全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Stratford-upon-Avon

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15520


玫瑰和皇冠

这家老式的英式酒吧和餐厅的历史可以追溯到1596年,原本是一家旅馆。这是一个有趣的建筑,有大量的饮食和饮食区域,老石板地板和大型的定居点创造了一个令人舒适的历史氛围。现在由苏格兰和纽卡斯尔所有,它专注于服务选择传统的膳食。周日烧烤提供了一个有限的选择,使质量不受影响,快速的服务是保证。有新鲜的每日特色和各种酒吧小吃。家庭餐点供应至8:00。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
风车酒店

这间酒店建于1599年,一年后成为阿尔豪斯酒店,是斯特拉特福最长的连锁酒店之一。今天,风车呈现出过去和现在的结合。旧木地板和外露的横梁给建筑物一种永恒的感觉,同时还提供音乐和电视区域的现代娱乐设施。这里展出了一些有趣的老照片,其中包括1926年3月8日拍摄的一张照片,其中展示了火焰中的皇家莎士比亚剧院,以及描述这场灾难的新闻剪报。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
野风信子

屡获殊荣的餐厅The Bluebell绝对是名副其实的早晨咖啡,早餐,午餐,晚间茶或晚餐的完美选择。这家迷人的餐厅位于高街,提供令人印象深刻的菜单。从传统的汤,经典的汉堡和牛排,鱼和薯条,麦当劳奶酪,小吃和面疙瘩到烤牛腩和自由放养猪肉的美味星期天烤肉,这里有每个人的东西。节日期间,节日菜单和美味的甜点吸引着客人的囤积。为了清洁口感,葡萄酒和烈酒的详尽菜单似乎是完美的。您还可以在这里享用精致的下午茶,并品尝精选的甜味和咸味茶点。适合所有场合,以适中的价格无可挑剔的服务,使这家餐厅的所有。他们还举办各种活动和音乐会。

Henley-in-Arden, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 115520-best-bars-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
15520

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Stratford-upon-Avon

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15520


Rose & Crown

Dating back to 1596, this old-fashioned English pub and restaurant was originally a hostelry. It's an interesting building with a large choice of drinking and eating areas, and old flagstone floors and large settles create a comfortingly historic atmosphere. Now owned by Scottish & Newcastle, it concentrates on serving a select choice of traditional meals. The Sunday carvery offers a limited choice so that quality is not compromised and fast service is guaranteed. There are fresh daily specials and a wide choice of bar snacks. Family meals are served until 8:00p.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Windmill Inn

Built in 1599 and becoming an alehouse a year later, this hostelry holds the longest unbroken line of licensees of any in Stratford. Today, the Windmill presents a combination of the past and present. Old wooden flooring and exposed beams give the building a sense of permanence, while modern entertainment facilities in the form of music and a TV area are also on offer. There are some interesting old photographs on display here, including one taken on the 8th of March 1926 that shows the Royal Shakespeare Theatre in flames, alongside a press-cutting that describes the disaster.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Bluebell

The award-wining restaurant- The Bluebell definitely lives up to its fame by being the perfect choice for a morning coffee, breakfast, lunch, evening tea or dinner. Located on High Street, this charming restaurant has an impressive menu on offer. Right from traditional soups, classic burgers and steaks, fish and chips, mac 'n' cheese, tapas and gnocchi to delectable Sunday roasts featuring roast sirloin and free range pork, there is something here for everyone. For the holidays, festive menus and scrumptious desserts allure hoards of guests. To cleanse the palate, an exhaustive menu of wines and spirits seem perfect. You can also enjoy an elegant afternoon tea here with a fine selection of sweet and savory tea snacks. Perfect for all occasions, impeccable service at modest prices makes this restaurant a treat for all. They also host various events and concerts.

Henley-in-Arden, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 31 115520-best-bars-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
15520