全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Happy Hour in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16027


Courigan的爱尔兰酒吧

为了品尝正宗的爱尔兰美食,Courigan's是最好的选择。当涉及到爱尔兰风味,包括进口和国内啤酒,以恭维一个真正的菜单,酒吧拥有一切。选择传统的最爱,如香肠和土豆泥,咸牛肉和卷心菜,美味的爱尔兰炖肉,和片状的牧羊人的馅饼。费城奶酪牛排,半磅汉堡包,排骨三明治以及水牛翅膀,比萨饼和芝士酒吧薯条。星期一到星期五从3点到7点的任何时间都可以停止欢乐时光,享受特价饮品。开放至2a,Courigan's是深夜聚会的理想场所。 - 弗格森

St Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
锚杆

戴维斯的Anchor Bar酒吧每天都有好的事情发生。星期一在友好的社区酒吧开始一周的活动,整天享用50美分的翅膀。在整个一周中,享受啤酒和葡萄酒特色,以及每日的汉堡午餐交易。在整个一周中,从菜单中选择项目,如美味的鱼片,美味的翅膀,酥脆的油炸鱿鱼和洋葱圈。星期六晚上是现场音乐之夜,足球赛期间,主场是星期天的国内和投手特价。星期一至星期五的欢乐时光,3点至7点享用冷啤酒特色菜。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在大中央倒房子

位于坦帕市中心的大中央倾盘酒吧是您深夜冷啤酒和冰酒的理想场所。酒吧提供各种各样的瓶装啤酒或自来水和各种葡萄酒。氛围悠闲而有趣,设有游泳池,飞镖和大屏幕电视供客人娱乐。开放时间每天享受欢乐时光,直到7点,享受葡萄酒和生啤酒的折扣。众议院是下班后聚会,深夜茶点,与朋友见面或在白天享用清凉饮料的理想场所。如果您想和Fido一起散步,请停下来,因为酒吧是宠物友好的。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ybor的砖块

Ybor市最好的餐馆,饮料和音乐都是Ybor砖。艺术装饰,休闲氛围和友善的客人使砖块成为当地人最喜欢的聚集地。每天都有不同的饮料菜单,从半价葡萄酒和马提尼酒到朗姆酒混合,草稿和特饮。享受完整的酒吧,周一至周五的欢乐时光,现场音乐和当地娱乐表演。早餐三明治,包装,什锦开胃菜,特色三明治和甜点,停下来喝一杯浓咖啡或风味咖啡。儿童菜单也可用。 - 弗格森

Ybor City, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Centro Cantina

Centro Cantina酒店位于楼上,俯瞰Ybor市的主要广场,是游览历史街区时享用清凉饮料的地方。欢快的酒吧拥有开放式的天花板,色彩鲜艳的装饰,一个大型饮料广告牌和一个可以俯瞰下方繁忙街道的窗口墙。坐在窗边坐下,点一份玛格丽塔或龙舌兰日出日常饮品特价。星期二享用便宜的炸玉米饼,或者从菜单中订购牛排或鸡肉玉米片,布法罗鸡翅或装满炸玉米饼的玉米饼。星期一到星期五从上午11点到下午7点欢乐时光,享用两杯冷冻特色饮品。预定的现场娱乐表演从晚上9点开始。酒吧从周一至周六的11点开放。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116027-best-happy-hour-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
16027

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Happy Hour in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16027


Courigan's Irish Pub

For the taste of authentic Irish fare, Courigan's is the place to be. The pub has it all when it comes to Irish flavor including imported and domestic beers to compliment an authentic menu. Choose from traditional favorites such as bangers and mash, corned beef and cabbage, savory Irish stew, and flaky Shepherd's pie. Philly cheese steak, ½-pound burgers, and prime rib sandwiches, along with buffalo wings, pizza, and cheesy pub fries round out the menu. Stop by anytime from 3p until 7p Monday through Friday for happy hour with special drink deals across the board. Open until 2a, Courigan's is the perfect place for late night get-togethers. - Vickie Ferguson

1 Beach Drive SE, St Petersburg, FL, United States, 33701
The Anchor Bar

There is something good going on everyday at the Anchor Bar on Davis. Start the week off right on Monday at the friendly neighborhood bar with 50-cent wings served all day. Throughout the week, enjoy beer and wine specials along with a daily cheeseburger lunch deal. Throughout the week, choose items from the menu such as tasty fish n chips, savory wings, crunchy calamari with crisp fries or onion rings. Saturday night is live music night and during football season, the Anchor is the place to be on Sunday for domestic and pitcher specials. Enjoy cold brew specials during happy hour Monday through Friday from 3:00p until 7:00p . - Vickie Ferguson

304 East Davis Boulevard, Tampa, FL, United States, 33606
Pour House at Grand Central

Located in downtown Tampa, the Pour House at Grand Central is your place for late night cold brews and chilled wine. The pub features a wide variety of craft beers bottled or on tap and assorted wines. The atmosphere is casual and fun with pool, darts, and big screen TVs for entertainment. Enjoy happy hour every day from opening time until 7p with discounts on wine and draft beers. The House is the perfect place for after work gatherings, late night refreshments, meet-ups with friends, or a respite during the day for a cool drink. If you are out for a walk with Fido, stop in since the bar is pet friendly.

1208 East Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 112, Tampa, FL, United States, 33602
The Bricks of Ybor

The most happening, hip cafe in Ybor City with good food, drinks, and music is the Bricks of Ybor. The artistic décor, casual atmosphere, and friendly clientele make the Bricks a favorite gathering spot for locals. Every day features something different on the drink menu from half-price wine and martinis to rum mixes, drafts, and well-drink specials. Enjoy the full bar, happy hour Monday through Friday, live music, and local entertainment. Stop by for a cup of espresso or flavored coffee, breakfast sandwiches, wraps, assorted appetizers, specialty sandwiches, and desserts. Kids menu is also available. - Vickie Ferguson

1327 East 7th Avenue, Ybor City, FL, United States, 33605
Centro Cantina

Located upstairs and overlooking the main plaza in Ybor City, Centro Cantina is the place to go for cool drinks when visiting the historical district. The cheerful cantina has open ceilings, colorful décor, a large drink billboard and a window-lined wall overlooking the busy street below. Take a seat by the window and order one of the daily drink specials such as a margarita or tequila sunrise. Enjoy cheap tacos on Tuesday or order steak or chicken nachos, Buffalo wings or loaded quesadillas from the menu. Stop by for happy hour Monday through Friday from 11 am until 7 pm and enjoy two for one frozen drink specials. Scheduled live entertainment begins at 9 pm on select nights. The bar is open from 11 am Monday through Saturday. - Vickie Ferguson

1600 East 8th Avenue, Tampa, FL, United States, 33605
[["Courigan's Irish Pub","27.77080500","-82.63366300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","St Petersburg, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/730981-courigan-s-irish-pub"],["The Anchor Bar","27.92554840","-82.45297390","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/707731-the-anchor-bar"],["Pour House at Grand Central","27.95072000","-82.44755400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/725314-pour-house-at-grand-central"],["The Bricks of Ybor","27.96013370","-82.44434840","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Ybor City, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/721053-the-bricks-of-ybor"],["Centro Cantina","27.96061673","-82.44150057","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Tampa, FL, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/tampa-st-petersburg\/676571-centro-cantina"]]
0 51 116027-best-happy-hour-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
16027