全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16038


沉没的花园

拥有和经营的休闲服务部门,这种热带辉煌,兰花和凤梨的“植物体验”特色溪流和池装饰着五颜六色的粉红色的火烈鸟。有为儿童和野生动物介绍给大家的特殊活动。园艺展览是季节性的。这里的热带雨林信息中心展示了一些可怕的小动物,包括蛇和其他爬行动物,蜘蛛和蝎子。在花园里,你还会发现一个迷人的蝴蝶鸟舍。

St. Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亨利B.植物博物馆

走在坦帕湾酒店的走廊,现在是一个博物馆和国家历史地标,体验漫步时间,精湛的艺术,优雅的家具和华丽的伟大传达了镀金时代的形象。酒店建于1891年,拥有摩尔式建筑和螺旋式尖塔,被创建为富人和富人的度假胜地。十人以上的团体需要预订。停车场位于大楼前和附近的停车库内。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美国联合溜冰队

对于一个充满乐趣的郊游,美国的美国溜冰有一点东西给大家。首先,在联合滑冰,这是关于滑冰。带上你自己的或租用你需要的东西然后去溜冰场炫耀你的东西。休息一下,玩一些街机游戏,或者在食物吧享用一片披萨。 United Skates提供溜冰和曲棍球课程,计划举办德比之夜等活动,在特定日期提供折扣优惠,为生日派对提供包裹,并为17岁及以上的客人提供成人滑冰晚会。提前打电话了解更多信息。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
坦帕的洛瑞公园动物园

坦帕的洛瑞公园动物园遍布56英亩(22.7公顷)。它拥有坦帕最古老的动物园和城市中最受儿童欢迎的景点之一。它的动物群栖息在八个栖息地,重现野生动物的自然环境。其中包括澳大利亚物种的Wallaroo站,巨型猫的亚洲花园和苏拉威西岛鸟舍,以及为本地动物提供的佛罗里达浮桥。其修复和保存方案远远超出了典型的动物园的努力。其最显着的举措是医院,海牛和水上运动中心。经过与动物共事的一天后,孩子们可以享受野生动物园之旅,碰碰船,过山车和骑小马。它的旅行展品和脱口秀教育公众环保。这个场地也是营地和宿醉的理想场所。在野生动物中庆祝生日派对,商务活动或婚礼。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116038-best-local-scene-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16038

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16038


Sunken Gardens

Owned and operated by the city's Leisure Services Department, this “botanical experience” of tropical splendor, orchids and bromeliads features streams and pools adorned with colorful pink flamingos. There are special activities for children and wildlife presentations for everyone. Horticultural displays occur seasonally. A Rainforest Information Center here has exhibits of some of the eerier critters, including snakes and other reptiles, spiders, and scorpions. In the Garden you'll also find a captivating butterfly aviary.

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Henry B. Plant Museum

Walk the corridors of the Tampa Bay Hotel, now a museum and a National Historic Landmark, and experience a stroll through time when exquisite art, elegant furnishings and opulent grandeur conveyed the image of the Gilded Age. Built in 1891, the hotel, with its Moorish architecture and spiraling minarets, was created as a resort for the rich and affluent. Reservations needed for groups of 10 or more. Parking is free in front of the building and in a nearby parking garage.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
United Skates of America, Inc.

For a fun-filled outing, United Skates of America has a little bit of something for everyone. First, at United Skates, it's all about skating. Bring your own or rent what you need then take to the rink and show off your stuff. Take a break and play some arcade games or get a slice of pizza at the food bar. United Skates offers classes for skating and hockey, has planned events such as derby night, offers discounted admission on select days, provides packages for birthday parties, and has an adult skating night for guests ages 17 and older. Call ahead for further information.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
ZooTampa at Lowry Park

Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo is sprawled over 56 acres (22.7 hectares). It boasts of a dual distinction of being Tampa's oldest zoo as well as one of the most kid-friendly attractions in the city. Its fauna are sheltered in eight habitat zones that recreate the natural environment of the wildlife. These include the Wallaroo Station for Australian species, the Asian Gardens and Sulawesi Aviary for giant cats, and the Florida Boardwalk for native animals. Its rehabilitation and preservation programs extend well beyond the efforts of a typical zoo. Its most notable initiative is the hospital, Manatee and Aquatic Center. After an engaging day with animals, kids can delight in safari tours, bumper boats, roller coasters and pony rides. Its traveling exhibits and talk shows educate the public on environmental conservation. This venue is also ideal for camps and sleepovers. Celebrate a birthday party, business event or a wedding in style amidst wildlife.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 116038-best-local-scene-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
16038