全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15985


复杂粗犷优雅的珠宝

派克街上的这家古色古香的珠宝精品店在整个州都有一些最独特和最有折衷的作品。你的肾石耳环如何浮雕呢?还是一个充当全尺寸挂钟的钱包?古怪的唐老板收藏了来自100多位艺术家的作品,每一位都有自己的风格和设计。除了珠宝,你会发现一个家庭装饰件以及其他时髦的小工具和玩具,作出完美的礼物一个很好的范围。而且,大多数东西都是限量版的,所以你知道你正在带回一些独特的东西。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梦想

这家繁华的学院山庄(The College Hill)的商店向当地人出售精品和手工制作的首饰。然而,“天上的馅饼”不仅仅销售首饰,还有袜子,明信片,手提包和家常装饰品。和Thayer街的其他大多数商店一样,这个商店是非常独立的,并且有很多来自当地人的工作。这是一个完美的地方找到你的朋友谁是不可能的购物礼物。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
简单的快乐

这个历史悠久的伪造的房子变成了一个精品店,藏在普罗维登斯福克斯角附近的远处,与塞康克河相望。业主精心策划所有的独特的项目,如围巾,珠宝,家居装饰,和一般小金刚。一些像Orla Kiely,Emma Bridgewater和CatherineAndré这样的设计师可能不一定是家喻户晓的名字,但是他们的品质是无与伦比的。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
青蛙和蟾蜍

希望街有许多折衷主义者的商店,有像Kreatelier和Studio Hop这样的普罗维登斯供应商提供的当地产品,但青蛙+蟾蜍无疑是最好的。里面的游客会发现各种艺术,书籍,小饰品,珠宝,衣服,甚至定制的包装纸。大部分产品来自当地人谁是罗德岛感到自豪,但它不是一个旅游陷阱饰品店,因为这里的项目是媚俗,酷,创新,有趣,周到和挑衅。这绝对是一个很好的地方停下来,找到一个有趣的,独一无二的礼物。

普罗维登斯, RI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 115985-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
15985

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15985


Copacetic Rudely Elegant Jewelry

This quaint jewelry boutique on Peck Street has some of the most unique and eclectic pieces in the entire state. How about an earring with your kidney stone embossed in it? Or a purse that also functions as a full-sized wall clock? The quirky owner Don garners his collection from more than 100 artists, each one with their own style and design. Apart from jewelry, you'll find a good range of home decorative pieces as well as other funky gadgets and toys that make perfect gifts. Moreover, most of the stuff is limited edition, so you know you're taking home something distinct.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Pie In the Sky

This store in bustling College Hill sells boutique and handcrafted jewelery to locals. However, Pie in the Sky sells more than just jewelry, it also has socks, postcards, totes and kitschy knick-knacks for the home. As with most other stores on Thayer Street, this one is fiercely independent and features plenty of work from locals. It is the perfect place to find a gift for that friend of yours who is just impossible to shop for.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Simple Pleasures

This historic forge house turned into a boutique store is tucked away on the far edge of Providence's Fox Point neighborhood, pegged up against the Seekonk River. The owners carefully curate all of the unique items such as scarves, jewelry, home decor, and general bric-a-brac. Some of the designers like Orla Kiely, Emma Bridgewater and Catherine André may not necessarily be household names, but the quality of their items is unparalleled.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Frog & Toad

Hope Street has plenty of eclectic shops that feature local products from Providence purveyors like Kreatelier and Studio Hop, but Frog + Toad is undoubtedly the best. Inside visitors will find all kinds of art, books, knick-knacks, jewelry, clothes and even customized wrapping paper. Most of the products come from locals who are proud of Rhode Island, but it's not a tourist trap trinket store because the items here are kitschy, cool, innovative, funny, thoughtful and provocative. It's definitely a nice place to stop in and find a interesting, one-of-a-kind gift.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 115985-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
15985