全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Bars in St. Louis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15178


弗兰纳里

在比赛之夜,没有什么比爱尔兰酒吧好的时候。 Flannery's是圣路易斯市中心人们聚集,吃喝,观看他们喜爱的体育节目的最佳场所。这个体育酒吧/啤酒花园位于繁华的华盛顿大街地带和阁楼区,但保持了传统的爱尔兰酒吧的魅力和社区的感觉。有超过30种不同的啤酒和啤酒可供选择,以及一个非常漂亮的菜单充满了选择,有每个人的东西。有趣的工作人员和快乐的常客帮助营造出令人难忘的欢迎氛围。结识朋友欢乐时光,或者在这个社区酒吧享受深夜的友情。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
上/下

它拥有37台巨型液晶电视,时尚而悠闲的氛围以及有趣而便利的位置,是比赛开始时体育迷所需要的地方。 Over / Under这个名字是一个下注项,指的是在一场比赛中与对手得分相对的点数。虽然在季后赛期间可能会要求友谊投注,菜单,有趣的工作人员和大型投影屏幕使得这个体育酒吧成为一个肯定的选择。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡森的

这个古色古香的酒吧位于历史悠久的苏拉德(Soulard)的中心,从街上看起来并不多,但是它的功能相当强劲。场地非常适合私人派对。他们的宴会厅可容纳60人。星期六晚上是卡拉OK爱好者和星期天晚上在卡森的体育爱好者谁不能错过的NFL星期天出名!当天气宜人时,他们的户外天井是一个很好的吃饭和闲逛的地方,酒吧让顾客保持水分和快乐。典型的酒吧食物可以在菜单上找到合理的价格,自助午餐足以填补饥饿的赞助人。一个充满活力,悠闲的氛围为卡森的下午或晚上带来欢乐。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿姆斯特丹酒馆

阿姆斯特丹小酒馆在塔格罗夫南附近并不是很久,但在很短的时间内,它已经赢得了相当的声誉。阿姆斯特丹酒馆吸引了传统爱好者和啤酒爱好者的饮用,阿姆斯特丹酒馆为您提供了极好的价格。当然,有酒吧的食物,但重点是人群,啤酒和运动。被“河滨时报”评选为“最佳足球酒吧”,圣路易斯本地人来自世界各地,观看比赛,度过美好时光。阿姆斯特丹小酒馆是禁止吸烟的场所,但天井上允许吸烟。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 115178-best-sports-bars-in-st-louis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
15178

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Bars in St. Louis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15178


Flannery's

Nothing says great time like an Irish pub on game night. Flannery's is a top spot for people in downtown St. Louis to gather, eat, drink, and watch their favorite sports program. This sports bar/beer garden is located on the busy Washington Avenue strip and loft district, yet maintains the charm and communal feel of a traditional Irish bar. With over 30 different ales and lagers to choose from, and a very nice menu full of options, there's something for everyone. The fun staff and jovial regulars help create the welcoming ambiance that makes this place stand out. Meet friends for happy hour, or enjoy a late night of camaraderie at this neighborhood pub.

St. Louis, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Over/Under

With its 37 gigantic LCD TVs, its swanky, yet laid back atmosphere, and its fun and accessible location, Over/Under is where the sports fans need to be when the game is on. The name Over/Under is a betting term that refers to the number of points opposing teams score in a game. Though a friendly wager may be called for during the playoffs, the menu, fun staff, and large projector screen make this sports bar a sure bet.

St. Louis, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Carson's

This quaint bar located in the heart of historic Soulard doesn't look like much from the street, but it packs quite a punch. The venue is great for private parties; their banquet room holds up to 60 people. Saturday nights are for karaoke aficionados and Sunday nights at Carson's are made famous by sports lovers who can't miss the NFL Sundays! Their outdoor patio is a great place to eat and hang out when the weather is pleasant and the full bar keeps patrons hydrated and happy. Typical bar food can be found on the menu for a reasonable price, and the lunch buffet is enough to fill the hungriest patron. A lively, laid back atmosphere sets the backdrop for a fun afternoon or evening at Carson's.

St. Louis, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Amsterdam Tavern

Amsterdam Tavern has not been around long in the Tower Grove South neighborhood, but in a short time, it has garnered quite a reputation. Appealing to a hip but tradition loving and beer drinking crowd of sports enthusiasts, Amsterdam Tavern offers great brewskies for a great price. Sure, there's bar food, but the emphasis is on the crowd, the beer, and the sports. Voted "Best Soccer Bar" by the Riverfront Times, St. Louis natives come from far and wide to watch the game and have a good time. Amsterdam Tavern is a non-smoking establishment, but smoking is allowed on the patio.

St. Louis, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 115178-best-sports-bars-in-st-louis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
15178