全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Yokohama

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14528


横滨红砖仓库

横滨红砖仓库原本建于20世纪初,是海关仓库,现在是横滨滨水区最时尚的购物中心。在大楼内,你会发现各种精品店,餐馆和酒吧。建筑物外面是横滨的美丽的海景。最适合观光和约会。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
横滨围巾

Dentou Yokohama Scarf是位于日本最高建筑Landmark Plaza三楼元町街的一家女装围巾店,位于港未来21号的地标大厦。Dentou Yokohama围巾提供了大量美丽的丝绸围巾,其中许多有迷人的图案。横滨收藏馆最受欢迎的三个主题是横滨唐人街,古老的帆船和19世纪横滨港的历史景观。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
代恩

所有专属鞋店都可以到港未来的地标广场。在二楼,你可以找到昂代琳鞋店的所有场合,男士和女士可以在轻松的气氛中尽情享受他们最喜欢的鞋类购物。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Chidoriya

Chidoriya是一个小商店,不是一个真正的摊位,卖传统的日本tenugui。 Tenugui是一种可用作毛巾,抹布或手帕的薄布。 tenugui的许多设计来自传统的日本生活,并具有起重机,鲤鱼,花卉或风景;然而,一些更现代的主题,如笑脸和万圣节设计也存在。这家商店还出售壁挂,包,头发scrunchies和球迷。主要店铺在中央区的东京。 - 啊

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
横滨和服站

横滨和服站是和服租赁中心和商店,也出售和租赁哈卡马和富立德也是可用的。超过50种可供租用。和服是一件长长的夹克外套,哈卡玛穿在和服上,像裙子一样,富丽丝是丝绸质感的材料,这是一个正式的,传统的女性服装。为了租一件服装,需要预订租赁服装的人的细节。租金合理,随时可用,男女老少都可享受。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Shatoh

镰仓的主要购物街上的这家小商店出售漂亮的日本纸纸和一系列其他纸制品。商店的一面是专门用于展示纸张的纸卷,而另一面则是装有折叠折纸的卡片架,印有信封,明信片,彩色折纸纸扇,海报和笔记本。这些制作出色的纪念品和礼物。 - 啊

Kamakura, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 114528-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
14528

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Yokohama

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14528


Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse

Originally built in the early 20th century as a customs warehouse, Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse is now the most fashionable shopping complex in the waterfront Yokohama. Inside the building you will find the variety of boutiques, restaurants, and bars. Outside the building is great harbor view of Yokohama. most suitable for sightseeing and dating.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Yokohama Scarf

Dentou Yokohama Scarf is a women's scarf shop located in the Motomachi Street section of the third floor of Landmark Plaza in Japan's tallest building, the Landmark Tower in Minato Mirai 21. Dentou Yokohama Scarf offers a large collection of beautiful silk scarfs, many with fascinating motifs. The three most popular themes in the Yokohama Collection are Yokohama Chinatown, old sailing ships and historic views of the Port of Yokohama in the 19th century.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Ondine

For all your exclusive shoe shopping get to Landmark Plaza at Minato Mirai. On its second floor you will find Ondine a shop for shoes for all occasions, men and women can indulge in their favorite hobby of shoe shopping in a relaxed atmosphere.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Chidoriya

Chidoriya is a small shop, not more than a stall really, selling traditional Japanese tenugui. Tenugui is a thin cloth that can be used as towel, dishcloth or handkerchief. Many of the designs on the tenugui come from traditional Japanese life, and feature cranes, carp, flowers or landscapes; however, some more modern themes like smiley faces and Halloween designs are also present. The shop also sells wall hangings, bags, hair scrunchies and fans. The main shop is in Tokyo in the Chuo-ku district. -AH

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Yokohama Kimono Station

Yokohama Kimono Station is a Kimono rental center and store, and also sells and rents Hakama and Fulisodes are also available. Over 50 varieties are available to rent. The Kimono is a long wrap around jacket, Hakama is worn over a kimono, like an over-skirt, Fulisodes are silk textured materials, which is a formal and traditional dress for women. In order to rent a garment, reservations need to be made with details of the person renting outfits. The rent is reasonable and is available at all times, all days for men, women and children.

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Shatoh

This small shop on Kamakura's main shopping street sells beautiful Japanese washi paper and a range of other paper goods. One side of the shop is dedicated to the rolls of paper, which is displayed from floor to ceiling on the shelves, while on the other side are racks of cards with folded origami figures mounted on them, printed envelopes, postcards, colorful origami paper fans, posters and notebooks. These make excellent souvenirs and gifts. -AH

Kamakura, Japan
Add to Collection
0 61 114528-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
14528