全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Luxury Hotels in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16104


沃思堡喜来登水疗酒店

沃斯堡喜来登水疗酒店是一家市中心的酒店,靠近会议中心和着名的沃思堡水上花园。酒店还设有一个spa,室内游泳池和餐厅,为客人提供客房服务。这家酒店是商务旅客寻找会议中心功能住宿或市中心商务会议的完美选择。沃府堡喜来登酒店还提供一些会议室和会议室,让游客无需离开办公室即可进行重要的业务。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥姆尼沃思堡酒店

Omni Fort Worth Hotel酒店是您在城市中心理想的度假胜地。设备齐全的客房欢迎您品尝他们的喜悦,因为宽敞的设施迷人。特别节目提供给肯定有一个盛会的孩子。客人可以在酒店内的沙龙和水疗中心尽情放松身心,这一定会令你昏昏欲睡,并回到更多。他们设备齐全的健身中心是健身爱好者的真正好去处。您也可以在此举办商务活动和公司活动。检查网站的更多细节和特别优惠。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
希尔顿沃思堡

Hilton Fort Worth酒店位于沃思堡历史悠久的市中心区,提供商务旅客所需的一切设施,以及靠近圣丹斯广场,剧院,爵士俱乐部和水上花园的额外优势。方便的位置方便客人前往当地的博物馆,历史悠久的沃思堡畜牧场,比利鲍勃德克萨斯州,阿灵顿棒球场和德克萨斯州六旗游乐园。令人印象深刻的大堂包括一个两层楼的中庭,自动扶梯,大型热带植物以及瓷砖和地毯的多彩组合。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿什顿酒店

Ashton Hotel酒店曾经是Forth Worth俱乐部的所在地,现在已经修复了意大利门面和锻铁阳台。 39间客房配备了现代化的餐厅,钢琴酒吧和24小时礼宾服务等设施,使这家酒店成为旅游行政人员的热门话题。每间客房都充满历史,配有舒适的家具。少量的客房确保了高水平的客户服务。 Sundance Square娱乐区和Fort Worth Stockyards餐厅距离酒店仅有几分钟的路程,方便客人用餐和娱乐。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃思堡市中心/布莱克斯通万怡酒店

这个地方不仅仅是一个熟悉的连锁酒店。 1998年,万豪收购和改造了着名的黑石酒店,沃斯堡的伟大的历史建筑之一。原来的酒店是一个22层的装饰艺术摩天大楼。当原来的内部被烧毁的时候,赤土陶器的外表几乎完好无损。这家历史悠久的酒店拥有理查德·尼克松,约翰·韦恩和埃尔维斯·普雷斯利这样的杰出人物。酒店保留了当代商务旅客所期望的所有实际奢侈品。万怡酒店还有其他六家万怡酒店,只有黑石在其历史和装饰上独树一帜。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Etta的地方

Etta's Place酒店位于美丽的圣丹斯广场(Sundance Square),让您在享受沃思堡(Fort Worth)现代夜生活的同时,还可以步行回到酒店。它的名字来源于Etta Place,白天是一名教师,还有一个曾经和Sundance Kid一起浪漫的夜晚。这些房间以Etta,Sundance Kid和Wall Gang的Hole的许多成员命名。每间客房均配有大号床或特大号床以及电视和私人浴室。除了10个房间,你会发现一个小会议室,一个私人用餐室,一个图书馆,两个天井和一个共同的房间与钢琴。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃辛堡沃辛顿万丽酒店

这些世界级的住宿坐落在圣丹斯广场,这个城市最繁忙的商业和娱乐区之一。酒店距会议中心仅数分钟路程。游客可以选择在酒店的三家豪华餐厅之一吃饭,或者到户外探索附近的餐馆。有504新装修的客房,反映优雅和无与伦比的舒适,包括高速互联网接入和宽敞的办公桌。酒店提供各种主题套餐,其中包括对餐饮,香槟,乘坐马车或其他福利的旅客谁想要添加一个小天才到市中心的住宿。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃思堡历史性遗址凯悦嘉轩酒店

正如其名字所暗示的,沃思堡历史建筑群凯悦居所位于该镇特别具有历史意义的地区。 101间客房设有一系列豪华设施,包括免费WiFi,沙发床,花岗岩台面和现代化的梳妆台。酒店靠近世界上第一个室内牛仔竞技场,世界上最大的钟声和德克萨斯牛仔名人堂等景点。今天预订您的房间,体验沃思堡所提供的一切。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 116104-best-luxury-hotels-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
16104

