全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16041


威登岛蜜饯

圣彼得堡有一个很受欢迎的钓鱼和划船区,红树林纠缠在一个木板路上。这个大自然爱好者的隐士是威登岛保护区。在这里,从观景塔的顶部可以看到坦帕湾和圣彼得堡美丽的天际线。当你看,你可能会发现苍鹭或白鹭,并瞥见黑螃蟹沿着红树枝分支。有一个钓鱼码头,烧烤木炭野餐桌,独木舟/皮划艇线索和指出印度土丘和早期机场废墟的历史标记。

St. Petersburg, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
压舱点公园

作为南坦帕地区最早的公园之一,Ballast Point Park自1894年建成以来一直为无数佛罗里达人提供户外娱乐。除了享有坦帕市中心的壮丽景色之外,Ballast还设有一个水域,游乐场和野餐区。在夏天的几个月里,家庭成群结队地出现在一些老式的户外休闲活动中。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柯蒂斯·希克森海滨公园

Curtis Hixon海滨公园为繁忙的城镇提供一个平静和宁静的空间。这个娱乐公园配备了现代化的设备,如LED照明,可调节的座位安排,NEOS 360环,为儿童提供具有挑战性的游戏等等。此外,公园的照明和供水通过再生水进行,从而节约水电。它也有游乐场,野餐区,独立的狗公园和步道,从而迎合整个家庭。总而言之,Curtis Hixon海滨公园是度过慵懒的午后的理想场所。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市自行车坦帕

城市自行车坦帕是一个在坦帕市中心的全方位服务的专业自行车商店,重点是出租,旅游,维修,零件等。作为Bianchi,Orbea,Pedego(电动自行车),Jamis,Eastern,Sun Cruiser和KHS自行车的授权经销商,City Bike Tampa为活跃的自行车手和那些希望探索骑自行车的人提供广泛的产品和服务。他们积极的生活

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在微风骑马牧场

无论您是初学者还是高级骑手,在微风为每个人提供一些东西。农场提供英语和西方风格的骑术课程,自然教练与认证指南骑行,为中级和高级骑手提供月光游乐设施,以及小马租赁和干草游乐设施。也举办儿童营。打电话给他们检查日期。在树林里散步的时候自然吸取教训。一对一关注残疾人。你也可以在微风抛出一个自然派对。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布希花园

在布施花园,动物漫游自由,你是局外人。你可以看到单轨,缆车或火车的公园。过山车,野生动物,娱乐表演,游乐设施,食品,购物,观光,鸟类表演,异国情调的鲜花,火车游戏,塞伦盖蒂冒险,河流激流...名单快乐地上。穿着舒适的步行鞋,在这个300英亩的公园度过一天。你甚至可以品尝开始这一切的安海斯布什酿造。布希花园全年开放,时间表各不相同。详情请致电或查看网站。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 116041-best-outdoor-activities-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16041

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16041


Weedon Island Preserve

Nestled along the shores of Tampa Bay is a popular fishing and boating area over the tangled roots of mangroves. This nature lover's paradise is called the Weedon Island Preserve. Here, from the top of an observation tower, visitors can relish a great view of Tampa Bay and St. Petersburg's gorgeous skyline. Here, herons and egrets amble through lush, wooded expanses, while black crabs dart along mangrove branches that form marvelous arcs over streams. Sheltering a fishing pier, picnic tables with charcoal grills and a canoe/kayak trail, this preserve is also home to a picturesque boardwalk, ruins of an erstwhile airport and historical markers pointing out a Native American mound. Displaying a brilliant convergence of nature, culture and archaeology, the Weedon Island Preserve is a sprawling canvas of magnificence and unabashed, natural grandeur.

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Ballast Point Park

As one of the earliest parks in the South Tampa area, Ballast Point Park has been providing outdoor fun for countless Floridians since its construction in 1894. Besides offering splendid views of downtown Tampa, Ballast features a water area, playground and covered picnic area. Families head here in droves during the summer months for some good old fashioned outdoor recreation.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park

Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park provides for a calm and serene space in a busy town. This recreation park is equipped with modern equipments like LED lighting, adjustable seating arrangement, NEOS 360 Ring featuring challenging games for kids and so forth. Also, the lighting and water supply for the park is done through reclaimed water, thereby conserving water and electricity. It also has playground, picnic area, a separate dog park and walking trail, thereby catering to the entire family. All in all, Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park is an ideal space to spend a lazy afternoon.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
City Bike Tampa

City Bike Tampa is a full service specialty bike shop in downtown Tampa focused on rentals, tours, repairs, parts and more. As an authorized dealer for Bianchi, Orbea, Pedego (electric bicycles), Jamis, Eastern, Sun Cruiser and KHS Bicycles, City Bike Tampa offers a broad selection of products and services for active cyclists and those looking to explore bicycling as a new part of their active lifestyle.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
In the Breeze Horseback Riding Ranch

Whether you're a beginner or an advanced rider, In the Breeze offers something for everyone. The ranch offers riding lessons in both English and Western style, nature trail rides with certified guides, moonlight rides for intermediate and advanced riders, plus pony rentals and hay rides. Children's camps are also held. Call them to check the dates. Take lessons on nature while you walk through woods. One-on-one attention is paid for the handicapped. You may also throw a nature party at Breeze.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Busch Gardens

At Busch Gardens, animals roam free and you are the outsider. You can see the park by monorail, cable car or train. Roller coasters, wild animals, entertaining shows, rides, food, shopping, sightseeing, bird shows, exotic flowers, train rides, Serengeti adventures, river rapids...the list goes merrily on. Wear comfy walking shoes and spend the day at this 300-acre park. You can even taste the Anheuser Busch brew that started it all. Busch Gardens is open year-round with varying schedules. Call or see website for details.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 116041-best-outdoor-activities-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
16041