全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clothing Shops in Stratford-upon-Avon

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15538


德本汉姆

这Debenhams专卖店专门设计时尚,化妆品和配件的男子,妇女和儿童高价格的街道。在男装部门,包括杰夫·班克斯,伊夫·圣·洛朗和皮尔·卡丹。女士时装的让步包括缅因州新英格兰风格,摩根,贸易商牛仔裤公司和贾斯珀·康兰。除了引领设计师走向更主流的观众之外,德本汉姆还以其最佳的客户服务而自豪。这包括个人客户帐户,特别优惠和销售预览晚上。请注意,商店也有一个咖啡厅,餐厅和优秀的婴儿更换设施。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹

积家为您提供了很多空间供男士和女士浏览和购买。积家是别致的剪裁的代名词,无论你是寻找丝绸衬衫,精细针织或天然面料。这里的外观绝对是现代的,但是与各种各样的丝绸领带和其他专业配件放松。请注意,这家特别的店铺还有一个精品店,在所有积家店铺都没有。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
骨牌

有一个保证能吸引你的眼睛的窗口,这个小商店设法包装了两层设计师风格。多米诺是新鲜和时髦,不管它是否随意分离,更正式或深夜的样子。这里的首饰和配饰绝对是不同的,绝对是个人的!名字和项目,包括Diesel的牛仔裤和Whistles,Mikey,Ted Barker和Bernshaw的时尚和配饰。

斯特拉特福, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
渴望的风格

Aspire Style是Warwick最时髦的精品店之一,也是购物狂最受欢迎的地方之一。在这家时尚的商店里,有百褶的Louche,Chi Chi,Yumi,Nica,Paper Dolls等品牌的服装。他们的专长是复古风格的服装,配饰和珠宝。这是时尚女性想要时髦的衣服和配饰的天堂。更不用说这里的藏品不断变化,给顾客多样的选择。您也可以在线购买Aspire Style产品,如果您太忙,无法亲自访问。

Warwick, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
安可服装代理

安可服饰代理总是很好的停止购物。这家商店于2013年9月开业,现在成为男士和女士的热门精品店。这家商店有来自Ralph Lauren和Caroline Herrera等品牌的设计师男装衬衫。女装系列包括时尚服装,特别是Karen Millen设计的连衣裙,以及一系列的鞋子,首饰和包包。您也可以在商店里找到各种经济实惠的复古服装。商店还提供通过他们的商店出售他们的衣服和其他物品寄售。

Warwick, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 115538-best-clothing-shops-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
15538

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Stratford-upon-Avon

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15538


Debenhams

This Debenhams store specializes in designer fashion, cosmetics and accessories for men, women and children at high street prices. In the men's department top names include Jeff Banks, Yves Saint-Laurent and Pierre Cardin. The concessions in ladies' fashion include Maine New England style, Morgan, Trader Jeans Company and Jasper Conran. Besides leading the way in introducing designers to a more mainstream audience, Debenhams prides itself on its commitment to the best in customer service. This includes individual customer accounts, special offers and sales preview evenings. Note that the store also has a coffee shop, restaurant and excellent baby changing facilities.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Jaeger

Jaeger offers a lot of space for you to browse and buy for both men and women. Jaeger is synonymous with chic tailoring, whether you are looking for silk shirts, fine knits or natural fabrics. The look here is definitely contemporary but relaxed with an extensive range of silk ties and other specialty accessories. Note that this particular shop also carries a boutique line that is not available at all Jaeger shops.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Domino

With a window guaranteed to catch your eye, this small shop manages to pack two floors of designer style inside. Domino is fresh and sassy whether its casual separates, something more formal or a late-night look that you're after. Jewelry and accessories here are decidedly different and definitely individual! Names and items to look out for include jeans by Diesel and fashion and accessories by Whistles, Mikey, Ted Barker and Bernshaw.

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Aspire Style

Aspire Style is one of the trendiest boutiques in Warwick and a favorite stop for shopaholics. Hundreds of brands of clothing like Louche, Chi Chi, Yumi, Nica, Paper Dolls are available at this stylish store. Their specialty is vintage-inspired clothing, accessories and jewelry. It's a paradise for stylish women wanting fashionable clothes and accessories. Not to mention that the collections here keep on changing, giving the shoppers variety in selection. You can also buy Aspire Style products online, if you are too busy to visit it personally.

Warwick, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Encore Clothing Agency

Encore clothing Agency is always a good halt for shopping. This store was opened in September 2013 and is now a popular boutique for men and women. The store has diverse collection of designer men's shirt from brands like Ralph Lauren and Caroline Herrera. The women's collection include stylish clothing especially designer dresses from Karen Millen and a range of shoes, jewelry and bags. You will also find a wide selection of affordable vintage clothing in the store too. The store also offers to sell their clothes and other items on consignment through their store.

Warwick, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 51 115538-best-clothing-shops-in-stratford-upon-avon
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
15538