全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15966


自我

在里士满和友谊的一个时髦的角落,前市区工业区是你会发现俱乐部过剩。自我是迎合LGBT社区的人。每星期的每个晚上都是一个主题,每星期三,星期四搜索星期四和Twerk星期五。音乐和DJs根据夜晚和周末俱乐部保持开放,直到凌晨3点。如果你正在寻找俱乐部,如果你想看看天黑后的普罗维登斯如何生活,那么这个社区就是你要去的地方。

73 Richmond Street, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02903
斗兽场

这个俱乐部主要面向年轻人群,因为年龄限制只有18岁以上,但是有很多不同的年龄层穿插在整个。 DJ们通常喜欢电子节奏,而夜晚则与典型意义上的狂欢类似,人们在烟雾机中旋转。一些现场音乐活动和音乐会也不时在这里举办。这绝对是一个跳舞的夜晚,至少直到凌晨2点30分。

180 Pine Street, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02903
密宗夜总会

这个俱乐部位于学院山北边的霍普(Hope)附近,是俱乐部被带到更高雅的地方。密宗是一个时尚,现代的地方,以亚洲为灵感的元素装饰,柔和的竹色色调和酒吧后面的希瓦雕像。由于马提尼酒的服务,似乎更多精品酒吧而不是夜总会,但它的大量舞池仍然给它作为俱乐部的信誉。如果你在希望或山上希望邻里,这绝对值得一游。

1070 North Main Street, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02904
音乐厅

Fête是一个时尚和现代的场地,位于Olneyville主要的拉丁裔社区。和这个历史悠久的地区的大多数景点一样,每晚都有很多为居民和游客提供各种各样的活动。在内部,所有者呈现出各种各样的不同行为,从喜剧,现场音乐到颁奖晚会以及纯音乐晚会,每个人都有所不同。此外,Fête拥有超过14,000平方英尺的空间,并将这个空间出租给特殊活动。

103 Dike Street, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02909
[["\u81ea\u6211","41.82037670","-71.41140770","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/802194-\u81ea\u6211"],["\u6597\u517d\u573a","41.82017290","-71.41208700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/843754-\u6597\u517d\u573a"],["\u5bc6\u5b97\u591c\u603b\u4f1a","41.84994200","-71.40335200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/779174-\u5bc6\u5b97\u591c\u603b\u4f1a"],["\u97f3\u4e50\u5385","41.81602500","-71.44337300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/723222-\u97f3\u4e50\u5385"]]
0 41 115966-best-clubs-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15966

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15966


Ego

On the corner of Richmond and Friendship in a trendy, former industrial area downtown is where you'll find a glut of clubs. Ego is the one that caters to the LGBT community. Every night of the week is a themed one, with names like AlterEgo Wednesdays, Star Search Thursdays and Twerk Fridays. The music and DJs vary depending on the night and on weekends the club stays open until 3AM. If you are looking for clubs, this neighborhood is the one to visit if you want to see how Providence lives after dark.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Colosseum

This club is primarily for the younger crowd because the age restriction is only 18 years-old and up, however there are plenty of different age groups interspersed throughout. DJs usually ply electronic beats and the nights are similar to raves in the typical sense, with people gyrating among the smoke machines. A number of live music events and concerts are also hosted here from time to time. It's definitely a place to dance the night away, at least until 2:30am.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Tantric Nightclub

This club located in the neighborhood called Hope just north of College Hill is where clubbing is taken to a more elegant level. Tantric is a sleek, modern spot with Asian inspired elemental decor, with soft bamboo colored tones and a statue of Shiva behind the bar. It seems more boutique bar rather than nightclub because of the martinis served, but its massive dance floor still gives it credibility as a club. If you're in the Hope or Mt. Hope neighborhoods, it definitely merits a visit.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Fête Music Hall

Fête is a hip and modern venue located in the primarily Latino neighborhood of Olneyville. And as with most spots in this historic area, it certainly has a lot to offer residents as well as visitors with its eclectic events every night. Inside, the owners present a wide range of different acts, from comedy and live music to awards shows and acoustic-only nights, there is something for everyone. Additionally, Fête has over 14,000 square feet of space and it rents this space for special events.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 115966-best-clubs-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
15966