全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Seafood in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15943


Hemenway的海鲜格栅&生蚝吧

Hemenway's是位于普罗维登斯(Providence)河畔的餐厅,专门从事海鲜,事实上,这是学院山上最受欢迎的牡蛎之一。由于普罗维登斯靠近新贝德福德,波士顿,格洛斯特,伊丽莎白角等新英格兰最伟大的海港,因此海门威是您在那里可以找到大西洋果实的地方。这家餐厅致力于创始人的祖父Charles M. Hemenway,他是热爱新英格兰的当地和大城市的企业家。毋庸置疑,菜单上的每种食材几乎都可以从当地的农场,渔业和生产者采购,只要问问你的服务员,他们就会知道。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Flemings Prime牛排餐厅和红酒吧

被认为是镇上最好的牛排餐厅之一,Flemings Prime牛排餐厅和红酒吧是美味牛排晚餐的热门选择。舒适的空间以温暖的橙色和红色调完成,营造出欢迎的氛围,共享美食。将您的主要牛排与100杯烈性酒挑选一杯葡萄酒或选择一瓶分享。餐厅还为商务客人提供私人用餐和会议室。这里的首选包括爱德华王子岛贻贝,红烧排骨,和牛纽约牛排和纽波特菲力牛排。建议预订。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bluefin格栅

这里的鱿鱼是获奖者。 Bluefin以其海鲜菜单而闻名,虽然它也供应牛肉和羊肉。您可以订购主厨Phillipe's Tasting Menu,其中包括厨师最喜欢的菜肴样品。不同的周日早午餐和南瓜汤也被推荐。这是一间优雅的酒吧和餐厅,您可以在普罗维登斯万豪酒店或高档都市专业人士的商务客人中享用马提尼酒或晚餐。酒店地段提供停车位。酒吧允许吸烟。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
普罗维登斯牡蛎酒吧

普罗维登斯牡蛎酒吧是一个伟大的邻里海鲜联合,提供美味的海鲜和一个全方位服务的酒吧。普罗维登斯牡蛎酒吧除了提供诸如牡蛎,杂烩和沙拉等经典菜品之外,还拥有一家供应美味选择的寿司吧。享受令人垂涎的寿司,如加州卷,冲浪和草皮卷和更多的提供。酒吧菜单包括一些丰盛的酒吧食物和饮料,包括鸡尾酒,葡萄酒和更多的价格合理。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
码头小酒馆

餐厅位于普罗维登斯以南,经由114号公路仅需15分钟,位于海湾的沃伦,享有美景。邀请顾客为他们的晚餐选择活龙虾,或喝一杯啤酒或一杯葡萄酒。午餐时,您还可以在烤箭鱼等物品上咀嚼。有一个户外甲板,所以在天气好的时候,您可以欣赏炭火烤肉和其他美食,如鸡鳕鱼或扇贝楠塔基特。还提供婚礼和宴会设施。

Warren, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 115943-best-seafood-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
15943

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15943


Hemenway's Seafood Grille & Oyster Bar

Hemenway's is a restaurant along the edge of the Providence River that specializes in seafood, in fact, it's one of College Hill's most beloved oyster houses. Since Providence is close to New England's greatest seaports like New Bedford, Boston, Gloucester, Cape Elizabeth and many more, Hemenway's is where you'll find the fruits of the Atlantic. The restaurant is dedicated to the founder's grandfather, Charles M. Hemenway, a local and big-city entrepreneur who loved New England. Needless to say, almost every ingredient on the menu can be sourced from local farms, fisheries and producers, just ask your waiter and they will know.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Flemings Prime Steakhouse and Wine Bar

Considered one of the town's best steak restaurants, Flemings Prime Steakhouse and Wine Bar is a popular choice for a delicious steak dinner. The cozy space is done up in warm orange and red tones, creating a welcoming ambiance to share a meal. Pair your prime steak with a glass of wine from their 100-strong by-the-glass selection or opt for a bottle to share. The restaurant also offers private dining and conference rooms for business guests. Top picks here include the Prince Edward Island Mussels, braised short ribs, Wagyu New York steak, and Newport Filet Mignon. Reservations are recommended.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Bluefin Grille

The calamari here is an award-winner. Bluefin is known for its seafood menu, although it serves beef and lamb as well. You may order Chef Phillipe's Tasting Menu, which includes samples of the chef's favorite dishes. The varied Sunday brunch and the pumpkin soup are also recommended. This is an elegant bar and dining room where you may have a martini or dinner among business guests of the Providence Marriott or upscale urban professionals. Parking is available in the hotel lot. Smoking is allowed at the bar.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Providence Oyster Bar

Providence Oyster Bar is a great neighborhood seafood joint that serves delicious seafood and a full service bar. Apart from having the classics like oysters, Chowders and salads on offer, Providence Oyster Bar also has a Sushi Bar with delectable options. Enjoy mouth-watering Sushi like the California Roll, Surf & Turf roll and a lot more on offer. The bar menu features some sumptuous bar food and drinks including cocktails, wines and more at reasonable prices.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
The Wharf Tavern

Just 15 minutes south of Providence via Route 114, the restaurant sits in Warren on the bay, offering a lovely view. Patrons are invited to select a live lobster for their dinner, or sip a beer or a glass of wine. You can also munch on items like baked swordfish at lunch. There is an outdoor deck, so in good weather you can take in the view while enjoying the charcoal-broiled meats and other favorites like chicken cordon bleu or scallops Nantucket. Wedding and banquet facilities are also available.

Warren, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 115943-best-seafood-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
15943