全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15956


艾弗里

Avery酒店位于Luongo纪念广场,在时尚而时尚的氛围中供应浓郁的鸡尾酒。在里面,休闲椅和沙发非常适合大型团体,而酒吧则是非常欢乐的,同时还提供饮料。还有一个氛围,可以让你带来约会或分享亲密的谈话。总的来说,如果您碰巧在联邦山(Federal Hill)发现自己,那么这里是品尝鸡尾酒或啤酒的好地方。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dorrance

Dorrance多年来一直是普罗维登斯(Providence)最好的餐厅之一,也是罗德岛(Rhode Island)最好的餐厅之一。这里的氛围散发出高雅的风格,就像菜单中的菜肴,包含Burrata,藏红花中的蓝色贻贝以及在熟食盘上的精选Rillettes。食物菜单根据季节变化,但鸡尾酒保持相当静态,这是因为他们完善了他们。其中几个亮点包括用Damask杜松子酒制成的克里奥尔柠檬水或用天山8年波旁威士忌和Laphroaig苏格兰威士忌制作的烈性肯德基火焰!

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾迪

在普罗维登斯的Downcity地区,有很多酒吧可供选择,如Dorrance,国会酒馆和联盟,但精心制作的鸡尾酒的地方是The Eddy。在这里,酒吧背后的焦点是鸡尾酒,确定他们有啤酒,但是你不会尝试“荷兰75”。法国版本的饮料是一个很好的选择,只有这一个是用Bols Gin(一种自制的柠檬汁和Prosecco而不是香槟)制成的。啤酒和酒单同样具有创意,酒吧小吃甚至比其他地方更好,如咸菜,crostini,小三明治和deviled鸡蛋的选项,这是难怪的地方总是包装。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贾斯汀的

Olneyville广场内的这个不起眼的小宝石可能是普罗维登斯保存最好的秘密之一。上面没有任何标志或标牌来显示你的门,但如果你在窗口找内衣店,那么你已经找到了它。当你进入幕后时,酒吧会带你回到近一个世纪。但即使比怀旧的“咆哮的二十年代”设置更好的是饮料的选择,所有的鸡尾酒都是用优质的酒和新鲜的食材制成的。尝试“法国75”,这是用简单的糖浆,柠檬汁,干邑和香槟。无疑是整个城市最好的经典鸡尾酒之一。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 115956-best-cocktail-bars-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
15956

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15956


The Avery

The Avery is located in Luongo Memorial Square and it serves strong cocktails in a trendy and stylish atmosphere. Inside, the lounge chairs and sofas are perfect for big groups and the barkeeps are very convivial while they sling drinks. There is also an ambiance that allows you to bring a date or share an intimate conversation. Overall, this is a nice place to have a cocktail or beer if you happen to find yourself in Federal Hill.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
The Dorrance

The Dorrance has garnered a reputation over the years as one of the best restaurants in Providence, or all of Rhode Island for that matter. The ambiance exudes elegance just like the menu, with dishes that contain exotic ingredients like Burrata, Blue Mussels in saffron and a selection of Rillettes on their Charcuterie plate. The food menu changes according to season, however the cocktails stay fairly static, that is because they have perfected them. A couple of the highlights include the Creole Lemonade made with Damask Gin or the potent Kentucky Fire made with both Heaven Hill 8 year Bourbon and Laphroaig scottish whiskey!

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
The Eddy

In the Downcity area of Providence, there are plenty of bars to choose from, like the Dorrance, Congress Tavern and Union, however the spot for carefully crafted cocktails is The Eddy. Here, the focus behind the bar is on the cocktail, sure they have beer, but you would be remiss not to try the 'Dutch 75.' The drink is a nice take on the French version, only this one is made with Bols Gin, a homemade lemon cordial and Prosecco instead of Champagne. The beer and wine lists are equally creative and the bar snacks are even better than elsewhere, with options like pickles, crostini, small sandwiches and deviled eggs, it's no wonder the place is always packed.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Justine's

This nondescript little gem inside Olneyville Square is probably one of the best kept secrets in Providence. There is no sign above or placards to show you the door, but if you look for the shop with lingerie in the window, then you've found it. When you enter behind the curtain the bar takes you back nearly a century. But even better than the nostalgic 'Roaring Twenties' setting is the drink selection, all of their cocktails are made with premium liquor and fresh ingredients. Try the 'French 75', it's made with simple syrup, lemon juice, cognac and champagne. It's undoubtedly one of the best classic cocktails in the entire city.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 115956-best-cocktail-bars-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
15956