全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16004


赖特的美食屋

自1963年以来,家族拥有的莱特美食之家为坦帕赞助人提供了美味的食物。他们的全套菜单提供了各种新鲜熟食沙拉和点心,以及汤和优质三明治,如多汁的烤肉,经典的烤芝士和原由赖特的创始人创造的牛肉马提尼和金门。美食主菜,汤和乳蛋饼是每天新鲜,然后冷冻和购买。美味的甜点包括饼干,巧克力蛋糕和在自己的厨房从头做起的蛋糕。用餐或取出;无论你选择什么,食物都会非常出色。餐饮可用。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比夫 - 伯格

在怀旧的餐厅,您可以享受美味的早餐,午餐和晚餐菜单充满您的最爱。从蓬松炒鸡蛋奶油牛排或奶油碎牛肉烤面包到豪华汉堡篮子和多汁的南部bar-b-que肋骨,你不会饿了。比夫将为您带来20台带有最新体育赛事,老爷车,欢乐时光和舞台现场表演的大屏幕电视。踏上室外酒吧凉爽的茶点,或者如果时间有限,通过方便的驱动器通过。 - Vickie Ferguson

St. Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
流行N的儿子晚餐

Pop N Sons自1975年以来一直为坦帕湾地区提供食物。在家里的气氛,友好的服务,准备好的食物和合理的价格使餐厅成为当地人和游客的热门餐馆。五十年代的主题以大量的镀铬装置,纪念品和一个带红色乙烯基座椅的午餐柜台为主。友好的工作人员在早上,中午或晚上接受订单。在早餐时,可以点一份国家炸牛排和肉汁,或者是一片多汁的弗吉尼亚火腿,边上有一些沙砾。丰富的菜单包括沙拉和三明治,烘烤的肉饼,烤肝,海鲜拼盘和纽约地带的牛排,为更加温暖的食欲。对于甜点,尝试一个浓厚的奶昔或香蕉分裂。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅BreSimo

CaféBreSimo咖啡厅提供各种新鲜健康的午餐或晚餐。 Westchase地区的休闲友好餐厅供应美味的地中海,美式和希腊菜肴。供应午餐和晚餐,客人可以享受丰盛的皮塔饼,带tzatziki酱的羊肉或牛肉罗马,各种包装,小三明治和新鲜的希腊沙拉,价格合理。点一份菠菜派,葡萄叶酱,或用新鲜的皮塔饼蘸酱,以完成这顿饭。美味的水果冰沙和传统的果仁蜜饼添加到美味的一餐最后的触摸。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Maggie Mae在布拉夫的

在Maggie Mae's餐厅,早餐的服务方式应该是以最新鲜的食材制成的美味食物,并注重细节。每天早上享用一些最好的南方烹饪,或者在下午吃午饭。享受海湾的景色,因为你的味蕾是喜欢炸炸波洛尼亚三明治,本尼迪克特阿诺德蛋,腌牛肉哈希,乡巴佬,乡村沙爹和早餐卷饼等菜单的最爱。为儿童准备的菜单有各种热门食物,如热狗,烤奶酪,花生酱和果冻以及冰冻巧克力牛奶。 - 弗格森

Belleair Bluffs, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
江景三明治店

Riverview三明治店提供最好的美味三明治选择。与当地人一起流行的家庭餐馆,食客们将享受各种各样的早餐美食以及专门定制煎蛋卷的餐厅。菜单上有大量的冷热三明治,汉堡包,熏烤肉和堆满新鲜面包的潜艇。对于主菜,可以选择奶油乡村炸牛排,肝和洋葱,炸鱼,更多精心准备,以取悦味蕾。早餐或午餐过后,尽情享受家常菜。 - 弗格森

Riverview, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 116004-best-food-on-a-budget-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16004

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16004


Wright's Gourmet House

Family-owned Wright's Gourmet House has served delicious food to Tampa patrons since 1963. Their full menu offers a variety of fresh deli salads and spreads, as well as soups and superior sandwiches such as the juicy roast pork, classic grilled cheese, and the original Beef Martini and Golden Gate created by the founder of Wright's. Gourmet entrées, soups and quiches are prepared fresh daily, then frozen and available to purchase. Delicious desserts include cookies, brownies and cakes made from scratch in their own kitchen. Dine in or take out; whatever you choose, the food will be outstanding. Catering is available.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Biff Burger & Buffy's BBQ

Step back in time at a nostalgic restaurant where you can enjoy a scrumptious breakfast, lunch and dinner menu filled with your favorites. From fluffy scrambled eggs with a side of buttery grits or creamy chipped beef on toast to deluxe burger baskets and juicy southern bar-b-que ribs, you won't leave hungry. Biff's will keep you entertained with 20 large screen TVs playing the latest sporting events, classic cars, happy hour, and live entertainment on stage. Step up to the outdoor bar for cool refreshments or if time is limited, go through the convenient drive thru.- Vickie Ferguson

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Pop N Sons Diner

Pop N Sons has been serving food to the Tampa Bay area since 1975. The at home atmosphere, friendly service, food prepared to order and reasonable prices make the diner a popular eatery for locals and tourists. The '50s theme dominates with plenty of chrome fixtures, memorabilia and a lunch counter with red vinyl seats. The friendly staff takes orders morning, noon or night. For breakfast, order country fried steak and gravy or a slice of juicy Virginia ham with a side of grits. The extensive menu includes salads and sandwiches, baked meatloaf, grilled liver, a seafood platter and a New York strip steak for heartier appetites. For dessert, try a thick milkshake or banana split.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe BreSimo

Choose from a variety of fresh, healthy meals for lunch or dinner at Café BreSimo. A menu of tasty Mediterranean, American, and Greek dishes awaits you at the casual, friendly restaurant in the Westchase area. Serving lunch and dinner, guests can enjoy selections including plump pitas, lamb or beef gyros with tzatziki sauce, assorted wraps, sub sandwiches, and fresh Greek salads, all for reasonable prices. Order a side of spinach pie, grape leaves with sauce, or hummus dip with fresh pita to round out the meal. Flavorful fruit smoothies and traditional baklava add the final touch to a delicious meal. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Maggie Mae's on the Bluff's

At Maggie Mae's, breakfast is served the way it should be with plenty of attention given to flavorful food prepared with the freshest ingredients down to the last detail. Enjoy some of the best southern cooking every morning for breakfast or stop by for afternoon "blunch." Enjoy the view of the bay as your taste buds are delighted with such menu favorites as fried bologna sandwiches, eggs Benedict Arnold, corned beef hash, hillbilly taters, country grits and breakfast burritos. A menu just for kids has a selection of all time favorites such as hot dogs, grilled cheese, peanut butter and jelly, and ice-cold chocolate milk. -Vickie Ferguson

Belleair Bluffs, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Riverview Sandwich Shop

The Riverview Sandwich Shop offers the best in delicious sandwich selections. A popular family restaurant with the locals, diners will enjoy an assortment of breakfast delights along with the restaurants special made to order omelets. The menu features a large selection of hot and cold sandwiches, burgers, smoked barbeque, and submarines stacked high on fresh buns. For entrees, choose from creamy country fried steak, liver and onions, fried fish, and more all carefully prepared to please the taste buds. Stop by for an early breakfast or lunch and enjoy home cooking at its best. - Vickie Ferguson

Riverview, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 116004-best-food-on-a-budget-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16004