, superb craftsmanship, and elegance. It is also THE place to go for obscenely priced diamonds. However, Tiffany's also offers some diverse items that are both appealing and affordable. There are also beautiful bracelets in a wide price range. .

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Star Jewelry

Star Jewelry is an exciting men and women's jewelry shop that is located on the third floor directly across from the entrance to Landmark Plaza from the Sky Walk. Star Jewelry's original shop is located in Motomachi, and Star Jewelry has been satisfying customers in Yokohama since 1946. There is a large collection of appealing rings, earrings, bracelets and necklaces in a broad range of prices. The Platinum 950 collection offers diamonds set in platinum. Sparkling diamond earrings are priced from 20,000 to 78,000 yen. There are also beautiful colored stones set in 18K gold from 20,000 yen. The staff is friendly, very helpful, and some can speak a little English.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Salvatorre Ferragamo

Salvatorre Ferragamo is where you should head to when you're looking to make some chic and smart additions to your wardrobe. The Salvatorre Ferragamo brand is sold internationally, and the clothing, shoes and accessories are very fashionable, and expensive. You will find here stylish sports jackets, silk ties, handmade, beautiful shoes, fashionable belts, and leather travel bags. Salvatorre Ferragamo offers "timeless" fashion for those who can afford it. The staff is very helpful and speaks a little English.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
0 71 114525-best-accessories-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
14525