全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Bologna

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15134


莫兰迪博物馆

在Palazzo d'Accursio大厅里,莫兰迪博物馆是博洛尼亚大师乔治莫兰迪(Giorgio Morandi,1890-1964)最重要的作品集。这一切都得益于着名画家姊妹向理事会提出的捐赠,并于1993年开放,将200多件作品放在一起,摆放着莫兰迪本人丰富的艺术品和丰富的艺术品。博物馆内甚至还有一个艺术家工作室的重建。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
ONO当代艺术

Ono Arte Contemporanea是流行文化的颂歌。虽然这个当代艺术画廊展示了当代艺术作品的摄影形式,但您还可以在流行文化中找到大量的视频艺术,装置,平面艺术,黑胶,音乐,设计元素,书籍和时尚。在他们的书店和音乐商店现场。在酒廊放松身心或参加同样有趣的活动。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝光画廊

Blu Gallery是当地最好的当代艺术画廊之一。它在2011年成立,鼓励这种艺术形式的各种艺术表现形式。从街头艺术到概念艺术等,这个画廊是年轻和即将到来的艺术家的平台。你还会发现展出的艺术家。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
博洛尼亚现代艺术博物馆

MAMbo或现代博物馆现代博物馆坐落在前Forno del Pane(Bread Bakehouse),这是一座建于20世纪初的大型建筑,为第一次世界大战后的人口提供食物。经过多年的修复,将面包厂变成了一个两层的9000平方米的博物馆,围绕中央烤箱大厅和两个原始烟囱进行组织。一楼是博物馆永久收藏从二十世纪六十年代起的3500件作品,概述了意大利当代艺术的特点。底楼举行临时展览。

博洛尼亚, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 115134-best-contemporary-art-in-bologna
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
15134

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Bologna

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15134


Museo Morandi

In the hall of the Palazzo d'Accursio, the Museo Morandi is the most important collection of works of the Bolognese maestro Giorgio Morandi (1890-1964). This came into being thanks to the donations that the famous painters sister made to the council and was opened in 1993, putting over 200 works on show placed side by side with a rich collection of volumes and numerous works of art belonging to Morandi himself. Inside the museum there is even a reconstruction of the studio in which the artist worked.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
ONO Arte Contemporanea

Ono Arte Contemporanea is an ode to pop culture. Though this contemporary art gallery showcases contemporary art pieces in photographic forms, you will also find a wide display of video art, installation, graphic art, vinyl, music, design elements, books and fashion on pop culture. Cehck out their bookstore and music shop on-site. Unwind at the lounge bar or attend their events which are equally interesting.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
Blu Gallery

Blu Gallery is among the finest contemporary art galleries in town. Established in 2011, it encourages various artistic expressions of this art form. From street art to conceptual art and more, this gallery is a platform for young and upcoming artists. You will also find established artists on display.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
Museo d'Arte Moderna di Bologna

MAMbo, or Museo d'Arte Moderna di Bologn, is located in the former Forno del Pane (Bread Bakehouse), a huge building constructed at the beginning of 20th Century to feed a population dealing with the aftermath of World War I. It took 12 years of restoration to turn the bread factory into a 9000 square meter museum on two levels, organized around the central Ovens Hall and its two original smokestacks. The first floor houses the museum’s permanent collection: 3500 works dating from the 1960s onward, outlining features of Italian contemporary art. The ground floor holds temporary exhibitions.

Bologna, Italy
Add to Collection
0 41 115134-best-contemporary-art-in-bologna
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
34 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 Most Resplendent Castles in Europe
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
15134