全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Cuisine in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16003


伍迪的着名沙拉

在伍迪(Woody's),优质的肉类,有机蔬菜和新鲜水果是每种沙拉,三明治或汤中创造的主要成分。自1972年以来,工作人员创造了最好的品尝自制的选择午餐,晚餐和专业盛宴派对和事件。像海盗这样的美味三明治装有瘦牛肉,上面放上一个美味的番茄,罗勒和培根酱,供您选择新鲜的面包,面包卷或羊角面包。加勒比鸡肉浓汤,蘑菇芝麻或巴马干酪Gasparilla意大利通心粉选择一碗新鲜的汤。加入亚洲鸡肉,新鲜水果或菠菜戈贡佐拉沙拉,作为最后的改变。交货可用。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
路易斯帕帕斯市场和咖啡厅

享受坦帕路易斯帕帕斯希腊餐厅的历史和氛围。最初在塔彭斯普林斯(Tarpon Springs)开业,这个姓氏继承了孙子路易斯,继续为顾客提供传统的希腊美食。品尝美味的签名三明治,包括与火腿,烤猪肉,热那亚萨拉米香肠和奶酪冷或热压堆放高的坦帕古巴。在餐厅用餐时,路易斯·帕帕斯(Louis Pappas)很早以前创建的原始希腊沙拉是用餐者的最爱。各种扁平面包,皮塔饼拼盘,用最新鲜食材制作的dolmades,以及完美调味的mousaka保证了传统的希腊风味餐。享受各种啤酒,家酿葡萄酒和家庭配方桑格利亚汽酒。参观莱克兰,敖德萨和克利尔沃特的其他地点。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三明治伯爵

在三明治伯爵,期待得到皇家的待遇,选择最好的品尝美味三明治周围。品尝慢烤安格斯牛肉堆放高,并配上了美味的切达干酪。尝试一个美味的烤鸡肉三明治与烟熏培根,或一个清新的蔬菜沙拉。用烤箱新鲜烤面包的面包(或包装)享用冷热三明治。添加一个新鲜的饼干或核仁巧克力饼,用餐。以早餐三明治和热气腾腾的咖啡,美味的热茶或美味的冰沙开始新的一天。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
第四街虾店

对于各种新鲜的海鲜休闲,友好的气氛,第四街虾店将满足您的饥饿感。位于一栋1928年的老式建筑中,自1984年以来,第四街一直满足顾客的各种美味佳肴,包括蛤蜊,牡蛎,扇贝,虾和石斑鱼。菜单还包括多汁汉堡,意大利面和沙拉。无论您是选择午餐,晚餐还是提早3点到6点的早期鸟类菜单,都会以合理的价格预计大量的食物。孩子们有自己的美味佳肴。 - 弗格森

St. Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Parkshore烧烤

享受舒适的氛围,并在Parkshore烧烤餐厅享用美食,屡获殊荣的厨师创造诱人的主菜,如牛肉惠灵顿,菲力牛排,龙虾尾,烤扇贝,烤阿拉斯加帝王蟹和山核桃烤罗非鱼。每个主菜都配有自制的新鲜酱汁。对于甜点,经典的芝士蛋糕,香草豆奶油布丁以及用Jim Beam调味的焦糖沙司酱的温暖的苹果蛋糕,为完美的餐点增添了甜美的感觉。 Parkshore提供全套进口和国产啤酒,各种葡萄酒和特色鸡尾酒。户外用餐的庭院可以从新鲜的微风吹来坦帕湾和维诺盆地。周末早午餐在周六和周日从11a至3p供应。

St. Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
博卡厨房酒吧

Boca Kitchen Bar酒吧是受欢迎的海德公园(Hyde Park)西普拉特街(West Platt Street)的着名景点。它以其广泛的啤酒,葡萄酒,鸡尾酒和农家新鲜的当地美食而闻名。供应早午餐,午餐和晚餐,品尝三明治,牛排,蘸酱和Tex-Mex特色美食。餐厅氛围充满活力,舒适的座位安排使其成为专业会议和非正式会议的理想场所。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zudar的

Zadar's自1959年以来服务于坦帕南部社区,是您品尝美食和服务的好地方。以您最喜爱的早餐开始您的早晨,或尝试其中一种特色菜,如烤平底煎蛋饼或松脆的乳蛋饼。午餐,新鲜的沙拉,烤三明治和海牙。在晚餐时间,您可以品尝经典肉饼和熏黑的mahi-mahi等美味佳肴。如果没有新鲜的甜点如椰子奶油馅饼,丰富的芝士蛋糕和奶油馅饼之一,餐不完全。 Zudar's提供了一个不错的选择国内和进口的啤酒和葡萄酒伴随你的用餐。用餐或打电话进行服务。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西班牙餐厅