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Luxury Hotels in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16104


Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

The Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa is a downtown hotel located near the Convention Center and famous Fort Worth Water Gardens. There is also a spa, indoor pool and restaurant that provides room service to the hotel's guests. This hotel is perfect for business travelers looking for accommodations for functions at the Convention Center or business meetings in downtown. The Sheraton Fort Worth also offers a number of conference and meeting rooms, allowing visitors to conduct important business without ever leaving the premises.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Omni Fort Worth Hotel

Omni Fort Worth Hotel makes for an ideal vacation retreat right in the heart of the city. Well-appointed rooms welcome you to sample their delights as the commodious facilities enchant one and all. Special programs are on offer for children who are sure to have a gala time. Guests can pamper themselves at the on-site salon and spa, which is sure to make you swoon and come back for more. Their well-equipped fitness center is a veritable haunt for fitness enthusiasts. You can also host business events and corporate events at this venue. Check the website for more details and special offers.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hilton Fort Worth

Situated in Fort Worth's historic downtown district, Hilton Fort Worth offers everything a business traveler would need, plus the added advantage of being near Sundance Square, theaters, jazz clubs and the Water Gardens. The convenient location offers easy access to area museums, the historic Fort Worth Stockyards, Billy Bob's Texas, the Ballpark in Arlington and Six Flags Over Texas. The impressive lobby includes a two-story atrium, an escalator, large tropical plants, and a colorful combination of tile and carpet areas.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ashton Hotel

The Ashton Hotel was once a home of the Forth Worth Club, it has now been restored with an Italian facade and wrought iron balconies. The 39 rooms, coupled with amenities, such as a contemporary restaurant, piano bar and 24-hour concierge services, make this hotel a hit with traveling executives. Each room brims with history and is complete with comfortable furnishings. The small number of guest rooms assure a high level of customer service. For dining and entertainment, the Sundance Square entertainment district and the Fort Worth Stockyards are minutes away.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Courtyard Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone

This place is more than just a familiar chain hotel. In 1998, Marriott acquired and remodeled the famous Blackstone Hotel, one of Fort Worth's great historic buildings. The original hotel was a 22-story Art Deco skyscraper. While the original interior was gutted, the terra cotta exterior has been kept almost entirely intact. This historic hotel has housed such luminaries as Richard Nixon, John Wayne and Elvis Presley. The hotel retains all the practical luxuries expected by the contemporary business traveler. While there are six other Courtyard by Marriott locations in the Metroplex, only the Blackstone is unique in its history and decoration.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Etta's Place

Located in beautiful Sundance Square, Etta's Place lets you step back in time while still enjoying Fort Worth's contemporary nightlife options. It is named after Etta Place, a schoolteacher by day and a madam by night who was once romantically involved with the Sundance Kid. The rooms are named after Etta, the Sundance Kid and many members of the Hole in the Wall Gang. Each room contains queen or king-size beds as well as televisions and private baths. Aside from the 10 rooms, you will find a small boardroom, a private dining room, a library, two patios and a common room with a piano.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Worthington Renaissance Hotel Fort Worth

These world-class accommodations sit right in the middle of Sundance Square, one of the city's busiest business and entertainment districts. The hotel is minutes away from the Convention Center. Visitors may choose to eat at one of the hotel's three luxurious restaurants or step outside to explore the neighborhood's eateries. There are 504 newly renovated guestrooms that reflect elegance and unparalleled comforts, including high-speed internet access and spacious work desks. The hotel offers a variety of theme packages, which include credit towards a meal, champagne, a carriage ride, or other perks for the traveler who wants to add a little flair to their stay downtown.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Historic Stockyards

As its name implies, Hyatt Place Fort Worth Historic Stockyards is located in that especially historic part of town. 101 guestrooms feature a slew of luxurious amenities, including: free WiFi, a sofa-sleeper, granite countertops and modern vanities. The hotel is close to a number of attractions like the world's first indoor rodeo, the world's largest honky-tonk and the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame. Reserve your room today and experience all that Fort Worth has to offer.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 116104-best-luxury-hotels-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
16104