全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in St. Louis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15213


圣路易斯艺术博物馆

圣路易斯艺术博物馆是一个完美的地方,让家庭成为一个教育和乐趣的一天。仔细阅读城市所能提供的最大的艺术作品集,并从展览中展出,观看雕塑和绘画作品。从印象派到现代艺术,这个博物馆拥有来自世界各地的艺术风格。最好的部分?入场是完全免费的。访问网站了解更多详情。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
米尔德里德肯珀艺术博物馆

Mildred Lane Kemper艺术博物馆位于圣路易斯华盛顿大学校园内,是密西西比河以西最古老的艺术博物馆。这里的展品包括19世纪和20世纪的欧洲和美国绘画,雕塑,埃及和希腊文物以及当代作品。一些着名的艺术家代表包括乔治迦勒宾厄姆,弗雷德里克埃德温教堂,马克斯恩斯特,威廉德库宁和基督教博尔滕克西。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柯德纳画廊

作为艺术界30多年的老牌艺术家,这家店的老板将美国中西部地区最大的画廊展览汇集在一起​​,展出了毕加索,米罗和贾斯珀·约翰斯等着名艺术家的作品。科德纳画廊现在比以往任何时候都大,最近搬到了新的6000平方英尺的位置。杰森·多德,约瑟夫·奥尔和比利奥的精选作品也是当地艺术家的代表。艺术爱好者会发现17,18,19和20世纪的风景;伟大的法国和美国印象派等等的作品。评估,修复,保护,艺术定位服务,框架和照明服务都提供,口头评估是免费的。

圣路易丝, MO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 115213-best-fine-art-in-st-louis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
15213

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in St. Louis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15213


Saint Louis Art Museum

The Saint Louis Art Museum is the perfect place for a family outing for an educational and fun day out. Peruse the largest collection of artwork that the city has to offer and flit from exhibit to exhibit to view sculptures and paintings. From Impressionistic to Modern art, this museum boasts styles of artwork from all around the world. The best part about the museum is that the admission is totally free. Visit the website for more details.

St. Louis, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum

Located on the campus of Washington University in St. Louis, Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum is the oldest art museum west of the Mississippi River. The exhibits here include 19th and 20th century European and American paintings, sculptures, Egyptian and Greek antiquities as well as contemporary works. Some of the renowned artists represented in the collection include George Caleb Bingham, Frederic Edwin Church, Max Ernst, Willem de Kooning and Christian Boltanksi.

St. Louis, MO, United States
Add to Collection
Kodner Gallery

A 30-plus-year veteran of the art world, this store's owner has pulled together the largest gallery exhibit in the Midwestern United States, featuring works from such renowned artists as Picasso, Miro and Jasper Johns. The Kodner Gallery is now larger than ever, having recently moved into a new 6,000 sq foot location. Local artists are well represented as well, with featured works from Jason Dowd, Joseph Orr and Billyo. Art lovers will find 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th-century landscapes; works by the great French and American Impressionists and more. Appraisals, restoration, conservation, art location services, framing and lighting services are all offered and verbal appraisals are free.

St. Louis, MO, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 115213-best-fine-art-in-st-louis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
15213