全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16107


得克萨斯白宫床和早餐

这家历史精确的住宿加早餐旅馆位于沃思堡市中心附近的一个乡村风格的住宅区,靠近市中心。屡获殊荣的国家德克萨斯州白宫的乡村魅力使其成为商务住宿,度假或浪漫周末的完美场所。地区餐厅包括Scampi餐厅,Tut国王餐厅,Ho Ho的中国餐厅和Summerhill House餐厅。酒店供应全套早餐,晚餐可能需要额外付费。吃完之后,在客厅或者门廊的摇椅上享受一下宁静。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿什顿酒店

Ashton Hotel酒店曾经是Forth Worth俱乐部的所在地,现在已经修复了意大利门面和锻铁阳台。 39间客房配备了现代化的餐厅,钢琴酒吧和24小时礼宾服务等设施,使这家酒店成为旅游行政人员的热门话题。每间客房都充满历史,配有舒适的家具。少量的客房确保了高水平的客户服务。 Sundance Square娱乐区和Fort Worth Stockyards餐厅距离酒店仅有几分钟的路程,方便客人用餐和娱乐。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃辛堡沃辛顿万丽酒店

这些世界级的住宿坐落在圣丹斯广场,这个城市最繁忙的商业和娱乐区之一。酒店距会议中心仅数分钟路程。游客可以选择在酒店的三家豪华餐厅之一吃饭,或者到户外探索附近的餐馆。有504新装修的客房,反映优雅和无与伦比的舒适,包括高速互联网接入和宽敞的办公桌。酒店提供各种主题套餐,其中包括对餐饮,香槟,乘坐马车或其他福利的旅客谁想要添加一个小天才到市中心的住宿。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杜鹃花种植园民宿

这座20世纪中期的建筑距离沃思堡市中心有10分钟的路程。自1990年代中期以来,酒店管理者马莎(Martha)和理查德·林纳茨(Richard Linnartz)已经拥有了床和早餐。这个精美的南方种植园的复制品提供了一个非常安静祥和的气氛。客房以19世纪的古董和丰富的色彩装饰为装饰。橡树和杜鹃花灌木丛在宁静的小溪中,而凉亭和木制的庭院摆动着最后的效果。南方的早餐足以让你想要一次又一次地回来。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛克希德盖布尔斯床和早餐

从1893年建成的豪宅改建而成,这个可爱的度假胜地已经完成了一个浪漫的使命,为婚姻带来一点魔力。邀请已婚夫妇在两个优雅的小屋之一,与所有家庭的设施茂盛。有两个漩涡浴缸和惊人的古董在每个房间。对于更神奇的体验,可以安排额外收费的玫瑰,巧克力,按摩甚至小提琴小夜曲。早餐包括在内,是一个具有特殊肉桂卷特色的温馨私人事务。公司旅客可以享受住宿的四个复式之一,可在一天,一周,一个月或甚至一年出租。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116107-best-romantic-getaways-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
16107

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16107


The Texas White House Bed & Breakfast

This historically accurate bed & breakfast is located in a country-style home in Fort Worth's medical district near downtown. The country charm of the award-winning country Texas White House makes it a perfect place for a business stay, a vacation or a romantic weekend in the city. Area restaurants include Scampi's, King Tut Restaurant, Ho Ho's Chinese and Summerhill House. A full breakfast is served, and dinner may be ordered for an additional fee. After you have eaten, enjoy some peace and quiet in the sitting room or perhaps in a rocking chair on the porch.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ashton Hotel

The Ashton Hotel was once a home of the Forth Worth Club, it has now been restored with an Italian facade and wrought iron balconies. The 39 rooms, coupled with amenities, such as a contemporary restaurant, piano bar and 24-hour concierge services, make this hotel a hit with traveling executives. Each room brims with history and is complete with comfortable furnishings. The small number of guest rooms assure a high level of customer service. For dining and entertainment, the Sundance Square entertainment district and the Fort Worth Stockyards are minutes away.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Worthington Renaissance Hotel Fort Worth

These world-class accommodations sit right in the middle of Sundance Square, one of the city's busiest business and entertainment districts. The hotel is minutes away from the Convention Center. Visitors may choose to eat at one of the hotel's three luxurious restaurants or step outside to explore the neighborhood's eateries. There are 504 newly renovated guestrooms that reflect elegance and unparalleled comforts, including high-speed internet access and spacious work desks. The hotel offers a variety of theme packages, which include credit towards a meal, champagne, a carriage ride, or other perks for the traveler who wants to add a little flair to their stay downtown.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Azalea Plantation Bed and Breakfast

This mid-20th-century building is located 10 minutes from downtown Fort Worth. Innkeepers Martha and Richard Linnartz have owned the bed-and-breakfast since the mid-1990s. This replica of a fine Southern plantation provides an extremely quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Rooms are decorated with 19th-century antiques and rich color schemes. Oak trees and azalea bushes line the peaceful flowing creek, while a gazebo and wooden yard swing finalize the effect. The Southern breakfasts are enough to make you want to return again and again.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 116107-best-romantic-getaways-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
84 1 0 21
16107