全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16029


绘画与转弯

厌倦了平常的晚餐和电影约会?试试新的东西,带上你的重要的其他或一群朋友来画一个晚上。用扭曲的绘画为顾客提供了一个独特的氛围,他们可以参加艺术课,提供油漆和画布,同时还可以一边品尝从家里带来的食物和饮料一边品尝。远离日常生活或女孩之夜的活动,这一定是一个难忘的经历。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Splitsville

斯普利特维尔车道是您一站式的场所。有12条保龄球道,每条都有电子记分。如果游泳池是你的游戏,保留六个台球桌之一。在享受游戏的同时,还可以在晚餐厅享用开胃菜或全餐。菜单包括各种各样的项目,如寿司,汉堡,沙拉,牛排,鸡肉和石头炉灶比萨饼。停下来,享受您最喜爱的体育活动,在整个休息室等离子电视之一。斯普利特维尔的所有地区都可以保留给私人派对。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
引脚追赶者中城

在Pins Chasers Midtown打保龄球。受欢迎的场地设有小吃店,包括普通披萨,冷生啤酒,玉米片,三明治等。这个保龄球馆是儿童生日派对或企业活动的绝佳场所,提供无限乐趣。通过免费的鞋子和廉价的车道出租,整夜训练你的罢工和火鸡。联赛经常发生在这里,很有趣。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽兹Ybor

Ritz Ybor包括The Theatre宴会厅,The Royal Room,Rivoli Room和Grand Foyer。这是完成与其优质的照明,黑白地板,VIP阳台和柔软的天鹅绒窗帘,两个私人厕所,一个大酒吧,晚餐空间等等。这个地方把你带到了昔日剧场的世界。适合举办生日派对,歌舞表演,戏剧,艺术表演,研讨会和其他特别节目。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
游戏时间

对于大量的游戏行动,GameTime是在Centro Ybor去的地方。娱乐场所是关于从经典的吃豆人到最新的互动游戏的游戏。 GameTime对于全家人来说是一个完美的选择,为孩子和成年人提供精彩的游戏选择。玩得赢,并从数百奖项中选择。大屏幕平板电视为您带来最新的体育运动刺激。休息一下,去烤肉店吃披萨,美味的汉堡,宝宝排骨或多汁的牛排以及清凉饮料。对于成年人,在周一至周五的欢乐时光中,从4点到7点,再从10点到10点关门。 - 弗格森

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AirHeads蹦床馆

这个室内蹦床场地为孩子们和成年人提供了几个小时的乐趣。从像老虎球,有氧锻炼课程和私人派对等活动,AirHeads蹦床馆为每个人提供了一些东西。从字面上看,当孩子们玩耍的时候,孩子们会从墙上跳起来,而家长则可以在行动中放松一下,或者在使用免费无线网络连接的时候选择放松一下咖啡或者小吃。月度会员资格是可用的,并且如果您计划经常访问,则相当具有成本效益。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
佛罗里达州展览会场

每年2月份,布什花园距离这个325英亩的场地上,国家庆祝从针线到生猪的“最佳”。其他的活动都是一年中的计划,但二月份是农业和工艺品爱好者的亮点。被美国商业协会命名为全美前100名的事件之一,佛罗里达州博览会拥有大量的游乐设施,场地环境美化,湖泊点缀。活动因季节而异 - 大小不一,从体育赛事到展览,贸易展览,宴会,会议和婚礼。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鲷鱼的格栅和喜剧俱乐部

自1988年以来,鲷鱼的烧烤提供了良好的食物,伟大的现场音乐和站在棕榈港的喜剧表演。整个月,当地的音乐家保持音乐摇摆,站立的喜剧演员让这个全在一起的餐厅和喜剧俱乐部的人群捧腹大笑。菜单包括烤三明治,翅膀,包裹,汉堡,排骨,水牛翅膀,鱼片和冰镇啤酒。星期一到星期五享受欢乐时光,从星期一到星期五,星期四全天可以享受长岛冰茶特色美食,星期二现场音乐,星期五DJ,随时跳舞,大屏幕电视体验最新。 - 弗格森