从1980年开始在坦帕市中心开展业务,来西班牙餐厅的游客将使用西班牙西北部地区的传统海鲜食谱体验独特的美食。如海鲜饭,Grouper al Limon或德利西亚德尔马海鲜薄饼奶油白沙司特色菜,请任何口味。自制的桑格利亚汽酒,葡萄酒和各种啤酒以及各种甜点。食客们每周五从晚上7点到晚上9点享受现场音乐。星期六晚上,餐厅从晚上7点到晚上10点提供现场弗拉门戈音乐,每个月的最后一个星期六都有弗拉门戈晚宴现场表演。展会需要额外的费用。建议预订。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿波罗的小酒馆

在阿波罗的小酒馆,享受一个休闲而高档的气氛,您可以期待细心的工作人员,优质的服务,和多样化的菜单一个很好的用餐体验。 Apollo's餐厅供应午餐和晚餐,包括各种美味的神户汉堡和美味比萨饼,提供各种美味菜肴,鱼片和烤金枪鱼。每个星期一,餐厅从下午6点到晚上10点卡拉OK,并在本月的最后一个星期五举办现场音乐表演。阿波罗还安排主题午餐和晚餐表演和假期缓冲午餐。特殊事件需要预订。 - 弗格森

Apollo Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
E&E放样烤架

优雅的气氛,无可挑剔的服务和别致的装饰,再加上精致的用餐体验,描述了E&E Stakeout Grill餐厅的顾客所期待的。酒店位于印第安岩石海滩,距离海滨仅有很短的车程,客人可以享用包括海鲜和牛排在内的特色菜肴。新鲜的海鲜菜肴包括龙虾,螃蟹,虾,鲑鱼和石斑鱼。肉菜单包括菲力牛排,排骨,烤鸭,羊肉和鸡肉。 E&E提供每日午餐和晚餐特色菜以及各种特色鸡尾酒,香槟,生啤和微酿酒。建议预订。 - 弗格森

Belleair Bluffs, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 201 216003-best-local-cuisine-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
16003

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Cuisine in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16003


Woody's Famous Salads

At Woody’s, prime cuts of meat, organic vegetables and fresh fruits are the main ingredients to every salad, sandwich or soup created in the kitchen. Since 1972, the staff has created the best tasting homemade selections for lunches, dinners and specialty platters for parties and events. Scrumptious sandwiches such as the Buccaneer are loaded with lean roast beef, topped with a flavorful tomato, basil and bacon sauce served on your choice of fresh bread, roll or croissant. Choose a bowl of fresh-made soup from a selection of three such as Caribbean Chicken Chowder, Mushroom Sesame or Gasparilla Minestrone with Parmesan. Add an Asian chicken, fresh fruit, or spinach gorgonzola salad to your meal for a final change. Delivery available. -Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Louis Pappas Market & Cafe

Enjoy the history and atmosphere of the Louis Pappas Greek Restaurant in Tampa. Originally opened in Tarpon Springs, the family name carries on with grandson Louis as he continues to provide traditional Greek cuisine to patrons. Savor the delicious taste of signature sandwiches that include the Tampa Cuban stacked high with ham, roast pork, Genoa salami, and cheese served cold or hot-pressed. When dining at the restaurant, the original Greek salad created long ago by Louis Pappas is a favorite among diners. Assorted flat breads, pita platters, dolmades made with the freshest ingredients, and perfectly seasoned mousaka guarantee a traditional Greek inspired meal. Enjoy assorted beers, house wines, and family recipe sangria. Visit additional locations in Lakeland, Odessa, and Clearwater. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Earl of Sandwich

At Earl of Sandwich, expect to be treated royally, with selections of the best tasting gourmet sandwiches around. Savor slow roasted Angus beef stacked high, and topped with zesty cheddar cheese. Try a savory grilled chicken sandwich with smoked bacon, or a crisp salad with the freshest vegetables. Enjoy hot or cold sandwiches with all the fixings on loaves (or wraps) of oven fresh baked bread. Add a fresh cookie or brownie to top off the meal. Start the day with a breakfast sandwich and a steaming cup of coffee, flavorful hot tea, or a delicious smoothie. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Fourth Street Shrimp Store

