全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15965


普罗维登斯表演艺术中心

普罗维登斯表演艺术中心是新英格兰第二大剧院。它可容纳3200人,它最初于1928年作为勒夫的电影院开放。它在1977年装修后被添加到国家历史古迹登记册中。在这个巴洛克风格优雅的空间里,舞台设置为百老汇音乐剧和音乐会。杰克逊·布朗(Jackson Browne)音乐会或音乐之声(Music of Sound)等各种各样的活动都可以在这个令人尊敬的场所找到。位于市中心Weybosset街,PPAC(发音豌豆,因为它是当地闻名)是接近许多市中心酒店以及其他景点。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
客厅

卡拉OK,开放式麦克风和现场音乐,你可以在酒吧里要求什么?那些庆祝活动并不是在同一个晚上,但这并不重要,因为每个晚上在客厅里都很有趣。除了以各种行为为特色的音乐外,游客还可以找到大量的工艺啤酒以及国内的啤酒。像吉尼斯和巴斯这样的选择在这里,他们甚至有Yeungling Lager(来自美国最古老的酿酒厂)。在菜单上,三明治,主菜和比萨饼的选项都有称赞东北部当地人的名字,如凯尔特人的罗伯特·帕里什,棒球运动员卢梅洛尼和前市长巴蒂·齐安奇。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
音乐厅

Fête是一个时尚和现代的场地,位于Olneyville主要的拉丁裔社区。和这个历史悠久的地区的大多数景点一样,每晚都有很多为居民和游客提供各种各样的活动。在内部,所有者呈现出各种各样的不同行为,从喜剧,现场音乐到颁奖晚会以及纯音乐晚会,每个人都有所不同。此外,Fête拥有超过14,000平方英尺的空间,并将这个空间出租给特殊活动。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Met

大都会是普罗维登斯夜生活的代名词,几乎每周晚上你都可以听到嘻哈DJ,摇滚乐队,说唱歌手,独立女声乐队的声音,这个名单不胜枚举。这家俱乐部最初是作为古老的大都会咖啡厅而开始的,然后超越了它的空间,转移到了联合街上的绝世大厦。从那时起,这个日历就成了一个名副其实的热门行为名单,其中包括黑眼豆豆,戴维·马修斯乐队等等。

Pawtucket, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 115965-best-concerts-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15965

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15965


Providence Performing Arts Center

The Providence Performing Arts Center is the second largest theater in New England. It seats 3200 people and it originally opened as a Loew's movie theater in 1928. It was added to the National Register of Historic Places after its 1977 renovation. In this baroquely elegant space, the stage is set for Broadway musicals and concerts. Events as diverse as a Jackson Browne concert or The Sound of Music can be found on this venerable establishment's schedule. Located downtown on Weybosset Street, PPAC (pronounced Pea-Pac, as it is known locally) is close to many downtown hotels as well as other attractions.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
The Parlour

Karaoke, open-mic, and live music: what more could you ask for in a bar? Those events thankfully are not on the same night, but it doesn't really matter, because every night is a fun one at the Parlour. Alongside music that features all types of acts, visitors will find plenty of craft beers as well as domestic ones. Options like Guinness and Bass are here and they even have Yeungling Lager (from the oldest operating brewery in the U.S.) on tap. On the menu, sandwiches, entrees and pizza options all have names that praise Northeastern locals like Robert Parrish from the Celtics, baseball player Lou Merloni and former mayor Buddy Cianci.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Fête Music Hall

Fête is a hip and modern venue located in the primarily Latino neighborhood of Olneyville. And as with most spots in this historic area, it certainly has a lot to offer residents as well as visitors with its eclectic events every night. Inside, the owners present a wide range of different acts, from comedy and live music to awards shows and acoustic-only nights, there is something for everyone. Additionally, Fête has over 14,000 square feet of space and it rents this space for special events.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
The Met

The Met is synonymous with Providence nightlife, where practically every night of the week you can hear the sounds of hip-hop DJs, rock bands, rappers, indie girl bands, the list goes on-and-on. The club first started out as the venerable Met Café, then it outgrew its space and moved over to the Peerless Building on Union Street. Since then, the calendar has held a veritable who's who list of popular acts, some of which have included The Black Eyed Peas, Dave Matthews Band and many others.

Pawtucket, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 115965-best-concerts-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
15965