全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15922


Omni酒店

奥姆尼酒店(Omni Hotels)仅仅是一个典范,普罗维登斯(Providence)的这个酒店也不例外毗邻罗德岛会议中心,步行即可抵达许多历史景点。豪华的客房和套房提供所有现代化的设施,如平面电视,有机洗浴用品,许多客房均可使用ADA。一些额外的东西包括24小时餐饮,瑜伽班,室内温水游泳池和礼宾服务。此外,客人还可以选择在流行的佛莱明牛排餐厅(Fleming's Steakhouse)或Centro等高档意大利餐厅用餐。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hilton Providence酒店

Hilton Providence酒店方便客人前往I-95州际公路,毗邻Dunkin'Donuts Centre Providence中心,步行即可抵达历史悠久的联邦山(Federal Hill),普罗维登斯广场购物中心(Providence Place Mall)和罗德岛州会议中心等市中心景点。酒店拥有274间客房,配有希尔顿超棒的“宁静”床,液晶电视,豪华洗浴用品以及其他您能想象到的一切。为了更悠闲或运动的追求,室内游泳池和健身俱乐部是优秀的。餐饮选择包括舒拉(Shula)的347餐厅和酒吧(以传奇教练的名字命名,总计赢得奖项),大堂酒廊提供全天菜单和客房服务。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
普罗维登斯希尔顿花园酒店

这家温德姆酒店位于福克斯角附近,享有普罗维登斯海港和河流的美景。该地点也方便参观附近的学院山,如布朗大学,福利街和罗德岛设计学院的历史遗迹。客房和酒店设施包括覆盖各处的免费无线网络连接,平面电视,双人枕头,每日报纸和24小时健身中心。酒店还提供小型班车,可根据您的逗留时间收取额外费用,方便客人在城镇周围进行交通。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 115922-best-recreational-facilities-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Luxury Hotels in San Diego
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Recreational Facilities in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Romantic Getaways in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15922

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15922


Omni Hotel

Omni Hotels simply embody class and this one in Providence is no different. It's located adjacent to the Rhode Island Convention Center and within walking distance of many historic attractions. The luxurious rooms and suites provide all of the modern amenities like flat-screen TVs, organic toiletries and many of the rooms are ADA accessible. Some of the extras include 24 hour dining, yoga classes, indoor heated pool and concierge service. Additionally on the premises, guests have their choice in dining options with the popular Fleming's Steakhouse or the upscale Italian restaurant, Centro.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Providence

Easily accessible from I-95, the Hilton Providence is adjacent to the Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence and within walking distance to downtown attractions like historic Federal Hill, Providence Place Mall, and the Rhode Island Convention Center. The hotel features 274 guest rooms with Hilton's awesome 'Serenity' bed, LCD televisions alongside luxury toiletries and everything else you could imagine. For more leisurely or athletic pursuits, the indoor pool and health club are excellent. Dining options include Shula's 347 restaurant and bar (named in honor of the legendary coach and his win total), a lobby lounge that offers an all-day menu and room service.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Garden Inn Providence

This Wyndham is located in the neighborhood of Fox Point and it has some of the most beautiful views of the Providence harbor and river. The location is also convenient for visiting historic sites in nearby College Hill like Brown University, Benefit Street and the Rhode Island School of Design. The room and property amenities include free Wi-Fi throughout, flat-screen TVs, double pillows, daily newspaper and 24 hour fitness center. The hotel also provides a small shuttle to transport guests around town for an additional, nominal fee depending on your length of stay.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 115922-best-recreational-facilities-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
15922