全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Tampa/St. Petersburg

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16043


西海岸广场

顾名思义,这个购物麦加在坦帕西岸部分的一些主要面积上,离市区不远,靠近机场。迷人的地中海建筑在这里举足轻重,但专门的购物者更倾向于萨克斯第五大道(Saks Fifth Avenue),这是该地区唯一的全线萨克斯(Saks Fifth Avenue)。另外还有四家百货公司,以及Banana Republic和Gap等100家专卖店。美食广场为您提供食物,并有停车场,以防下雨。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国际广场和湾街

这个商场拥有两个层面126万平方英尺,超过200个专卖店,15个全方位服务的餐厅和一个豪华的四钻石酒店,甚至有最精致的口味。它的主播包括诺思通,Neiman Marcus,Dillard's和Robb&Stucky Interiors等地标。如果所有这些购物都开始让你的脚和钱包超负荷,那么他们会提供一个面积达125,000平方英尺的户外阳光广场,放松身心,然后回到场上。此外,他们还提供出色的套餐,包括酒店住宿,休闲设施和特别的节省。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海德公园村

迷人的海德公园村是高档购物,餐饮和娱乐的好去处。该村设有各种购物场所,包括名牌服装,手工珠宝,家居装饰以及餐馆,面包店,电影和晚餐剧院。位于SoHo和坦帕市中心附近,海德公园村在轻松的公园般的氛围中提供最优质的服务。营业时间可能因具体场地而异。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
韦斯特菲尔德柑橘公园

韦斯特菲尔德柑橘公园是一个两层楼,100万平方英尺的商场,如迪拉德,JCPenney,梅西和西尔斯等主力商店。它还包括一个富豪电影院多厅剧院和迪克的体育用品,2007年开放。购物后,如果你觉得饿了,你可以在丰富的美食广场满足您的美食佳肴。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大学城

布希花园 - 南佛罗里达大学大学的支柱,大学购物中心由Dillard's,Wards,Sears,Burdines和JC Penney提供支持。这些与150多家专卖店混杂在一起。如果不是所有人都是奥运会的购物者,那么非购物者的16屏幕富豪剧院在赛璐珞的土地上花费几个小时。美食广场受到一系列特色食品供应商和餐馆的怂恿。购物车和售货亭为购物车添加迷人的物品,从珠子到草药。

Tampa, FL, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116043-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16043

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Tampa/St. Petersburg

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16043


WestShore Plaza

As the name suggests, this shopping Mecca sprawls over some major acreage in the WestShore section of Tampa, not far from downtown and close to the airport. Alluring Mediterranean architecture beckons here, but dedicated shoppers are far more tempted by the presence of Saks Fifth Avenue, the only full-line Saks in the region. Plus four other department stores, and 100 specialty shops, including Banana Republic and Gap. A food court feeds you, and there's covered parking in case it rains.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
International Plaza and Bay Street

Boasting 1.26 million square feet on two levels, over 200 specialty shops, 15 full service restaurants, and a luxurious four diamond hotel, this mall has something for even the most refined tastes. Its anchor's include such landmarks as Nordstrom's, Neiman Marcus, Dillard's, and Robb & Stucky Interiors. If all this shopping starts to overload your feet, and your purse, they offer a sunny, 125,000 square foot outdoor plaza to relax in before venturing back into the fray. In addition they offer excellent packages, that include hotel accommodations, relaxing amenities, and special savings.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Hyde Park Village

The charming Hyde Park Village is the place to go for upscale shopping, dining and entertainment. The village features a variety of shopping venues for designer apparel, handmade jewelry, and home décor as well as restaurants, bakeries, and a movie and dinner theater. Located near SoHo and downtown Tampa, Hyde Park Village offers the ultimate in quality services in a relaxing park-like atmosphere. Hours may vary for specific venues.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
Westfield Citrus Park

Westfield Citrus Park is a two-floor, 1 million square foot shopping mall with anchor stores such as Dillard's, JCPenney, Macy's and Sears. It also includes a Regal Cinemas multiplex theater and Dick's Sporting Goods, open as of 2007. After shopping if you feel hungry, you can fulfill your gastronomical delights at the plentiful food court.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
University Mall

A mainstay of the Busch Gardens-University of South Florida area, University Mall is anchored by Dillard's, Wards, Sears, Burdines, and JC Penney. Those are intermingled with more than 150 specialty shops. If not everyone in the group is an Olympic shopper, there's a 16-screen Regal Theater for the non-shopper to spend a couple of hours in the land of celluloid. A food court is abetted by a cluster of specialty foods purveyors and restaurants. Carts and kiosks add intriguing items to the shopping cart, from beads to herbs.

Tampa, FL, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 116043-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-tampa-st-petersburg
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
16043