全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pizza in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16011


乔伊布鲁克林的

每当有比萨的渴望,乔伊布鲁克林的可以满足任何口味。创建一个完美的西西里馅饼与各种新鲜的浇头,或选择一个特殊的比萨,如烧烤鸡,乔伊的白比萨,或五奶酪混合。要一起去馅饼,尝试一个酿馅或香肠卷。菜单还包括辛辣的水牛和蜂蜜翅膀,茄子或鸡巴马干酪,烤ziti,意大利面条和肉丸,以及脆沙拉和奶酪面包慷慨拼盘。国内和进口啤酒可用。 Joey's的营业时间为晚上三点半。 - 弗格森

St. Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴瓦罗的

Bavaro酒店在质朴而优雅的环境中供应意大利美食和美味比萨饼。位于市中心的坦帕,这家餐厅不仅突出了食物,而且折衷的气氛和特殊的服务。在顾客面前的烤砖炉烤制披萨和面包,以真正的Napoletana风格烤制。除了比萨,招牌菜还包括开胃菜,意大利调味饭,意大利面和沙拉。伴随着精心挑选的精心挑选的葡萄酒和甜点,做出完美的搭配。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡比的

在“最佳比萨2011最佳海湾奖”获奖者Cappy's享用美味的馅饼。选择纽约或芝加哥风格,并躺在你最喜欢的配料。您还可以添加多汁的肉丸,脆培根,脆脆的香蕉辣椒,和浓烈的太阳晒干西红柿。用奶油羊奶酪把所有的东西都铺上,然后坐下来享受新鲜烤饼的香气。添加一个美味的希腊或凯撒沙拉,奶酪和冰镇啤酒来完成这顿饭。访问其他的Cappy在Riverview海湾,North Dale Mabry的坦帕南部以及Tampa的Seminole Heights的佛罗里达大道上的地点。 - 弗格森

St. Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安东尼的燃煤比萨

烹饪每个比萨完美,安东尼的燃煤比萨使用800度煤炉美味的馅饼。这里使用的所有材料都是新鲜的,质量最好。尝试经典的芝麻菜或当地最受欢迎的白色披萨配意大利乳清干酪,马苏里拉奶酪和罗马诺奶酪。地壳是非常脆,同时保持浇头新鲜的味道。如果你不喜欢披萨,他们还提供沙拉,三明治和一些经典的意大利菜肴,如茄子马里诺或排骨加醋胡椒,家庭式。这个超人气的比萨饼店遍布佛罗里达州,康涅狄格州,特拉华州,宾夕法尼亚州,纽约和新泽西州。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Verducci的比萨店和Trattoria

期待友好的工作人员和优质的服务,同时以合理的价格享用正宗的意大利特色菜的丰富部分,在Verducci的比萨店和Trattoria供应。您可以在餐厅舒适的氛围中放松身心,还可以选择由业主/厨师制作的一系列传统主菜,同时品尝一杯您最喜爱的葡萄酒。菜肴包括Pollo Marsala,意大利面疙瘩和意大利面条,肉丸,茄子parmigiana,带白葡萄酒的扁面条以及餐厅的招牌多层烤宽面条等特色菜肴。餐厅有一个令人印象深刻的石烤,手抛专业比萨饼,strombolis,卡尔松和什锦三明治,以及每天新鲜美味的甜点,令人印象深刻的名单。 - 弗格森

St. Petersburg Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
潘y维诺

在Pan y Vino,它不只是点一片披萨,而是要点最新鲜,最好的比萨饼。使用只有最新鲜的有机成分,你的比萨饼从砖块烤箱冒泡,用香味酱汁,奶酪和你最喜欢的打顶来温暖。 12寸馅饼有各种口味,如香肠和切达干酪,意大利熏火腿,芝麻菜和蜂蜜烤鸡。添加起司,如caprese或苹果核桃沙拉唤醒你的味蕾和一杯葡萄酒,使一个完整的一餐。在一周之内,您可以前往特别的或预定的活动,或者只是品尝一杯咖啡和甜点。 - 弗格森

Dunedin, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木头烧的比萨&酒吧

创始人彼得·泰勒创造了一个友好的气氛,顾客可以享受他的美食比萨饼。结合了纽约风格的技术和旧世界那不勒斯传统的风格,再加上一系列特色奶酪和各种肉类,海鲜和蔬菜,比萨饼在热木火炉中燃烧。结果是一个完美的披萨和地壳渗透与混合的味道和香味。周一至周五的欢乐时光从4点30分到7点,或者选择一晚半价的葡萄酒,大学之夜,无限制的晚餐和二合一的特价晚餐。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 116011-best-pizza-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
16011

