全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Date Spots in Providence

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
15996


普罗维登斯艺术俱乐部

普罗维登斯艺术俱乐部是继美国着名的萨尔加蒙迪艺术俱乐部(Salgamundi Art Club)之后在美国排名第二的俱乐部。画廊和展览支持大新英格兰地区的艺术家,都向公众开放。一些展品包括摄影,拼版印刷,电影,雕塑等等。这周最好去参观,而周末才开放两个小时。

11 Thomas Street, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02903
艺术博物馆罗德岛设计学院

罗德岛设计学院是全国领先的艺术学校之一,它有一个博物馆,以配合这个美誉的声誉。 RISD博物馆位于殖民时期的Benefit Street,通过世界各地的85,000多件艺术品,从古代到现代,追溯了艺术史。还有一些收藏品显示了普罗维登斯作为白银制造中心的历史,但主要画廊分为以下几大类:大画廊,早期文艺复兴与中世纪,古希腊与罗马,现代与现代以及装饰艺术与设计。

224 Benefit Street, Rhode Island School of Design, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02903
大卫温顿贝尔画廊

贝尔画廊位于布朗大学校园名录艺术中心,向公众开放。你会在这个稀疏的白色空间找到所有现代艺术的方式。在一个月内,你可以看到三位艺术家的摄影和文字作品展示,一个关于俄罗斯宇航员失踪的装置和描绘沼泽居民未来社会的照片。贝尔画廊的所有活动都是免费的。包括这个画廊在校园的步行游览。

64 College St, List Art Center, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02906
AS220

AS220是一个非营利性场所,以各种各样的形式激起对艺术的热爱。他们有各种资源向公众开放,有些是免费的,有些则需要象征性的费用。一些讲习班和课程包括教授编程语言的计算机实验室,单反新手的暗室技能和传统媒体纯粹主义者的印刷技术。另外,在这个面积达22000平方英尺的建筑内,游客会发现几个画廊和一个当地艺术家展示才华的舞台。 AS220总是有新的东西。

115 Empire Street, 普罗维登斯, RI, 美国, 02903
[["\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af\u827a\u672f\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","41.82781800","-71.40818290","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/867317-\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af\u827a\u672f\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u827a\u672f\u535a\u7269\u9986\u7f57\u5fb7\u5c9b\u8bbe\u8ba1\u5b66\u9662","41.82675500","-71.40716700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/283098-\u827a\u672f\u535a\u7269\u9986\u7f57\u5fb7\u5c9b\u8bbe\u8ba1\u5b66\u9662"],["\u5927\u536b\u6e29\u987f\u8d1d\u5c14\u753b\u5eca","41.82607800","-71.40577300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/285252-\u5927\u536b\u6e29\u987f\u8d1d\u5c14\u753b\u5eca"],["AS220","41.82171300","-71.41624000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u666e\u7f57\u7ef4\u767b\u65af, RI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/providence-ri\/281269-as220"]]
0 41 115996-best-date-spots-in-providence
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
15996

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Date Spots in Providence

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
15996


Providence Art Club

The Providence Art Club is the second oldest clubhouse of this kind in the United States after the famous Salgamundi Art Club in New York. The galleries and exhibitions support artists around the greater New England region and all are open to the public. Some of the exhibits include photography, assembled prints, film, sculpture and much, much more. It's better to visit during the week as opposed to weekends when it's only open for two hours.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
Museum of Art Rhode Island School of Design

The Rhode Island School of Design is one of the country's leading art schools and it has a museum to match this lauded reputation. Located on colonial Benefit Street, RISD's museum traces the history of art from antiquity to the present day through more than 85,000 works of art from all over the world. There are also collections showing Providence's history as a manufacturing center for silver, but the main galleries are categorized as follows: The Grand Gallery, Early Renaissance & Medieval, Ancient Greek & Roman, Contemporary & Modern and Decorative Arts & Design.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
David Winton Bell Gallery

The Bell Gallery is located in the List Art Center, on the Brown University campus and is open to the public. You will find all manner of modern art in this sparse white space. In one month you could see an exhibit by three artists working with photography and texts, an installation about a vanished Russian cosmonaut and photographs depicting a futuristic society of bog-dwellers. All events at the Bell Gallery are free. Include this gallery in a walking tour of the campus.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
AS220

AS220 is a non-profit venue that foments love for art in all its myriad forms. They have various resources open to the public, some are free, others require a nominal fee. Some of the workshops and classes include computer labs that teach programming languages, darkroom skills for DSLR Newbies and print shop techniques for traditional media purists. Additionally, inside this 22,000-square-foot building, visitors will find several galleries and a stage where local artists display their talents. There is always something new at AS220.

Providence, RI, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 115996-best-date-spots-in-providence
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
15996