全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16024


牛津交易所

一旦你观察了疯狂的瓷砖地板和舒适的装饰,你会发现这家老式商店的宝藏。爱字的人有机会在这里获得非常丰富的书籍,包括小说,旅游,科学和医学,美食,历史,商业或传记等各种主题。目标?增加客户对阅读的热情!如果您喜欢在阅读时享用一杯当地的茶或手工咖啡,您会发现您所需要的牛津交易所(Oxford Exchange)还提供了令人惊叹的选择,您可以在酒吧凳上享用,或坐在舒适的扶手椅中舒适地躺着。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国王电晕雪茄

由于Ybor城由1880年的雪茄制造商创建,大多由古巴移民居住,因此它是历史上富裕的坦帕社区。位于市中心,这个地区已成为当今城市最具商业化的地区之一,但仍然可以找到真正的传统地方。具有50年历史的国王科罗娜雪茄是这些地方之一。这里吸烟者可以享受大量的雪茄和配件。需要点心?抓住美味的古巴三明治之一。没有犹豫,Ybor的访问不能没有一个好的雪茄或一些真正的古巴食物来完成!

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Indigo贸易公司

靛蓝贸易公司将为您提供天鹅绒般的质感和出众的风味。咖啡店提供美味的咖啡,来自肯尼亚,哥斯达黎加和危地马拉的精心挑选的咖啡豆。酿造完美,享受一杯热腾腾的杯子,美味的美味饼干或美味的糕点。快速用餐时,可以订购一个新鲜的包装,与您的咖啡选择一起去。为了您的方便,靛蓝贸易为旅途中的人提供双通透窗户。先来一杯新鲜的杯子,或者将一袋优质的Indigo Indulgence咖啡豆运送到您的家中或办公室。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印度海岸咖啡公司

步入一个充满香气的世界,吸入新鲜酿造的有机咖啡的芬芳气息,在微风中飘荡。咖啡屋休闲悠闲的气氛使其成为当地人早餐或午餐的最佳选择。选择一个超大,潮湿的蓝莓或香蕉松饼作为恭维你的咖啡。或者,如果你愿意的话,你可以在新鲜出炉的面包上加一个鸡蛋三明治,腐朽的巧克力蛋糕,甚至什锦三明治。在户外用餐,或者在户外享受热带气候,在享受咖啡的同时聆听现场吉他音乐。 - 弗格森

Indian Rocks Beach, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116024-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16024

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16024


Oxford Exchange

Once you have observed the crazy tiled floor and the cozy decor, you'll discover the treasures of this old-fashioned store. Word lovers have the chance to access a very rich selection of books here, with various subjects such as fiction, travel, science and medicine, cuisine, history, business or biography. The goal? To increase customer's passion for reading! If you like enjoying a cup of local tea or artisanal coffee while reading, you'll find what you need: the Oxford Exchange also carries an amazing selection of those, to be enjoyed perched on a bar stool or comfortably reclined in a deep armchair.

420 West Kennedy Boulevard, Tampa, FL, United States, 33606
King Corona Cigars

Since Ybor City was created by cigar manufacturers in 1880 and mostly populated by Cuban immigrants, it is a historically rich Tampa neighborhood. Located right in downtown, this area has become one of the most commercial parts in the city nowadays, but still, you can find really traditional places. With a 50 years history, King Corona Cigars is one of those places. Here smokers are able to enjoy a large selection of cigars and accessories. Need a snack? Grab one of the delicious Cuban sandwiches. No hesitation, a visit to Ybor can't be completed without a good cigar or some real Cuban food!

1523 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, FL, United States, 330605
Indigo Trading Company

Smooth brews with velvety texture and outstanding flavor is what you will receive at Indigo Trading Company. The coffee shop features delicious coffee made with the best-handpicked beans from Kenya, Costa Rica, and Guatemala. Brewed to perfection, enjoy a steaming cup along with a delicious gourmet cookie or tasty pastry. For a quick meal, order a fresh made wrap to go along with your coffee selection. For your convenience, Indigo Trading provides double drive-thru windows for those on the go. Stop by for a freshly brewed cup or have a bag of premium Indigo Indulgence beans shipped to your home or office. -Vickie Ferguson

3902 North Marguerite Street, Tampa, FL, United States, 33603
Indian Shores Coffee Company

Step into a world of aromas, and inhale the rich fragrant smells of freshly brewed organic coffee, wafting through the breeze. The casual and laid-back atmosphere of the coffee house makes it a favorite location for locals stopping by for breakfast or lunch. Choose one of the extra-large, moist blueberry or banana muffins as a compliment to your coffee. Or, if you wish, you may have an egg sandwich, decadent chocolate cake, or even assorted sandwiches, served on fresh baked ciabatta bread. Dine inside, or eat outside on the screened patio to enjoy the tropical weather, and listen to live guitar music while you enjoy your coffee. -Vickie Ferguson

19221 Gulf Boulevard, Indian Rocks Beach, FL, United States, 33785
[["Oxford Exchange","27.94493800","-82.46454700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/834279-oxford-exchange"],["King Corona Cigars","27.96015900","-82.44206900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/834310-king-corona-cigars"],["Indigo Trading Company","27.98031700","-82.45454900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/749281-indigo-trading-company"],["Indian Shores Coffee Company","27.84688800","-82.84242400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Indian Rocks Beach, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/indian-rocks-beach-fl\/716087-indian-shores-coffee-company"]]
0 41 116024-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
16024