全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16014


赖特的美食屋

自1963年以来,家族拥有的莱特美食之家为坦帕赞助人提供了美味的食物。他们的全套菜单提供了各种新鲜熟食沙拉和点心,以及汤和优质三明治,如多汁的烤肉,经典的烤芝士和原由赖特的创始人创造的牛肉马提尼和金门。美食主菜,汤和乳蛋饼是每天新鲜,然后冷冻和购买。美味的甜点包括饼干,巧克力蛋糕和在自己的厨房从头做起的蛋糕。用餐或取出;无论你选择什么,食物都会非常出色。餐饮可用。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三明治伯爵

在三明治伯爵,期待得到皇家的待遇,选择最好的品尝美味三明治周围。品尝慢烤安格斯牛肉堆放高,并配上了美味的切达干酪。尝试一个美味的烤鸡肉三明治与烟熏培根,或一个清新的蔬菜沙拉。用烤箱新鲜烤面包的面包(或包装)享用冷热三明治。添加一个新鲜的饼干或核仁巧克力饼,用餐。以早餐三明治和热气腾腾的咖啡,美味的热茶或美味的冰沙开始新的一天。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
吉米·约翰的

Jimmy John's位置便利,位于坦帕市中心,以合理的价格为您提供美味的三明治。这个美妙的餐厅只有最新鲜的肉,每天切片,以保持质量。吉米·约翰不会用预先包好的肉堆。相反,客户会获得额外的各种奶酪和配料,这些奶酪和配料放在内部烤法式面包上。享受优秀的标准风格的潜艇,素食三明治,包裹,奶油鳄梨蔓延各种各样的方面,脆皮的珍宝莳萝泡菜,甜点,和冷饮。当你访问,期待优质的服务在这家友好的餐厅,客户的满意度是第一要务。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿吉拉三明治店

随着美味的食物和休闲,友好的气氛,伟大的服务每天在坦帕西北部的阿吉​​拉三明治店。餐厅于星期一至星期六早上营业,提供各种早餐食品,包括温暖的古巴烤面包,松软的煎蛋卷,脆培根和新鲜的咖啡厅。午餐时间,多汁的烤肉三明治和传统的古巴三明治是最受欢迎的。添加一个黑豆或羽衣甘蓝汤的边订单,和奶油果馅饼甜点享受一顿特殊的​​晚餐。在这家最受欢迎的当地餐厅用餐时,您可以享用丰盛的美食和合理的价格。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lonni的三明治

Lonni于1987年在达尼丁(Dunedin)开业,并且一直以来都是如此。休闲餐厅只使用最新鲜和最好的食材来准备镇上最好的美食。菜单种类繁多,包括三明治,从火鸡和意大利小吃到腌牛肉Reuben或野生米面包上的定制素食三明治。清脆的花园和厨师的沙拉,美味的汤,美味的辣椒,水果沙拉圆润菜单。用美味的双软糖布朗尼,什锦松饼或特大的新鲜烘烤的饼干来完成你的餐点。一定要检查他们在克利尔沃特2657 Ulmerton路的其他位置。 - 弗格森

Dunedin, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116014-best-sandwiches-delis-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
16014

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16014


Wright's Gourmet House

Family-owned Wright's Gourmet House has served delicious food to Tampa patrons since 1963. Their full menu offers a variety of fresh deli salads and spreads, as well as soups and superior sandwiches such as the juicy roast pork, classic grilled cheese, and the original Beef Martini and Golden Gate created by the founder of Wright's. Gourmet entrées, soups and quiches are prepared fresh daily, then frozen and available to purchase. Delicious desserts include cookies, brownies and cakes made from scratch in their own kitchen. Dine in or take out; whatever you choose, the food will be outstanding. Catering is available.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Earl of Sandwich

At Earl of Sandwich, expect to be treated royally, with selections of the best tasting gourmet sandwiches around. Savor slow roasted Angus beef stacked high, and topped with zesty cheddar cheese. Try a savory grilled chicken sandwich with smoked bacon, or a crisp salad with the freshest vegetables. Enjoy hot or cold sandwiches with all the fixings on loaves (or wraps) of oven fresh baked bread. Add a fresh cookie or brownie to top off the meal. Start the day with a breakfast sandwich and a steaming cup of coffee, flavorful hot tea, or a delicious smoothie. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Jimmy John's

Conveniently located in downtown Tampa, Jimmy John's is the place to go for an impressive selection of gourmet sub sandwiches at reasonable prices. This wonderful restaurant has only the freshest meats, which are sliced daily to maintain quality. Jimmy John's will not use pre-wrapped mounds of meat. Instead, customers are given additional assorted cheeses and toppings, which are placed on in-house baked French bread. Enjoy excellent standard-style subs, veggie sandwiches, wraps, assorted sides like creamy avocado spread, crisp jumbo dill pickles, desserts, and cool drinks. When you visit, expect superior service at this friendly restaurant where customer satisfaction is the top priority. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Aguila Sandwich Shop

Along with delicious food and a casual, friendly atmosphere, great service is served each day at the Aguila Sandwich Shop in northwest Tampa. The restaurant opens early Monday through Saturday, offering a selection of breakfast items, including warm Cuban toast, fluffy omelets, crisp bacon and fresh café con leche. For lunch, succulent roast pork sandwiches and traditional Cuban sandwiches are favorites. Add a side order of black bean or collard green soup, and creamy flan for dessert to enjoy an exceptional meal. Expect generous portions and a reasonable price when dining at this favorite local restaurant. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Lonni's Sandwiches

Lonni's opened in Dunedin in 1987 and has been going every since. The casual restaurant uses only the freshest and finest ingredients available to prepare the best tasting food in town. The menu is diverse with a fine selection of sandwiches with everything from turkey and Italian subs to a corned beef Reuben or custom vegetarian sandwiches on wild rice bread. Crispy garden and chef's salads, delectable soups, savory chili, and fruit salads round out the menu. Finish your meal with a tasty double fudge brownie, assorted muffins, or extra large freshly baked cookies. Be sure to check their other location at 2657 Ulmerton Road in Clearwater. - Vickie Ferguson

Dunedin, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 116014-best-sandwiches-delis-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16014