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pizza in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16011


Joey Brooklyn's

Whenever there is a craving for pizza, Joey Brooklyn's can satisfy any palate. Create the perfect Sicilian pie with a variety of fresh toppings or choose a specialty pizza such as barbeque chicken, Joey's white pizza, or five-cheese blend. To go along with the pie, try a stuffed calzone or savory sausage roll. The menu also includes spicy buffalo and honey wings and generous platters of eggplant or chicken parmesan, baked ziti, spaghetti and meatballs, as well as crisp salads and cheese bread. Domestic and imported beers are available. Joey's is open until 3a for late night snackers. - Vickie Ferguson

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Bavaro’s

Enjoy artisan Italian cuisine and gourmet pizzas in a rustic yet elegant environment at Bavaro's. Located in the heart of downtown Tampa, this restaurant stands out for not just the food but also the eclectic atmosphere and exceptional service. Pizzas and breads are baked in true Napoletana style in the wood-fired brick oven in front of the patrons. Apart from the pizzas, signature dishes include antipasti, risotto, pasta and salads. Handpicked wines and desserts accompany the menu selections, making perfect pairings.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Cappy's

Enjoy a delicious slice of pie at Cappy's, winner of the Best of the Bay 2011 award for Best Pizza. Choose New York or Chicago style and lay on your favorite toppings. You can also add juicy meatballs, crisp bacon, crunchy banana peppers, and tangy sun-dried tomatoes. Layer it all with creamy feta cheese, then sit back and enjoy the aroma of the fresh baked pie. Add a flavorful Greek or Caesar salad, cheesebread, and a frosty brew to complete the meal. Visit other Cappy's locations across the bay in Riverview, south Tampa on North Dale Mabry, and on Florida Avenue in Seminole Heights, Tampa. - Vickie Ferguson

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza

Cooking each pizza to perfection, Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza uses an 800-degree coal oven for its delicious pies. All the ingredients used here are fresh and of the utmost quality. Try the classic arugula or the local favorite, white pizza with ricotta, mozzarella and romano cheese. The crust is perfectly crispy, while maintaining the toppings fresh flavors. If you're not in the mood for pizza, they also offer salads, sandwiches and a few classic Italian dishes such as eggplant marino or pork ribs with vinegar peppers, served family style. This ultra-popular pizzeria has locations throughout Florida, Connecticut, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New York and New Jersey.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Verducci's Pizzeria & Trattoria

Expect friendly staff and superior service while enjoying generous portions of authentic Italian specialties, at reasonable prices, served at Verducci's Pizzeria and Trattoria. Relax in the cozy atmosphere of the restaurant and choose from an array of traditional entrees created by the owners/chefs while sipping a glass of your favorite wine. Dishes include specialties such as Pollo Marsala, Gnocchi Sorrentina, spaghetti and meatballs, eggplant parmigiana, linguine with white wine and the restaurant's signature multi-layered lasagna. The restaurant has an impressive list of stone baked, hand thrown specialty pizzas, strombolis, calzones and assorted sandwiches along with scrumptious desserts made fresh daily. - Vickie Ferguson

St. Petersburg Beach, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Pan y Vino

At Pan y Vino, it isn't just about ordering a slice of pizza, it's about ordering the freshest and best tasting pizza pie. Using only the freshest organic ingredients available, your pizza comes warm from the brick oven bubbling over with fragrant sauces, cheeses and your favorite topping. The 12-inch pies come in assorted flavors such as chorizo and cheddar, prosciutto and arugula and honey roasted chicken. Add a starter such as caprese or apple walnut salad to wake up your taste buds and a glass of wine to make a complete meal. Stop by for specials or scheduled events during the week or just for a cup of coffee and dessert. -Vickie Ferguson

Dunedin, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Wood Fired Pizza & Wine Bar

Founder Peter Taylor has created a friendly atmosphere where patrons can enjoy his gourmet pizzas. Using a blend of New York style technique combined with a touch of Old World Naples tradition, and topped with an array of specialty cheeses and assorted meats, seafood and vegetables, pizzas are fired in a hot wood oven. The result is a perfect pizza and crust oozing with blended flavors and aromas. Stop by for lunch or dinner, happy hour Monday through Friday from 4:30p until 7p, or choose a specialty night: half-priced bottles of wine, college night, unlimited draft night and two-for-one specials. -Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 116011-best-pizza-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16011