全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Stratford-upon-Avon

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15522


天鹅剧院

在同一座维多利亚式建筑的皇家剧院公司的两侧,天鹅剧院最初是为了推广莎士比亚的作品而建造的。这里展出的第一部作品是由威廉·莎士比亚和约翰·弗莱彻(John Fletcher)谱写的“两尊贵族”。这个剧院也看到了其他世界着名的欧洲戏剧作家戏剧性的制作。剧院可以容纳400人,灯光,舞台和音响设施都非常出色。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家莎士比亚剧院

没有参观皇家莎士比亚剧院的家,去斯特拉特福旅行是不完整的。该剧院始建于1926年,1879年原始建筑遭到火灾破坏。幸运的是,在火灾中没有被完全摧毁。原始建筑的一部分,德国城堡和法国城堡之间的交叉,仍然清晰可见。第二个礼堂,天鹅剧院也被纳入了较旧的部分。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯特拉特福ArtsHouse

斯特拉特福艺术馆是一个用于文化和教育活动的多功能场地。它具有灵活的450个座位的礼堂,门厅,中庭,更衣室,会议区,酒吧和一个可爱的庭院花园。它是城市喜剧,戏剧,舞蹈和音乐的尊贵目的地之一。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
野风信子

屡获殊荣的餐厅The Bluebell绝对是名副其实的早晨咖啡,早餐,午餐,晚间茶或晚餐的完美选择。这家迷人的餐厅位于高街,提供令人印象深刻的菜单。从传统的汤,经典的汉堡和牛排,鱼和薯条,麦当劳奶酪,小吃和面疙瘩到烤牛腩和自由放养猪肉的美味星期天烤肉,这里有每个人的东西。节日期间,节日菜单和美味的甜点吸引着客人的囤积。为了清洁口感,葡萄酒和烈酒的详尽菜单似乎是完美的。您还可以在这里享用精致的下午茶,并品尝精选的甜味和咸味茶点。适合所有场合,以适中的价格无可挑剔的服务,使这家餐厅的所有。他们还举办各种活动和音乐会。

Henley-in-Arden, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
华威民俗节日网站

每年从沃里克中心10分钟的田野变成举办沃里克民间艺术节的露营地。沃里克露营地提供音乐会场地,一个安静的露营区,一个室内游泳池和许多其他设施。在该网站上还有一个可用的综合商店,食物和饮料的广泛选择和免费的节日巴士到镇上。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家水疗中心

皇家水疗中心提供给大家的东西,因为它举办各种各样的表演。这包括才艺表演,演讲,音乐剧,舞蹈表演,巡回演出,致敬乐队和定期向儿童展示的节目。该中心还拥有一个电影院屏幕,其中包含目前的电影和你第一次错过的电影。

Leamington Spa, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 115522-best-entertainment-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
15522

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Stratford-upon-Avon

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15522


Swan Theatre

Flanked by the Royal Theatre Company in the same Victorian building, the Swan Theatre was originally built to promote the works of Shakespeare. The first production showcased here was The Two Noble Kinsmen which was written and directed by William Shakespeare and John Fletcher. This theatre has also seen dramatic productions by other world renowned European play writers. The theatre can seat up to 400 people and has excellent lighting, stage and sound facilities.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Royal Shakespeare Theatre

A trip to Stratford is not complete without a visit to the home of the Royal Shakespeare Company. The theater was built in 1926 following fire damage to the 1879 original structure. Fortunately it was not completely destroyed during the fire; parts of the original building, a cross between a German castle and French chateau, are still clearly visible. A second auditorium, the Swan Theater has also been incorporated into the older part.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Stratford ArtsHouse

Stratford ArtsHouse is a versatile venue used for cultural and educational events. It features a flexible 450-seat auditorium, foyer, an atrium, dressing rooms, meeting areas, a bar and a lovely courtyard garden. It is one of the esteemed destinations for comedy, theater, dance and music in town.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Bluebell

The award-wining restaurant- The Bluebell definitely lives up to its fame by being the perfect choice for a morning coffee, breakfast, lunch, evening tea or dinner. Located on High Street, this charming restaurant has an impressive menu on offer. Right from traditional soups, classic burgers and steaks, fish and chips, mac 'n' cheese, tapas and gnocchi to delectable Sunday roasts featuring roast sirloin and free range pork, there is something here for everyone. For the holidays, festive menus and scrumptious desserts allure hoards of guests. To cleanse the palate, an exhaustive menu of wines and spirits seem perfect. You can also enjoy an elegant afternoon tea here with a fine selection of sweet and savory tea snacks. Perfect for all occasions, impeccable service at modest prices makes this restaurant a treat for all. They also host various events and concerts.

Henley-in-Arden, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Warwick Folk Festival Site

Every year the fields 10 minutes from the centre of Warwick turn into a camping site hosting the Warwick Folk Festival. Warwick camping ground offers concert venues, a quiet camping area, a indoor swimming pool and many other facilities. On the site there is also a general store available, wide selection of food and drink and a free festival bus to town.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Royal Spa Centre

The Royal Spa Centre offers something for everyone as it plays host to a diverse range of shows. This includes talent shows, talks, musicals, dance performances, touring productions, tribute bands and regular shows aimed at children. The center also boasts a single cinema screen which features current films and those films that you missed first time around.

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 115522-best-entertainment-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
15522