全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Stratford-upon-Avon

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15525


天鹅剧院

在同一座维多利亚式建筑的皇家剧院公司的两侧,天鹅剧院最初是为了推广莎士比亚的作品而建造的。这里展出的第一部作品是由威廉·莎士比亚和约翰·弗莱彻(John Fletcher)谱写的“两尊贵族”。这个剧院也看到了其他世界着名的欧洲戏剧作家戏剧性的制作。剧院可以容纳400人,灯光,舞台和音响设施都非常出色。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家莎士比亚剧院

没有参观皇家莎士比亚剧院的家,去斯特拉特福旅行是不完整的。该剧院始建于1926年,1879年原始建筑遭到火灾破坏。幸运的是,在火灾中没有被完全摧毁。原始建筑的一部分,德国城堡和法国城堡之间的交叉,仍然清晰可见。第二个礼堂,天鹅剧院也被纳入了较旧的部分。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯特拉特福ArtsHouse

斯特拉特福艺术馆是一个用于文化和教育活动的多功能场地。它具有灵活的450个座位的礼堂,门厅,中庭,更衣室,会议区,酒吧和一个可爱的庭院花园。它是城市喜剧,戏剧,舞蹈和音乐的尊贵目的地之一。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家水疗中心

皇家水疗中心提供给大家的东西,因为它举办各种各样的表演。这包括才艺表演,演讲,音乐剧,舞蹈表演,巡回演出,致敬乐队和定期向儿童展示的节目。该中心还拥有一个电影院屏幕,其中包含目前的电影和你第一次错过的电影。

Leamington Spa, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Evesham艺术中心

自1978年以来,Evesham艺术中心一直是Evesham表演艺术和文化活动的主要枢纽,为亨利王子高中和社区服务。观看古典和现代音乐会,哑剧,芭蕾舞,戏剧,喜剧表演和舞蹈活动,为其观众提供312个舒适的座位。主剧院毗邻一个小型演播室剧院和一个展览空间,用于举办彩排和艺术展览。

Evesham, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺顿剧院

奇平诺顿剧院是这个城市最重要的文化中心之一,有着适合每个人口味的东西。无论是音乐,还是喜剧,戏剧,还是放松的电影放映,这都是它的所在。

Chipping Norton, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 115525-best-performing-arts-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
15525

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Performing Arts in Stratford-upon-Avon

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15525


Swan Theatre

Flanked by the Royal Theatre Company in the same Victorian building, the Swan Theatre was originally built to promote the works of Shakespeare. The first production showcased here was The Two Noble Kinsmen which was written and directed by William Shakespeare and John Fletcher. This theatre has also seen dramatic productions by other world renowned European play writers. The theatre can seat up to 400 people and has excellent lighting, stage and sound facilities.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Royal Shakespeare Theatre

A trip to Stratford is not complete without a visit to the home of the Royal Shakespeare Company. The theater was built in 1926 following fire damage to the 1879 original structure. Fortunately it was not completely destroyed during the fire; parts of the original building, a cross between a German castle and French chateau, are still clearly visible. A second auditorium, the Swan Theater has also been incorporated into the older part.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Stratford ArtsHouse

Stratford ArtsHouse is a versatile venue used for cultural and educational events. It features a flexible 450-seat auditorium, foyer, an atrium, dressing rooms, meeting areas, a bar and a lovely courtyard garden. It is one of the esteemed destinations for comedy, theater, dance and music in town.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Royal Spa Centre

The Royal Spa Centre offers something for everyone as it plays host to a diverse range of shows. This includes talent shows, talks, musicals, dance performances, touring productions, tribute bands and regular shows aimed at children. The center also boasts a single cinema screen which features current films and those films that you missed first time around.

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Evesham Arts Centre

Since 1978, the Evesham Arts Centre has been the main hub for performing arts and cultural events in Evesham, serving Prince Henry's High School as well as the community. Watch classical and contemporary concerts, pantomime, ballets, drama, comedy shows and dance events inside its state-of-the-art theater, which offers 312 comfortable seats for the audience. Adjoining the main theater is a small studio theater and an exhibition space, which is used for hosting rehearsals and art exhibitions.

Evesham, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Theatre Chipping Norton

The Theatre Chipping Norton is one of the most prominent cultural centers in the city, which has something to suit everyone's tastes. Whether it's music that moves you or comedy, drama or just relaxed film screenings, this is where it's all at.

Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 115525-best-performing-arts-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
15525