全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Free Museums in Yokohama

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14537


日本海外移民博物馆

这个博物馆列出了日本移民海外的历史,主要是美洲和夏威夷。场景描述了早期从事糖业工作的夏威夷移民,下一波移民到秘鲁和巴西等国定居,然后是二战后移民寻求更好的生活。展览的每个部分都有英文和日文的解释,并有文件,视频(带字幕)的照片和文物。探索移民的旅程,在博物馆中重现新生活的场景。这个博物馆收集了大量的资料。大部分是在视频或电脑上显示。星期一休息。 - 啊

2-3-1 Shinko, Yokohama International Centre, 横滨, 日本, 231-0001
山手博物馆

作为山手博物馆的古朴绿色的木屋,是1909年建造的更大的西方/日本房屋的一部分。它被移到了现在的位置,没有日本的一部分,现在是横滨最后剩下的西式木制房子。两室博物馆收藏了横滨对外定居时的文物,包括玻璃器皿,瓷砖,瓷器和器官。楼上是附近的外国公墓的模型和一些更显着的坟墓的信息。这个博物馆也让我们看到了横滨的早期发展和居住在这里的外国人的生活。有些信息有英文版。 - 啊

247 Yamate-cho, Naka-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken, 横滨, 日本, 231-0862
哈塞登当地博物馆

哈塞登建于1933年,由政治家安藤健三(Anachi Kenzo)建造。这座三层八角形的建筑物仿照法隆寺的Yumedono。年轻人在二楼的房间里上课,在一个小舞台上站着八个圣人,一个神镜的四面。 1937年,Kenzo连同成为本木公园的土地一起捐赠给了横滨市。现在是明治时代的渔业,农具和农家的一部分的地方博物馆。许多照片记录横滨生活的温和步伐,并记录在这里沿海的大型填海计划。博物馆里的英文很少,但是有英文的小册子。博物馆后面的道路通向本公园,可以欣赏到海岸和港口的美景。 - 啊

76-1 Honmoku Motomachi, Naka-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, 横滨, 日本, 231-0082
[["\u65e5\u672c\u6d77\u5916\u79fb\u6c11\u535a\u7269\u9986","35.45444800","139.64044700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/746224-\u65e5\u672c\u6d77\u5916\u79fb\u6c11\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u5c71\u624b\u535a\u7269\u9986","35.43843100","139.65266200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/723472-\u5c71\u624b\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u54c8\u585e\u767b\u5f53\u5730\u535a\u7269\u9986","35.41510200","139.66484200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6a2a\u6ee8, \u65e5\u672c","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/yokohama\/723901-\u54c8\u585e\u767b\u5f53\u5730\u535a\u7269\u9986"]]
0 31 114537-best-free-museums-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
14537

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Free Museums in Yokohama

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14537


Japanese Overseas Migration Museum

This museum charts the history of Japanese migration overseas, primarily to the Americas and Hawaii. Scenes depict the early migrants to Hawaii who worked in the sugar industry, the next wave of migrants who went as settlers to countries such as Peru and Brazil, and then the post World War II migrants who went in search of a better life. Each part of the exhibition has English and Japanese explanations and there are documents, videos (with subtitles) photographs and artifacts. The journeys of the migrants are explored and scenes from their new life are recreated in the museum. A huge amount of material has been collected for this museum; much of it is displayed on video or computers. It is closed Mondays. -AH

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Yamate Museum

The quaint green wooden house that is the Yamate Museum was part of a larger Western/Japanese house constructed in 1909 for Mr Kanekichi Nzkazawa. It was moved to the current location, without the Japanese part, and is now the last remaining Western wooden house in Yokohama. The two-room museum has a collection of artifacts from the time of the establishment of the foreign settlement in Yokohama including glassware, tiles, chinaware and an organ. Upstairs is a model of the nearby Foreign Cemetery and information about some of the more notable graves. The museum also gives a glimpse into life in the early development of Yokohama and the foreign community that lived here. Some of the information is available in English. - AH

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
Hasseiden Local Museum

The Hasseiden was built in 1933 on the headland of Honmoku Hatiouj, by Adachi Kenzo, a politician. The three-story octagonal building is modeled on the Yumedono of Horyu-ji temple. Young people attended lectures in the second floor room, where on a small stage stand eight sages, four either side of the a divine mirror. In 1937, Kenzo donated the building to the Yokohama City, along with the land that became Honmoku Koen. It is now a local museum displaying fishing and farming implements and part of a farmhouse from the Meiji era. The many photographs record a gentler pace of life in Yokohama and record the huge reclamation scheme along the coast here. There is very little English in the museum, but an English leaflet is available. Paths behind the museum lead to Honmoku Koen and have a good view of the coast and port. - AH

Yokohama, Japan
Add to Collection
0 31 114537-best-free-museums-in-yokohama
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
14537