全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16022


海德公园咖啡厅

海德公园咖啡厅位于时尚的南坦帕,拥有一些最流畅的音乐和最时髦的人群。这是一个完美的地方,当你跳舞到最酷的DJ最热门的歌曲,你可以看到或被看到。如果你想做自己的娱乐,在周三晚上停下来,在卡拉OK比赛中拿出一些笔记。与三个内部酒吧或烛光庭院中的一个,与新老朋友相聚。最重要的是,他们整夜服务。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hub酒吧

作为坦帕历史的一部分,Hub酒吧自1949年以来就已经出现,以其出色的鸡尾酒而闻名,这家酒吧仅供应手工制作的饮品中的顶级酒类酒。黑白格仔的地板,充满了过去的纪念墙和友好的调酒师的特点的场地。一定要停下来和朋友们一起欢乐时光,或者在您选择参观的时候流连忘返,The Hub酒吧一定要请。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水库酒吧

这个没有大惊小怪的酒吧是一个放松的地方,和朋友一起喝一杯烈性酒。水库酒吧拥有超过50种啤酒以及台球桌和飞镖。无论你是在这里开始你的夜晚还是睡前结束,这个有趣的潜水吧一定要请。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
船长的吸烟室

如果你准备尝试熏m鱼,炸石斑鱼,烤鲶鱼或屡获殊荣的鳄鱼黑豆辣椒,这是去的地方。船长的吸烟室是一个热带基韦斯特酒吧混合与古怪的装饰活泼的餐厅的组合。除此之外,您还可以品尝到一些活泼的夜间音乐,同时还可以让您的味蕾舞蹈和脚趾敲击。这总是一个夜生活的场所,是最好的音乐会场地之一。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116022-best-bars-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
16022

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16022


Hyde Park Café

Hyde Park Café located in trendy South Tampa features some of the smoothest music and hippest crowds in town. It is the perfect place to see or be seen as you dance the night away to the hottest tunes played by the coolest DJs. If you want to do your own entertaining, stop by on Wednesday night and belt out a few notes in the karaoke competition. Mingle with old and new friends alike at one of three inside bars or the candlelit courtyard. Best of all, they are served all night long.

1806 West Platt Street, Tampa, FL, United States, 33606
The Hub Bar

Part of Tampa history, The Hub Bar has been around since 1949. Famous for its outstanding cocktails, this bar only serves top shelf liquor in the handcrafted drinks. Black and white checkered floors, walls full of memorabilia from years past and friendly bartenders characterize the venue. Be sure to stop in for happy hour with friends or pop in for a nightcap, whenever you choose to visit, The Hub Bar is sure to please.

719 North Franklin Street, Tampa, FL, United States, 33602
Reservoir Bar

This no-fuss, hole-in-the-wall bar is a great place to unwind and enjoy a stiff drink with friends. The Reservoir Bar features over 50 types of beer along with pool tables and darts. Whether you're beginning your night here or ending it with a nightcap, this fun dive bar is sure to please.

1518 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, FL, United States, 33605
[["Hyde Park Caf\u00e9","27.94183700","-82.47796100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/277075-hyde-park-caf\u00e9"],["The Hub Bar","27.95060600","-82.45905100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/835079-the-hub-bar"],["Reservoir Bar","27.96036620","-82.44229580","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/835087-reservoir-bar"]]
0 31 116022-best-bars-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
16022