全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15951


新收获咖啡和烈酒

New Harvest以服务普罗维登斯(Providence)这一边最好的酿酒厂为荣。咖啡馆直接从独立的生产者和农民那里采购豆类,主张可持续的零售业务。每一种烤都有其独特的个性和香气,你可以在这里探索它们。白天悠闲的咖啡店,新收获变成了一个亲密的酒吧,威士忌和咖啡鸡尾酒来到了晚上。你可以从当地的糕点店(如Humble Pie and Foremost Baking)为你准备一杯咖啡。使用speakeasy入口8p。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝州咖啡

蓝邦咖啡的成立,旨在为建设一个更美好的社会作出贡献,超越了商业方面,并坚定支持慈善事业。最好的部分是,客户可以成为其中的一部分,并获得一定的利润。但是,这是没有理由低估他们的英镑咖啡,这有一个重要的跟随。随着咖啡,是一个选择三明治,面包和烘烤的对待。他们所有的咖啡都是公平交易和可持续的。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
螺栓咖啡公司

一旦你进入博尔特咖啡公司,你就会受到正在酿造的咖啡香味的冲击。以时髦的另类装饰,这家时髦的餐厅的气氛设法轻松悠闲而不失精致。咖啡师把咖啡作为一种艺术品来对待,对细节给予非常的关注,并且酿造出令人愉悦的专业酿造品。他们也有一个适度的茶叶选择,尽可能多的咖啡与咖啡完美。在您翻阅书籍的同时,还可以品尝一下Cafe Miel或Chai Latte,与友好的咖啡师聊天,或者躺下来享受美妙的氛围。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡交换

尽管在东边有很多地方可以买到咖啡,但是咖啡交易所经常受到当地人,学生和游客的喜爱,它仍然是18年来最受欢迎的咖啡馆之一。该公司试图从世界各地有机来源获得非常广泛的美味咖啡。您可以坐在里面或外面的甲板上享用糕点,让您欣赏到繁华的威肯登街(Wickenden Street)的美景。该机构只接受现金。免费电话+1 877 263 3334。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克林咖啡和茶屋

布鲁克林咖啡和茶馆不仅仅是一家咖啡店,这也是一个文化活动空间和娱乐场所。这家咖啡店由当地艺术家Anthony Remings所拥有,作为他的作品以及其他当地艺术家的画廊加倍。现场音乐,开放式麦克风之夜,电影放映和阅读是与Remings所拥有的独立电影公司Rhodywood合作举办的。这个多用途的空间是艺术爱好者和创意人士的创意天堂,也是观看游客的好地方。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Beehive咖啡厅

Beehive咖啡厅是布里斯托独立公园边上美丽的小餐厅。菜单包括沙拉,汉堡,汤,沙拉和比萨饼。主菜包括烤鸡肉,锅馅饼和烘烤的菜肴。新鲜的食材来源于当地的生产者,或者种植在自己的药草园中,因此客人可以放心购买优质的产品。在庭院或阳台上坐下,在享用美食的同时欣赏周边地区的美景。

Bristol, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 115951-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
15951

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15951


New Harvest Coffee & Spirits

New Harvest takes pride in serving some of the best brews this side of Providence. Directly sourcing their beans from independent producers and farmers, the cafe advocates sustainable retail practices. Each roast has its own distinct personality and aroma, and you can explore them all here. A laid-back coffee shop during the day, New Harvest morphs into an intimate bar for whiskey and coffee cocktails come evening. Team up you cup of java with dessert from local pastry shops like Humble Pie and Foremost Baking. Use the speakeasy entrance post 8p.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Blue State Coffee

Established with the intent to contribute to a better society, Blue State Coffee goes beyond the business aspect and has its heart firmly in favor of charity. The best part, customers get to be a part of it with a portion of profits getting donated. But this is no reason to underestimate their sterling coffee, which has a significant following. To go along with the coffee, is a selection of sandwiches, breads and baked treats. All of their coffee is fair-trade and sustainable.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Bolt Coffee Company

As soon as you step into the Bolt Coffee Company, you are hit by the appetizing aroma of coffee being brewed. With a funky, offbeat decor, the atmosphere at this swanky restaurant manages to be laid-back and relaxed without losing its sophistication. The barista treats coffee making as an art, giving extraordinary attention to detail and crafting expert brews that are a delight to the taste buds. They also have a modest tea selection which brim over with as much perfection as the coffees. Relish their Cafe Miel or a Chai Latte while you skim over some books, chat with the friendly barista or lay back and take in the wonderful atmosphere.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
The Coffee Exchange

Although there are a number of places to get coffee on the East Side, the Coffee Exchange, frequented by hip locals, students and visitors alike, remains one of the most popular and heavily used cafes in town for over 18 years. The company tries to obtain the very wide range of flavorful coffees from organic sources around the world. You can enjoy the pastries while seated inside or on the outside deck that affords a clear view of thriving Wickenden Street. This establishment accepts cash only. Toll free number: + 1 877 263 3334.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Vanuatu Coffee Roasters

Run by brother-sister duo, Vanuatu Coffee Roaster serves freshly-brewed coffees prepared with beans sourced from the remote island of Tanna in Vanuatu. If you are confused about what to try, their signature coffee, the cold brew Rhody has the locals coming here in droves. Other menu offerings include Pumpkin Spiced Latte, Caramel Macchiato and Iced Mocha. Seating includes a mix of comfy chairs and lounges, allowing you to lay-back and relax as you enjoy your cuppa of strikingly delicious coffee. You can also buy a bag of beans for friendly and family back home or have a few shipped at reasonable prices. If you are a coffee aficionado, head to Vanuatu Coffee Roasters for tasteful surprises.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Brooklyn Coffee & Tea House

Brooklyn Coffee & Tea House is more than just a coffee shop; it is also a cultural event space and entertainment venue. Owned by local artist Anthony Demings, this coffee shop doubles up as a gallery for his work as well as other local artists. Live music, open mic nights, film screenings, and readings are held in association with Rhodywood, an independent film company owned by Demings. This multi-purpose space is a creative haven for art lovers and creatives and a great place to check out for visitors.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
The Beehive Cafe

The Beehive Cafe is a beautiful little dining establishment on the fringes of Bristol's Independence Park. The menu features salads, burgers, soups, salads and pizzas. The entrees include grilled chicken, pot pies and baked dishes. The ingredients are freshly sourced from local producers or grown in their own herb garden, so guests are assured of quality products. Grab a seat at the patio or the balcony, and enjoy beautiful views of the surrounding area while feasting on your food.

Bristol, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 115951-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
15951