全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in Tucson

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14882


咖啡厅Poca Cosa

厨师和老板苏珊娜·达维拉(Suzana Davila)在历史悠久的克拉里昂圣丽塔酒店(Clarion Santa Rita Hotel)内的这家时髦而流行的咖啡厅为当地人和游客提供了墨西哥南部复杂口味的口味。只要看看墙上的许多国际文章和奖项,你就会知道你正在进行一个令人兴奋的美食冒险。充满活力的墨西哥色彩比比皆是,每个墙壁都有不同的明亮色调。菜单每天更换两次,以供客人尝试经典菜肴和新的冒险的菜肴。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Cocina

在市区艺术区散步后,La Cocina是一个适合午餐的好地方。这家烧烤餐厅位于老城工匠大楼的阴凉庭院内,提供19世纪的乡村风格的索诺兰风味菜肴。当地人喜欢把外面的游客带到这个愉快的地方去炫耀自己的城市。气氛是1890年式的酒馆,加上庭院用餐在一个美丽的花园和池塘的庭院。票价主要是墨西哥菜,但包括像Fettucine con Pollo这样的菜肴。啤酒和葡萄酒也可用。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ElGüeroCanelo

ElGüeroCanelo是一个美味的地方,可以满足他们的美味佳肴。餐厅内部宽敞,菜单安装在服务亭上方。除了墨西哥卷饼,鸡肉炸玉米饼,墨西哥玉米饼和火腿馅饼之外,墨西哥风味的墨西哥风味菜肴,ElGüeroCanelo的热狗也吸引了很多粉丝的关注。他们的索诺兰热狗已经在流行的美食节目Man Vs Food上成名。所有的菜都在慷慨的份量,可以用冷可乐冲洗。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
El Charro

从常规汉堡休息一下,沉迷于El Charro Cafe提供的美味墨西哥美食。这家餐厅属于一家可追溯至1922年的餐厅连锁店,以供应传统墨西哥美食而闻名。尝试虾Chi-Charron,El Charro Carne Seca Enchiladas或其他菜单中的菜肴,这些菜肴已经被粉丝们喜爱。美味佳肴可以伴随着美味的桑格利亚汽酒,葡萄酒或鸡尾酒在饮料清单上提供。从他们的罪恶甜点菜单中选择美味佳肴,以完美的结束您的用餐。总而言之,在这里用餐的时候,你是一个纯粹的享受。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 114882-best-mexican-restaurants-in-tucson
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
14882

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in Tucson

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14882


Cafe Poca Cosa

Chef and owner Suzana Davila gives locals and visitors a taste of the complex flavors of southern Mexico at this funky and popular cafe inside the historic Clarion Santa Rita Hotel. Just take a look at the many international articles and awards that line the walls and you'll know that you're in for an exciting culinary adventure. Vibrant Mexican colors abound with just about every wall a different bright hue. The menu changes twice every day to offer guests to try both classic dishes and new adventurous ones.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
La Cocina

La Cocina is a great place to pick for lunch after strolling around the downtown arts district. Situated in the shaded courtyard of the Old Town Artisans complex, this grill and restaurant offers Sonoran-style dishes in a 19th century cantina setting. Locals like to take out-of-town visitors to this pleasant place in order to show off their city. The ambiance is that of an 1890-style cantina, combined with patio dining in a beautiful courtyard setting with flowers and ponds. The fare is mostly Mexican, but does include dishes like the Fettucine con Pollo. Beer and wine is also available.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
El Güero Canelo

A fine place to satiate a massive hunger, El Güero Canelo is known for their delectable Mexican dishes. The restaurant has a spacious interior and the menu is mounted above their service kiosk. Along with quintessential Mexican dishes like beef burrito, chicken taco, quesadillas and ham torta, hot dogs served at El Güero Canelo have garnered quite a fan following. Their Sonoran Hot Dog has shot to fame on the popular food show Man Vs Food. All dishes are served in generous portions, and can be washed down with chilled colas.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
El Charro

Take a break from your regular burgers and indulge in the scrumptious flavors of Mexican cuisine offered at El Charro Cafe. Belonging to a restaurant chain that dates back to 1922, this restaurant is known for serving traditional Mexican delicacies. Try the Shrimp Chi-Charron, El Charro Carne Seca Enchiladas or other dishes from their menu which have been loved by their fans. The delicacies can be accompanied with delicious sangria, wine or cocktails offered on their beverage list. Choose the delicacies from their sinful dessert menu to put a perfect end to your meal. All in all, you are in for a pure treat while dining here.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 114882-best-mexican-restaurants-in-tucson
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14882