全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in St. Louis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15167


胭脂红的牛排馆

胭脂红牛排馆多彩装饰的核心是威尼斯狂欢节的充满活力的壁画。自制的烤馄饨是一个最喜欢的开胃菜与正规老主顾。 16盎司小牛排和港口demiglaze是了不起的。戈尔贡佐拉(gorgonzola)是一个同样令人垂涎的主菜。当比目鱼与朗姆酒作为一个特殊的,不要错过它。甜点尝试美味的面包布丁配柠檬酱或山核桃波旁奶油焦糖布丁。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bogart的吸烟室

Bogart的吸烟室由Skip Steele,Niki Puto,Michael Macchi和Brian Scoggins等人主持,是城中最好的烧烤场所之一。最好早点来,晚点好,烧烤爱好者一定会感到失望。肉在苹果和樱桃木坑中缓慢煮熟近24小时。挖入他们多汁的拉猪肉,牛腩,三角提示牛腩,肋骨和土耳其,烟熏甜,适量的香料。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pappy的吸烟室

Pappy's不会道歉。他们的孟菲斯风格的烧烤,以肉类为主要的吸引力,酱汁作为津津乐道,带来来自全国各地的肉小牛。位于SLU校园附近,经常遇到饥饿的学生,Pappy's已经成为一个非常受欢迎的景点,每天晚上厨房都会卖出去,所以关门时间会有所不同。在周末,不要冒险等到晚上才能得到解决,因为你可能会失望的回家。用价格合理的菜单和纯粹的,未切割的完全味道的拼盘或英镑肉,节食者甚至不需要麻烦。 Pappy's可能会独立负责这些部分的新生15。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
备用没有肋骨

Spare No Rib是一家位于圣路易斯Benton Park的融合餐厅。他们相信融合美味的烤肉和墨西哥菜。他们的广泛和负担得起的菜单,从烧烤鸡肉三明治,当地最喜爱的肋骨玉米饼的菜肴!他们还提供各种啤酒,鸡尾酒和其他非酒精饮料。如果你喜欢融合的味道,备用无肋是必须的尝试!

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
篝火烟房

篝火烟房是不是你典型的美国烧烤联合。位于Olivette,这家餐厅提倡非传统的烹饪方法。屡获殊荣的菜单可以说是城里最好的熏肉,由熟练的厨师烹制,配上咖啡,甜烧烤和卡罗来纳芥末等特色调味酱。把颓废的拉猪肉,牛腩,宝宝的肋骨,大泥泞和房子食谱香肠链接与摇,浮游物或啤酒。

Olivette, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 115167-best-barbecue-in-st-louis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
15167

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in St. Louis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15167


Carmine's Steak House

The centerpiece of the colorful décor at Carmine's Steak House is the vibrant mural of a carnival in Venice. The homemade toasted ravioli is a favorite appetizer with regular patrons. The 16-ounce veal chop with a port demiglaze is terrific. An equally mouth-watering entree is the filet gorgonzola. When the halibut with rum sauce is available as a special, do not miss it. For dessert try the delicious bread pudding topped with lemon sauce or the Pecan Bourbon Creme Brulee.

20 South 4th Street, St. Louis, MO, United States, 63102
Bogart's Smokehouse

Helmed by Skip Steele, Niki Puto, Michael Macchi and Brian Scoggins, Bogart's Smokehouse is among the best BBQ joints in town. It is better to come early than come later and be disappointed when everything is lapped up by BBQ enthusiasts. The meat is slow cooked on apple and cherry wood pits for nearly 24 hours. Dig into their succulent Pulled Pork, Beef Brisket, Tri-Tip Sirloin, Ribs and Turkey that are smoky and sweet with right amount of spice.

1627 South 9th Street, St. Louis, MO, United States, 63104
Pappy's Smokehouse

Pappy's makes no apologies. Their Memphis style barbecue, with the meat as the main attraction and the sauce as a perk, brings in meat mavericks from all over the city. Located near SLU's campus and frequented by famished students, Pappy's has become such a popular attraction that the kitchen sells out every night, so closing time varies. On weekends, don't risk waiting until the evening to get a fix because you may go home disappointed. With a reasonably priced menu and pure, uncut fully flavored meat by the platter or the pound, dieters need not even bother. Pappy's may be single-handedly responsible for the freshman 15 around these parts.

3106 Olive Street, St. Louis, MO, United States, 63103
Spare No Rib

Spare No Rib is a fusion food restaurant located in Benton Park, St. Louis. They believe in fusing flavorful barbecue with Mexican dishes. Their extensive and affordable menu features dishes from BBQ chicken sandwiches to the local favorite rib tacos! They also serve a range of beer, cocktails and other non alcohol beverages. If you enjoy fusion flavors, Spare No Rib is a must visit.

2200 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO, United States, 63109
Sugarfire Smoke House

Sugarfire Smoke House is not your typical American BBQ joint. Located in Olivette, this restaurant advocates an unconventional approach in their cooking. On the award-winning menu are arguably the best smoked meats in town prepared by their skilled pit masters and paired with signature sauces like Coffee, Sweet BBQ and Carolina Mustard. Tuck into decadent Pulled Pork, Beef Brisket, Baby Back Ribs, Big Muddy and House Recipe Sausage Link with shakes, floats or beer.

9200 Olive Boulevard, Olivette, MO, United States, 63132
[["Carmine's Steak House","38.62493000","-90.18889700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Louis, MO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/st-louis-mo\/294386-carmine-s-steak-house"],["Bogart's Smokehouse","38.61100200","-90.20277000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Louis, MO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/st-louis-mo\/880169-bogart-s-smokehouse"],["Pappy's Smokehouse","38.63555100","-90.22476800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Louis, MO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/st-louis-mo\/381024-pappy-s-smokehouse"],["Spare No Rib","38.60630794","-90.21947454","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St. Louis, MO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/st-louis-mo\/918601-spare-no-rib"],["Sugarfire Smoke House","38.67341800","-90.36765400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Olivette, MO, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/olivette-mo\/881967-sugarfire-smoke-house"]]
0 51 115167-best-barbecue-in-st-louis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
15167