全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shoe Shops in Yokohama

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14529


蓝色的蓝色横滨

大阪桥码头附近是一家有趣的室内装饰小店,出售服装(航海看)和纪念品,如杯子,钥匙链,围巾,包包和珠宝。古怪的时钟和标志装饰在建筑物的外面。里面,小小的第一个房间里有旧的木地板吱吱作响。后面的房间已经装饰得像船舶或仓库装饰物品,如旧的潜水装置点缀着。服装包括T恤,毛衣,裤子和牛仔裤。 - 啊

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
Les Chaussures MIHAMA

Mihama是一家鞋类购物精品店。 Mihama于1923年开业,为顾客提供独特的产品。所有在美滨销售的产品都是原创设计,质量上乘。由第三代业主经营,这个地方散发着豪华和上乘。员工训练有素,工作效率高,可以帮助客户选择最适合他们的产品。 Mihama目前拥有大约300只不同尺寸的木制鞋模,其中只有150只正在使用。美滨在鞋业销售方面有着悠久的历史,无疑是最擅长的。

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
马尔马尔每日市场

位于Bay Quarter四楼的MâreMâre为男性和女性销售柔软多彩皮革的靴子,凉鞋,运动鞋,水泵和正式鞋子。鲜艳的色彩和独特的风格是诱人的。一些珠宝和一些手袋也放在这里,但鞋是真正的参观的理由。在东京有MâreMâre分店,你也可以从他们的网站购买他们的货物。 - 啊

横滨, 日本
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 114529-best-shoe-shops-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
14529

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shoe Shops in Yokohama

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14529


Blue Blue Yokohama

Near Osanbashi Pier is a small shop with interesting interior décor that sells clothing (with a nautical look) and souvenirs such as mugs, key chains, scarves, bags and jewelry. Quirky clocks and signs adorn the outside of the building. Inside, the small first room has old wooden floors that creak alarmingly. The back room has been decorated like a ship or warehouse with decorative objects such as old diving gear dotted about. Clothing includes T-shirts, sweaters, trousers and jeans. -AH

1-1 Kaigandori, Naka-ku, Yokohama, Japan, 231-0023
Les Chaussures MIHAMA

Mihama is a shoe shopping boutique. Opened in 1923, Mihama offers unique products for their customer. All the products sold at Mihama are original designs, and of excellent quality. Being run by the 3rd generation of owners, the place exudes luxury and class. The staff is well trained, efficient and helps customers with what best fits and suits them. Mihama has about 300 wooden shoe molds for various feet sizes out of which only 150 are in use currently. Mihama has a history in the shoe selling business, and are undoubtedly the best at what they do.

2-83 Motomachi, Yokohama, Japan, 231-0861
[["Blue Blue Yokohama","35.44847600","139.64480300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Yokohama, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/yokohama\/730033-blue-blue-yokohama"],["Les Chaussures MIHAMA","35.44094400","139.64918900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Yokohama, Japan","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/yokohama\/1003617-les-chaussures-mihama"]]
0 21 114529-best-shoe-shops-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in San Diego
2 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
14529