For a variety of fresh seafood served in a casual, friendly atmosphere, Fourth Street Shrimp Store will satisfy your hunger. Located in a vintage 1928 building, Fourth Street has been satisfying customers with an array of tasty dishes including clams, oysters, scallops, shrimp, and grouper since 1984. The menu also includes juicy burgers, pasta dishes, and crisp salads. Expect generous portions at reasonable prices whether you choose to come in for lunch, dinner or the early bird menu available from 3p to 6p. Kids have their own menu of tasty delights. -Vickie Ferguson

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Parkshore Grill

Enjoy a cozy atmosphere and fine dining at Parkshore Grill where the award-winning chef creates enticing entrees such as beef wellington, filet mignon, lobster tails, pan seared scallops, grilled Alaskan king crab and pecan crusted tilapia. Each entrée is accompanied by its own fresh-made sauce. For dessert, classic cheesecake, vanilla bean cream brulee and warm apple cobbler lathered in caramel sauce flavored with Jim Beam adds a sweet touch to a perfect meal. Parkshore provides a full array of imported and domestic beers, assorted wines and specialty cocktails. Outdoor dining on the patio is available with fresh breeze blowing in from Tampa Bay and the Vinoy Basin. Weekend brunch is served Saturday and Sunday from 11a to 3p.

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Boca Kitchen Bar

Boca Kitchen Bar is a renowned feature on West Platt Street in the popular Hyde Park. It is distinguished for its wide range of beer, wine, cocktails and farm-fresh locavore cuisine. Open for brunch, lunch and dinner, savor their sandwiches, steak, dips and Tex-Mex specialties. The ambiance in the restaurant is vibrant and the comfortable seating arrangement makes it a great destination for professional meetings as well as informal ones.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Zudar's

Serving the south Tampa neighborhoods since 1959, Zudar's is the place to go for quality food and service. Start your morning with your favorite breakfast meal or try one of the specialties such as pan baked frittatas or flaky crusted quiche. For lunch, fresh salads, grilled sandwiches and hoagies. At dinner, enjoy an array of savory dishes from classic meatloaf to blackened mahi-mahi. Meals are not complete without one of the freshly made desserts like coconut cream pie, rich cheesecake and creamy flan. Zudar's offers a nice selection of domestic and imported beer and wine to accompany your meal. Dine in or call ahead for carryout service. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
La Ideal Sandwich Shop

Conveniently located near Raymond James Stadium, La Ideal Sandwich Shop has been a local favorite with residents since 1985 and is the place to go for one of the best Cuban sandwiches in the city. Whether for breakfast, lunch or dinner, La Ideal's has something tasty on the menu such as fluffy scrambled eggs with chorizo for breakfast, black bean soup for lunch and an authentic Cuban or pork sandwich for dinner. Add a perfectly seasoned devil crab or empanada and an order of creamy flan or guava pastry for dessert and you have the perfect meal. -Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Spain Restaurant

In business since 1980 in downtown Tampa, visitors to the Spain Restaurant will experience exceptional cuisine using traditional seafood recipes from the northwestern region of Spain. Specialty dishes such as Paella, Grouper al Limon or a plate of Delicias del Mar seafood crepes in creamy white sauce will please any palate. Homemade sangria, wine and assorted beers are available along with assorted desserts. Diners enjoy live music every Friday from 7 pm until 9 pm. On Saturday evening, the restaurant provides live Flamenco music from 7 pm until 10 pm, and the last Saturday of each month enjoy a live Flamenco dinner show. An additional cover charge is required for the show. Reservations are suggested. -Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Apollo's Bistro

At Apollo's Bistro, enjoy an excellent dining experience with a casual yet upscale atmosphere where you can expect attentive staff, quality service, and a diverse menu. Apollo's serves lunch and dinner with a variety of scrumptious dishes from prime grilled Kobe burgers and gourmet pizzas to fish n chips and seared tuna. Every Monday, the restaurant has karaoke from 6pm until 10pm and live music the last Friday of the month. Apollo's also schedules themed lunch and dinner shows and holiday buffer lunches. Reservations are required for special events. - Vickie Ferguson

Apollo Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
E&E Stakeout Grill

Classy atmosphere, impeccable service and chic decor combined with a fine dining experience describe what patrons can expect at E & E Stakeout Grill. Located in Indian Rocks Beach and a short drive from the waterfront, guests enjoy exceptionally prepared cuisine from a menu featuring seafood and steak. The fresh seafood dishes include lobster, crab, shrimp, salmon and grouper. The meat menu includes filet mignon, prime rib, roast duck, lamb and chicken. E&E offers daily lunch and dinner specials along with an extensive wine list of specialty cocktails, champagne, draught beers and micro brews. Reservations are recommended. -Vickie Ferguson

Belleair Bluffs, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 201 216003-best-local-cuisine-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16003