全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Stratford-upon-Avon

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15518


加里克酒店

Garrick Inn酒店建于1594年,于1769年从莎士比亚演员David Garrick获得了现在的名字。如今,酒店拥有一间令人愉快的50人餐厅。旧木梁环绕着你,这里唯一的现代风格是那些增加了客人的舒适度。有两个小酒吧,一个是非吸烟者,另一个是吸烟者。菜单提供了很好的质量和优秀的选择。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈撒韦茶室和面包店

自1971年以来,哈撒韦茶室一直是家族企业。建筑本身的历史可以追溯到1610年,实际上自1931年以来一直作为餐厅使用。进入茶室后,首先迎接​​一家古色古香的面包店,里面放着美味的蛋糕。其中的烘烤场所。通过狭窄的通道前往第一个欢迎吸烟者的茶室,或者走到下一层的小木阶到非吸烟茶室。两间客房的菜单都包含一系列美味佳肴,包括哈撒韦传统早餐,特殊的哈撒韦稀饭,或者一杯非常诱人的斯特拉特福奶油茶。还有各种主餐,小吃和糖果,随时可用,都有一定的英式风味。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
考克斯的院子里

Cox's Yard是从中世纪到今天体验斯特拉特福的理想场所。这座昔日历史悠久的木材院子经过了同情修复,并转化为一个独特的休闲场所。今天,它包括一个传统的英式酒吧,咖啡厅和活动舞台。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 115518-best-for-families-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
15518

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Stratford-upon-Avon

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15518


Garrick Inn

The Garrick Inn was built in 1594. It acquired its current name from the Shakespearean actor David Garrick in 1769. Today, the Inn boasts a delightful 50-seat restaurant. Old wooden beams surround you, and the only modern touches here are those that add to the comfort of its guests. There are two small bars, one for non-smokers and the other for smokers. The menu offers great quality and excellent choices.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Hathaway Tea Rooms & Bakery

Hathaway Tea Rooms has been a family business since 1971. The building itself dates back to 1610 and has actually been used as a restaurant since 1931. Upon entering the tea rooms, you are first greeted with a quaint bakery containing delicious-looking cakes, all of which are baked on the premises. Carry on through the narrow passageway to the first tea room, which welcomes smokers, or take the little wooden steps up to the next floor to the non-smoking tea room. The menus in both rooms contain a selection of delicacies including a Hathaway traditional breakfast, a special Hathaway rarebit, or a very tempting Stratford cream tea. There is also a selection of main meals, light snacks and sweets available at all times, all with a definite English flavor.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Cox's Yard

Cox's Yard is an ideal place to experience Stratford from medieval times right up to the present day. This former historic timber yard has been sympathetically restored and transformed into an unique leisure venue. Today it includes a traditional English pub, cafe, and stage for events.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 31 115518-best-for-families-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
15518