全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Cuisine in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16112


巴黎咖啡店

与传统的连锁咖啡馆相比,这个传统的建筑是一个经典的20世纪50年代晚餐,让人联想到一个旧苏打店。它提供咖啡和丰盛的食物帮助,并鼓励安静,轻松的谈话。巴黎咖啡店仅供应早餐和午餐,以其甜点和午餐菜肴而闻名。选择包括炸鸡,鲶鱼,肝脏和洋葱。早餐选择丰富,包括鸡蛋(任何风格),培根和烤面包。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
资本格栅

在全国各地,首都格栅必须做正确的事情。这沃思堡的位置有一个典型的优雅的气氛,是适合于一个家庭晚餐的日期。菜单有各种牛排和海鲜选择,可能是餐厅最为人所知的两件事。和芥末芝麻菜一起尝试和牛肉生牛肉片,或者是带有辣椒辣椒的泛油炸鱿鱼,这两种菜式代表了这种经典的美式牛排馆独特而熟悉的口味。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Reata

当你进入Ft的风景如画的Reata餐厅的时候,值得肯定的是,您将会感受到最宁静的氛围。餐厅收藏了龙卷风毁坏的早期地点的纪念品。咬入这里最受欢迎的餐点,以Carne Asada和其他西南美食为特色。休息室和酒吧是一个伟大的目的地,一两杯饮料,屋顶露台是另一个亮点。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南'南饼屋

这个地方从1962年开始作为一个煎饼屋,从那以后一直是当地的最爱。位置方便三一公园以及在文化区的其他景点。装修是有点破旧,但也温馨,愉快,木制镶板和墙上的绘画。 Ol'South Pancake House和Family Restaurant餐厅的菜单主要针对不同种类的早餐鸡蛋,华夫饼,煎蛋卷和几种煎饼。每天有不同的午餐特色,而晚餐菜单则有国家标准,如肉饼和鸡肉炸牛排。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116112-best-local-cuisine-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
16112

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Cuisine in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16112


Paris Coffee Shop

A step apart from the usual chain coffeehouse, this traditional establishment is a classic 1950s diner reminiscent of an old soda shop. It features coffee and hearty helpings of food and encourages quiet, casual conversation. Serving breakfast and lunch only, Paris Coffee Shop is known for its desserts and plate lunches. Selections include fried chicken, catfish, and liver and onions. Breakfast selections are just as plentiful and include eggs(any style), bacon and toast.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Capital Grille

With locations across the country, The Capital Grille must be doing something right. This Fort Worth location features a typically classy atmosphere that is just as suitable for a date as it is for a family dinner. The menu features a variety of steak and seafood options, probably the two things the restaurant is most known for. Try the Wagyu Beef Carpaccio with Wasabi Arugula or the Pan Fried Calamari with Hot Cherry Peppers, two dishes that typify the unique yet familiar flavors of this classic American steakhouse.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Reata

The moment you enter the doors of the picturesque Reata restaurant in the city of Ft. Worth, you are sure to be greeted with one of the most serene ambience. The dining room contains souvenirs from the earlier venue that was destroyed in a tornado. Bite into some of the most delectable meals here, featuring Carne Asada and other Southwestern favorites. The lounge and bar are a great destination to hang over a drink or two and the rooftop patio is another highlight.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ol' South Pancake House

This place began as a pancake house in 1962 and has been a local favorite ever since. The location is convenient to Trinity Park as well as other attractions in the Cultural District. The decor is a little worn, yet also homey and pleasant, with wooden paneling and paintings on the wall. At Ol' South Pancake House and Family Restaurant, the menu focuses primarily on different kinds of breakfast: eggs, waffles, omelets and several types of pancakes. There is a different lunch special every day, while the dinner menu features country standards such as meatloaf and chicken-fried steak.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 116112-best-local-cuisine-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
16112