全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theme Restaurants in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16010


巴哈马微风

为了品尝群岛最美味的菜肴,尝试Bahama Breeze。 Bahama Breeze是加勒比地区最着名的餐厅之一,拥有热带风情,高高的天花板,丰富的木材和棕榈树装饰。其放松的岛屿度假与创新的食物和异国情调的饮料新鲜配制和定做。您可以期待大胆和辛辣的口味,每一餐都以引人注目的方式引人注目。无论是橡木烤牛腩贝洛米拉或鸡肉圣地亚哥还是其他主菜和甜点中的任何一种,您都将在巴哈马微风中满意。有超过50个品牌的啤酒瓶,岛式饮料与大量的鲜榨果汁,你一定会解渴。 Bahamarita,巴哈马的签名冷冻玛格丽塔,是必须的。无论何时,如果您想品尝到价格合理的优质食品,Bahama Breeze只是单身,夫妻,家庭甚至商务午餐的入场券。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
砖房小酒馆和水龙头

北坦帕的Brick House Tavern拥有您所需要的一切,包括热闹的气氛,舒适的沙发,大屏幕电视,多样化的菜单以及超过70种啤酒选择。让您的味觉像美味的开胃菜,像刺尖的鱿鱼,一堆酪乳沾上洋葱圈或新鲜的虾与闪光炸樱桃辣椒一个额外的zing。对于更加温暖的食欲,尝试小酒馆的鱼和薯条,乡村油炸牛排或威士忌桶酱pork猪排。从德国比尔森啤酒和爱尔兰干啤酒到比利时的特莱普斯啤酒和日本的札幌酿造啤酒。小酒馆开放较晚,在关门前一小时供应食物。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
都柏林人

在都柏林爱尔兰酒吧欢乐时光,品尝一杯低音或吉尼斯。星期天尝试和拜访时,他们有一个DJ和伟大的音乐饮料特价。如果您正在寻找现场表演,您可以享受现场音乐表演,直到大多数晚上的2a。一定要带上你的胃口,品尝一些美味的开胃菜,如Stout Wings和爱尔兰玉米片,他们美味的都柏林汉堡或三叶草窒息的鸡肉三明治,特色比萨饼或者正宗的爱尔兰菜,包括经典的炸鱼薯条,传统的Shepard's Pie和Corned Beef & 卷心菜。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
四个绿色的田野

要体验城市的吉尼斯最好的品质之一,参观这个真正的茅草屋顶是必须的。酒吧将爱尔兰所有的东西包括在内,包括现场民间音乐,美味的食物和美味的爱尔兰威士忌。留出足够的时间这个地方很受欢迎,通常是包装。菜单上展示了传统美食,如牧羊人馅饼,都柏林鱼和薯条以及正宗的爱尔兰炖菜。加一杯你喜欢的淡啤酒或啤酒,加入酒吧热闹的人群,或者外面的甲板上,那里有足够的空间让人陶醉。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凯利

在凯利的这个三重行动场地,在城市中心享受饮料,跳舞和美味佳肴。您可以在Kelly's餐厅开始新的一天或结束自己的夜晚,餐厅每天供应早餐,午餐和晚餐。享受从零开始蓬松煎蛋卷早餐;丰满多汁的汉堡午餐;或牛排,排骨和新鲜的海鲜晚餐。晚上,您可以在隔壁欣赏现场音乐和舞蹈,或者在Blur夜总会卡拉OK,并在周二至周日的晚上8点至凌晨2点开放酒吧。您可以在隔壁的舒适的Chic-a-Boom Room享受更多音乐,同时在酒吧品尝多种甘甜的特色马提尼酒。周日是从上午11点到晚上7点的整天欢乐时光 - 弗吉森

Dunedin, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dunderbaks先生

自1974年以来,Dunderbaks先生在坦帕担任了一些最好的欧洲制作的啤酒。独特的酒吧和餐厅是整个家庭享受美味的德国美食,如巴伐利亚香肠,饺子,波兰kielbasa和辛辣Cajun andouille香肠。用凉爽清爽的啤酒突出您的膳食。选择超过400瓶瓶装啤酒或草稿,同时在特定的夜晚享受现场德语和美国音乐。晚上用甜点和一片正宗的苹果馅饼作为美味的德国风味餐的完美结局。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 116010-best-theme-restaurants-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16010