Palm Harbor, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 116029-best-entertainment-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16029

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16029


Painting With a Twist

Tired of the usual dinner and a movie date? Try your hand at something new and take your significant other or group of friends for a night of painting. Painting With a Twist offers patrons a unique atmosphere where they can partake in an art lesson, with paint and canvas provided, while sipping and snacking on food and beverages brought from home. Far from the usual date or girls night activity, this is sure to be an unforgettable experience.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Splitsville

Splitsville Lanes is your one-stop location for lots of action. There are 12 lanes available for bowling, each with electronic scoring. If pool is your game, reserve one of the 6 billiard tables. While enjoying the game, order appetizers or a full meal from the dinner lounge. The menu includes a variety of items such as sushi, burgers, salads, steak, chicken and stone hearth pizzas. Stop by on and enjoy your favorite sporting action on one of the plasma TV's located throughout the lounge. All areas of Splitsville can be reserved for private parties.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Pins Chasers Midtown

Get your bowling on at Pins Chasers Midtown. The popular venue features a snack bar with the usual pizza, cold draft beer, nachos, sandwiches and more. An excellent place for a kids birthday party or corporate event, this bowling alley offers unlimited fun. Practice your strikes and turkeys all night long with free shoes and cheap lane rentals. League games often take place here and are fun to watch.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
The Ritz Ybor

The Ritz Ybor comprises of The Theater Ballroom, The Royal Room, The Rivoli Room and The Grand Foyer. It is complete with its excellent quality lighting, black and white floor, a VIP balcony and soft velvet curtains, two private restrooms, a large bar, dinner space and much more. The place takes you to the world of old theater days. Perfect for birthday parties, cabaret, theater, art shows, seminars and other special programs.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
GameTime

For plenty of gaming action, GameTime is the place to go in Centro Ybor. The entertainment venue is all about games from classic Pac-Man to the latest in interactive games. GameTime is perfect for the whole family with an awesome selection of games for kids and adults. Play to win and choose from hundreds of prizes. Large flat-screen televisions add to the excitement with the latest in sports. Take a break and head to the grill for a pizza, tasty burger, baby back ribs or juicy steak along with a refreshing drink. For the adults, stop by during happy hour Monday through Friday from 4p until 7p then again from 10p until closing. - Vickie Ferguson

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
AirHeads Trampoline Arena

This indoor trampoline venue offers hours of fun for both kids and adults alike. From events like doge ball, cardio workout classes, and private parties, AirHeads Trampoline Arena has something for everyone. Literally let the kids bounce off the walls as they play, while parent can get in on the action or opt to relax with a cup of coffee or snack from the food bar while using the free WiFi. Monthly memberships are available and are quite cost effective if you plan on visiting often.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Florida State Fairgrounds

Every February, the state celebrates its "bests" from needlework to hogs at the fair, on this 325-acre site not far from Busch Gardens. Other events are scheduled over the year but February's the highlight for agriculture and crafts fans. Named one of the top 100 events in the nation by the American Business Association, the Florida State Fair features plenty of rides and the grounds are landscaped and dotted with lakes. Activities vary through seasons - both big and small - from sporting event to exhibitions, trade shows, banquets, conferences and weddings.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Snapper's Grille & Comedy Club

Since 1988, Snapper's Grille has provided good food, great live music and stand up comedy shows in Palm Harbor. Throughout the month, local musicians keep the music rocking and stand-up comedians keep the crowds laughing at this all-in-one restaurant and comedy club. The menu includes grilled sandwiches, wings, wraps, burgers, prime rib, buffalo wings, fish n' chips and ice-cold brews. Enjoy happy hour Monday through Friday from 11a to 7p, Long Island ice tea specials all day Thursday, live music on Tuesdays, DJs on Friday, dancing anytime and big-screen TV's for the latest in sports. - Vickie Ferguson

Palm Harbor, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 116029-best-entertainment-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16029