全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15981


红桃皇后

皇后之心(Queen of Hearts)是普罗维登斯(Providence)市区一个独特而时尚的女装和配饰店。里面的游客会发现各种衬衫,绑腿,手工饰品,鞋子等等。像普罗维登斯的许多其他商店一样,这是本地所有,它的特色产品来自全国各地以及全国各地的许多当地人。这是一个完美的地方购物振兴你的衣柜里的内容。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
光谱印度

频谱印度主要是一家服装和配饰店,但它有一点点的东西,从书包到鞋子,衣服,帽子和家居装饰。这里的女装是独一无二的,通常在印度制造,面料丰富,设计不寻常。你可以找到从优雅的衣服到裤子和休闲上衣,以及配件,如围巾和珠宝的一切。它已经在这个社区居住了30多年,希尔学院的居民也继续希望再继续这样做。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美国鹰牌服饰

American Eagle Outfitters确实是一站式的商店,您可以从头到脚穿着和配饰自己。这家商店承诺给你耳环,衣服,手镯,内衣,鞋子和更多的非常合理的利率。这家男女皆宜的商店承诺为每个人提供一些东西。以客户满意度为座右铭,在这里购物肯定是一个很好的体验。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
加布里埃尔服装

加布里埃尔(Gabrielle's)是东区的一个传统,为女性寻找那种特别昂贵的衣服或服装的商店。它位于Wayland广场的一排商业区,包括Newport Creamery和广场上的书籍。加布里埃尔(Gabrielle)以诱人的窗口显示器而闻名,充满了华丽的裙子,精致的连衣裙和乔其纱,绉纱和绣花衬衫。这家商店提供真丝围巾,小孩手套,皮包和其他精美配饰。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
简单的快乐

这个历史悠久的伪造的房子变成了一个精品店,藏在普罗维登斯福克斯角附近的远处,与塞康克河相望。业主精心策划所有的独特的项目,如围巾,珠宝,家居装饰,和一般小金刚。一些像Orla Kiely,Emma Bridgewater和CatherineAndré这样的设计师可能不一定是家喻户晓的名字,但是他们的品质是无与伦比的。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 115981-best-clothing-shops-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
15981

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15981


Queen of Hearts

Queen of Hearts is a unique, funky women's clothing and accessory shop in the downcity area of Providence. Inside visitors will find all kinds of shirts, leggings, handcrafted jewelry, shoes and much, much more. Like many other stores in Providence, this one is locally owned and it features products from many locals around town as well as from those around the state. It is the perfect place to shop to rejuvenate the contents of your closet.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Spectrum India

Spectrum India is primarily a clothing and accessories shop, however it has a little bit of everything, from books and bags to shoes, clothes, hats and home decor. The women's clothes here are unique, often made in India with rich fabrics and unusual designs. You can find everything from elegant dresses to pants and casual tops, along with accessories like scarves and jewelry. It has been in the neighborhood for over 30 years and the denizens of College Hill continue it hopes to do so for another thirty more.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
American Eagle Outfitters

American Eagle Outfitters, is indeed the one stop shop where you can dress and accessories yourself from head to toe. This store promises you earrings, clothes, bracelets, lingeries, shoes and much more at extremely reasonable rates. This unisex store promises to have something for everyone. With customer satisfaction as their motto, shopping here is bound to be an excellent experience.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Gabrielle Apparel

Gabrielle's is an East Side tradition, a store for women looking for that special, expensive dress or outfit. It is located in a row of businesses in Wayland Square that includes the Newport Creamery and Books on the Square. Gabrielle's is known for tempting window displays filled with flowery skirts, delicate dresses and georgette, crepe and embroidered blouses. The store offers silk scarves, kid gloves, leather bags, and other fine accessories.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Simple Pleasures

This historic forge house turned into a boutique store is tucked away on the far edge of Providence's Fox Point neighborhood, pegged up against the Seekonk River. The owners carefully curate all of the unique items such as scarves, jewelry, home decor, and general bric-a-brac. Some of the designers like Orla Kiely, Emma Bridgewater and Catherine André may not necessarily be household names, but the quality of their items is unparalleled.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 115981-best-clothing-shops-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
15981