全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pubs in Tucson

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
14887


红色吊袜带轿车

这是洛奇恐怖图片展在周六晚上与其他邻近的Loft Cinema电影院的观众一起狂饮的场所。白天,它通常是一个当地的yokel联合。这是宽敞的,通常西南木制镶板,自动点唱机,几个旧的视频街机游戏,撕裂的皮革摊位和在房间的中心几张桌子。各种汉堡和三明治可供培根芝士汉堡,墨西哥胡椒汉堡,蘑菇瑞士汉堡,烧烤牛肉三明治和鸡肉融化。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴里奥酿造公司

巴里奥酿造公司(Barrio Brewing Co.)为图森市的顾客提供各种各样的新鲜微型啤酒。他们有十几个自己的巴里奥酿造微博,包括他们非常容易喝的巴里奥金发,其中有一个淡淡的麦芽风味。如果你想要一些食物与你的啤酒一起去,那么你很幸运。巴里奥酿造公司作为一个食品菜单,包括大汉堡和非常美味的墨西哥美食,包括炸玉米饼和油炸玉米饼。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
野牛女巫

这个地方是亚利桑那大学校园和其他人最喜欢的聚会场所之一,因为它服务于着名的野牛女巫血腥玛丽,这是一个在星期天大量饮用大量学生的饮料。这是第四大道传统的一部分。参观这个酒吧的另一个原因是快速的服务,加上传说中充满熟食的熟食三明治。在午餐时间找到一个座位并不容易,而在欢乐时光(Happy Hour),当技术熟练的调酒师提供精选伏特加,龙舌兰酒和波本威士忌时更是如此。所以请准备好等一下,以便大快乐时光特惠,但请放心,这将是值得的。这个地方每天上午11点开放。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水龙头和瓶子

当您拥有水龙头和瓶子时,无需前往全球各地尝试各种微型酿酒和工艺啤酒。这个酒吧里至少有二十个啤酒,选择是不断旋转的。除了啤酒之外,玻璃杯里还有六种葡萄酒。不管你点什么,Tap&Bottle的氛围都非常友善和欢迎,这意味着你也可以在这里结交一些新朋友。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
联合公共房子

联邦公共房屋就是这样一种老式的公共房屋。除了采用更现代化的方式之外,这家适合家庭的酒吧充满了制作酒吧的所有配饰,供应当地的酿造和威士忌,还有可口的酒吧食物,让您无法放松。为了补充一点,有电视屏幕,当你最喜欢的游戏是。快乐时光深夜,当地人仍然涓涓流淌着他们的一些着名的法式蘸酱和白菜裹。早晨带来丰盛的早午餐,而露天用餐区让你坐在早晨的阳光下来一天。

图森, AZ, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 114887-best-pubs-in-tucson
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
14887

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pubs in Tucson

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
14887


Red Garter Saloon

This is where the Rocky Horror Picture Show freaks liquor up on Saturday nights, among other theatergoers at the neighboring Loft Cinema. During the day, it is usually a local yokel joint. It's spacious, with typically southwestern wooden paneling, a jukebox, a few old video arcade games, torn leather booths and a few tables in the center of the room. A variety of burgers and sandwiches are available: bacon cheeseburgers, jalapeno burgers, mushroom swiss burgers, barbecue beef sandwiches and chicken melts.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Barrio Brewing Co.

Barrio Brewing Co. offers a wide variety of fresh microbrews to the patrons in Tucson. They have a dozen of their own Barrio Brewing microbrews on tap, including their very easy-to-drink Barrio Blonde, which has a light malt flavor. If you want some food to go along with your beer, then you are in luck. Barrio Brewing Co. as a food menu that encompasses big burgers and selections of very tasty Mexican cuisine, including tacos and quesadillas.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Bison Witches

This place is one of the favorite hangouts for University of Arizona coeds and others, as it serves the famous Bison Witches Bloody Mary, a drink consumed in large quantities by droves of hungover college students on Sundays. That's part of the Fourth Avenue tradition. Another reason to visit this bar is speedy service, plus the legendary overstuffed deli sandwiches. It's not easy to find a seat during lunch hour, and even more difficult during Happy Hour, when skilled bartenders serve up a good selection of vodkas, tequilas and bourbons. So be prepared to wait a little for the Great Happy Hour Special, but be assured it'll be worth it. This place opens daily at 11am.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Tap & Bottle

There is no need to travel all around the globe to try a variety of microbrews and craft beers when you have the Tap & Bottle. This bar features at least twenty beers on tap, and the selection is constantly rotating. In addition to the beers, there are six wines available by the glass. No matter what you order, the atmosphere at Tap & Bottle is very friendly and welcoming, meaning you just might make some new friends here as well.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Union Public House

Fashioned after an old-town public house, the Union Public House is just that. Replete with all the accouterments that go into making a pub, except with a more modern approach, this family-friendly pub serves local brews and whiskey, alongside delicious pub-grub that you can't keep your hands off. To add to that, there are TV screens for when your favorite game is on. Happy hours continue late into the night, when locals still trickle in for some of their famous French Dip Sliders and Cabbage Wraps. Mornings bring hearty brunches, while an alfresco dining area lets you sit in the morning sun mull over the day to come.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 114887-best-pubs-in-tucson
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
14887