全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16017


都柏林人

在都柏林爱尔兰酒吧欢乐时光,品尝一杯低音或吉尼斯。星期天尝试和拜访时,他们有一个DJ和伟大的音乐饮料特价。如果您正在寻找现场表演,您可以享受现场音乐表演,直到大多数晚上的2a。一定要带上你的胃口,品尝一些美味的开胃菜,如Stout Wings和爱尔兰玉米片,他们美味的都柏林汉堡或三叶草窒息的鸡肉三明治,特色比萨饼或者正宗的爱尔兰菜,包括经典的炸鱼薯条,传统的Shepard's Pie和Corned Beef & 卷心菜。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
波西塔诺的

波西塔诺位于Cloverplace的名店,有一些令人垂涎的意大利美食为您服务。这不仅是使这家餐厅受欢迎的食物,周到,友善的服务就像一张抽奖卡一样。您可以和家人一起去餐馆,它为您提供了丰富多样的美味佳肴。无论您是喜欢燃木比萨饼,意大利面,海鲜还是其他意大利美食,您都一定会满意的。面疙瘩肉酱,酿猪排和鸡肉马萨拉是你可能想尝试的菜肴。每日欢乐时光是从4点到7点。

Palm Harbor, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dunderbaks先生

自1974年以来,Dunderbaks先生在坦帕担任了一些最好的欧洲制作的啤酒。独特的酒吧和餐厅是整个家庭享受美味的德国美食,如巴伐利亚香肠,饺子,波兰kielbasa和辛辣Cajun andouille香肠。用凉爽清爽的啤酒突出您的膳食。选择超过400瓶瓶装啤酒或草稿,同时在特定的夜晚享受现场德语和美国音乐。晚上用甜点和一片正宗的苹果馅饼作为美味的德国风味餐的完美结局。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 116017-best-european-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
16017

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16017


The Dubliner

Stop by the Dubliner Irish Pub for happy hour a pint of Bass or Guinness. Try and pay a visit on Sunday when they have drink specials with a DJ and great music. If you're looking for live action, you can enjoy live musical entertainment until 2a on most nights. Be sure to bring your appetite and sample some of their tasty appetizers such as Stout Wings and Irish Nachos, their scrumptious Dubliner Burger or Shamrock Smothered Chicken sandwich, specialty pizzas or their authentic Irish entrées including Classic Fish & Chips, traditional Shepard's Pie and Corned Beef & Cabbage.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Positano's

Located at the Shoppes at Cloverplace, Positano's has some mouthwatering Italian delicacies to serve you. It's not just the food that makes this restaurant popular; the attentive, friendly service is just as much of a drawing card. An eatery you can visit with the family, it offers you a vast assortment of scrumptious preparations to gorge on. Whether you're in the mood for wood-fired pizzas, pastas, seafood or some other Italian treat, you are sure to be satisfied. Gnocchi bolognese, stuffed pork chop and chicken marsala are dishes you may want to try. The daily Happy Hour is from 4p to 7p.

Palm Harbor, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Mr. Dunderbaks

Since 1974, Mr. Dunderbaks has served some of the best European crafted beer in Tampa. The unique bar and restaurant is the perfect retreat for the entire family to enjoy delicious German fare such as Bavarian bratwurst and knackwurst, Polish kielbasa, and spicy Cajun andouille sausage. Highlight your meal with a cool, refreshing brew. Choose from over 400 bottled beers and or drafts while enjoying live German and American music on select nights. Top off the evening with dessert and a slice of authentic apple strudel for the perfect ending to a delicious German inspired meal.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 116017-best-european-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16017