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theme Restaurants in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16010


Bahama Breeze

For a taste of the Islands most flavorful cuisine, try Bahama Breeze. One of the nation's leading Caribbean-inspired restaurants, Bahama Breeze has tropical atmosphere, high ceilings, rich woods and palm tree decor. Its relaxing Island getaway with innovative foods and exotic drinks freshly confected and made to order. You can expect bold and spicy flavors with each meal presented in a way that is as eye-catching as it is appetizing. Whether it's oak-grilled sirloin palomilla or the chicken santiago or any one of countless other entrees and desserts, you will always be satisfied at Bahama Breeze. With more than 50 brands of beer by the bottle, island-style drinks with plenty of fresh squeezed juice, you will be sure to slake your thirst. The Bahamarita, Bahama's signature frozen margarita, is a must. Whenever you are in the mood for good food that is reasonably priced with quality service, Bahama Breeze is just the ticket for singles, couples, families or even a business lunch.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Brick House Tavern & Tap

The Brick House Tavern in North Tampa has everything you need including a lively atmosphere, comfortable couches, big screen televisions, a diverse food menu and over 70 choices in beer. Let your palate rejoice with tasty starters like spiked calamari, a stack of buttermilk battered onion rings or fresh shrimp with flash fried cherry peppers for an extra zing. For heartier appetites, try the tavern's fish and chips, country fried steak or pork chops smothered in whiskey barrel sauce. Brew selections range from German Pilsners and Irish dry stouts to Trappist Ale from Belgium and Sapporo from Japan. The tavern is open late and serves food up until an hour before closing. -Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The Dubliner

Stop by the Dubliner Irish Pub for happy hour a pint of Bass or Guinness. Try and pay a visit on Sunday when they have drink specials with a DJ and great music. If you're looking for live action, you can enjoy live musical entertainment until 2a on most nights. Be sure to bring your appetite and sample some of their tasty appetizers such as Stout Wings and Irish Nachos, their scrumptious Dubliner Burger or Shamrock Smothered Chicken sandwich, specialty pizzas or their authentic Irish entrées including Classic Fish & Chips, traditional Shepard's Pie and Corned Beef & Cabbage.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Four Green Fields

To experience one of the best pints of Guinness in the city, a visit to this authentic thatched-roof establishment is a must. The pub sports all things Irish, including live folk music, excellent food and fine Irish whiskeys. Allow plenty of time: this place is popular and is usually packed. Traditional favorites such as Shepherd's Pie, Dublin Fish and Chips and authentic Irish Stew are featured on the menu. Add a pint of your favorite lager or ale and join the lively crowd at the bar or head outside to the deck where there's plenty of room to revel in.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Kelly's

At Kelly's, enjoy drinks, dancing and delectable cuisine at this triple action venue in the heart of the city. Start your day or end your evening at Kelly's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. Enjoy made from scratch fluffy omelets for breakfast; plump juicy burgers for lunch; or steak, ribs and fresh seafood for dinner. In the evening, head next door for live music and dancing or try your hand at karaoke at the Blur nightclub and show bar open Tuesday through Sunday from 8pm to 2am. Move on next door to the cozy Chic-a-Boom Room for more music while exploring the many luscious specialty martinis from the bar. Sunday is all day happy hour from 11am until 7pm -Vickie Ferguson

Dunedin, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Mr. Dunderbaks

Since 1974, Mr. Dunderbaks has served some of the best European crafted beer in Tampa. The unique bar and restaurant is the perfect retreat for the entire family to enjoy delicious German fare such as Bavarian bratwurst and knackwurst, Polish kielbasa, and spicy Cajun andouille sausage. Highlight your meal with a cool, refreshing brew. Choose from over 400 bottled beers and or drafts while enjoying live German and American music on select nights. Top off the evening with dessert and a slice of authentic apple strudel for the perfect ending to a delicious German inspired meal.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 116010-best-theme-restaurants-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16010