全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Specialty in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16133


螺旋晚餐&面包店

Spiral Diner&Bakery专门研究素食菜肴,甚至食肉动物同意美味。休闲,宽敞的就餐空间很好地囊括了这里的随和的氛围。螺旋以所有惯例美国经典例如汉堡,玉米片,费城奶酪牛排和炸玉米饼,仅全部是无敌的动物产品。这些菜在肉中所缺乏的,比味道和吸引力的盘子呈现更多。对于素食者和非素食者来说,螺旋是一个启示。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pendery的

Pendery's是一家专门从事西南辣椒和香料的市场,可以为任何菜肴增添独特的魅力。自19世纪以来,人们把香料带给人们,彭德利用马拉的马车来交付它的产品,但是这个专门的精品店和一个在线市场已经把它的运作带到了现代世界。除了西南地区的调味料外,Pendery还提供食谱,家用器皿和纺织品来完成你的厨房。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
彼得兄弟帽子

没有人像彼得兄弟一样戴上帽子。这家专业的帽子店是一个典型的德克萨斯州品牌,其美丽和功能定制的帽子而闻名。这些可能受到旧帽子,图像或视频的启发,完全适合您的设计美学。这个具有百年历史的精品店已经流传了几代人,除了定制设计外,还销售各种大牌帽子,包括西式牛仔帽,礼服帽,草帽等。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
复古牛仔

复古牛仔是拥有一切的人的操场。这家精品店提供沃思堡其他地方所不具备的独特礼品和纪念品,更不用说在德克萨斯州甚至整个西南地区。这个圣丹斯广场的商店提供了大量的德克萨斯州特有的礼物,如牛仔靴和约翰·韦恩午餐盒,但它也具有一些不寻常的事情。游客喜爱都柏林博士胡椒,加上纯蔗糖,而不是今天的大多数苏打水所含的高粘果糖玉米糖浆。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
地球骨头

地球骨头已经提供了独特的礼物,沃思堡地区超过20年。这是你进入的那种商店,没有先入为主的想法。相反,花时间整理可能的礼物 - 从可爱到简单的那里 - 然后让正确的礼物找到你。在这里可以找到各种各样的物品,从珠宝和衣服到香和蜡烛。你几乎可以保证在地球之骨(Earth Bones)为你的朋友或亲人找到完美的东西。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦金利精美的面包店和咖啡厅

毕竟,准备食物的东西至关重要,因为你吃的食物为你的生活方式奠定了基调。麦金利的精美面包和咖啡厅是一家受欢迎的当地餐馆,提供美味的烘焙食品,以及特色早餐,三明治,包装,沙拉等等,仅使用新鲜食材烹饪而成。塞进烘烤的果仁糖法式吐司为颓废的早餐或抢古巴,Chipotle鸡或绿色智利Pimiento奶酪三明治快速和美味的午餐。最重要的是,麦金利精致的面包店和咖啡馆是一个明亮而温馨的地方,家人和朋友聚在一起共享美食,对话和品质时光。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术空间111

艺术空间111是展示当地艺术家当代艺术作品的主要场所,相信帮助奋斗的艺术家,努力促进他们的发展。迷人的地理位置也成为婚礼和特殊场合的娱乐场所。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞鱼

如果海鲜是你的东西,它不会比飞鱼好得多或者更新鲜。这个地方提供了各种鱼类和海鲜的“快速休闲”的格式,小费绝对不是预期的。带上整个家庭,并从新鲜的鲶鱼,虾,牡蛎等选择。带上你最大的抓拍照,他们甚至会把它放在墙上。 Flying Fish是家庭的绝佳选择,在休闲的气氛中,不容错过的美味海鲜。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小指的不寻常的珍宝

小矮人罕见珍宝是一个独特的精品,提供了一个独一无二的礼物和配件。店里的女牛仔根部从手工制作的德州风格的首饰到西式服装都展现出来。小矮人罕见珍宝还带有一个家具选择,以确保您的空间匹配您的女牛仔晶圆厂衣柜的审美。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Doc's Records&Vintage

Doc's Records和Vintage是Fort Worth独一无二的唱片店,提供多种音乐选择 - 大部分都是黑胶唱片。该店提供新的和旧的黑胶唱片,一些新的版本和其他经典的二手副本。虽然每个唱片的数量可能只有几个,但这只是让你找到一个更加甜美的唱片。一定要在全国唱片商店日停止现场音乐,免费的食物和免费的啤酒。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 116133-best-specialty-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
16133

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16133


Spiral Diner & Bakery

Spiral Diner & Bakery specializes in vegan dishes that even carnivores agree are delicious. A casual, spacious eating space nicely encapsulates the easy-going vibe here. Spiral features all the usual American classics like burgers, nachos, Philly cheesesteaks and tacos, only all are sans animal products. What these dishes lack in flesh they more than make up for in taste and appealing plate presentation. For vegans and non-vegans alike, Spiral is a revelation.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pendery's

Pendery's is a market specializing in the Southwestern chili peppers and spices that can add a distinctive kick to any dish. Bringing the spice to the people since the 1800s, Pendery's used to deliver its product by horse-drawn stagecoach, but has brought its operation into the modern world with this specialty boutique and an online marketplace. In addition to Southwestern seasonings, Pendery's also offers cookbooks, housewares and textiles to complete your kitchen.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Peters Brothers Hats

Nobody makes a hat like Peters Brothers. This specialty hat shop is a quintessential Texas brand, known for its beautiful and functional custom hats. These may be inspired by old hats, images or videos to perfectly suit your design aesthetic. This century-old boutique has been passed through generations and, in addition to its custom designs, sells a variety of major brand hats, including styles of Western cowboy hats, dress hats, straw hats and more.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Retro Cowboy

Retro Cowboy is a playground for the person who has everything. This boutique offers unique gifts and souvenirs that don't exist anywhere else in Fort Worth, let alone in all of Texas or perhaps even all of the Southwest. This shop in Sundance Square offers plenty of Texas-specific gifts such as cowboy boots and John Wayne lunchboxes, but it also features things a little more unusual. Visitors rave about the Dublin Dr. Pepper, sweetened with pure cane sugar rather than the sticky high fructose corn syrup that most of today's soda's contain.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Earth Bones

Earth Bones has been providing unique gifts to the Fort Worth area for more than 20 years. This is the kind of store you go into with no preconceived notions of what you're looking for; rather, spend your time sorting through a collection of possible gifts — ranging from cute to just plain out there — and let the right gift find you. Find here a mix of assorted items ranging from jewelry and clothing to incense and candles. You're pretty much guaranteed to find the perfect something for your friends or loved ones here at Earth Bones.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
McKinley's Fine Bakery and Cafe

What goes into the preparation of your food is of the utmost importance, after all, it is the food you eat that sets the tone for your lifestyle. McKinley's Fine Bakery and Cafe is a popular local eatery that serves up delicious baked goods, alongside breakfast specials, sandwiches, wraps, salads and more prepared using only fresh ingredients. Tuck into baked praline french toast for a decadent breakfast or grab a Cuban, Chipotle chicken or Green Chile Pimiento Cheese sandwich for a quick and delicious lunch. Above all else, McKinley's Fine Bakery and Cafe is a bright and welcoming place where family and friends gather at the table to share good food, conversation and quality time.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Artspace 111

A leading venue for showcasing contemporary art works of local artists, Artspace 111 believes in helping struggling artists and works diligently towards promoting them too. The charming location also doubles up as an entertainment venue for weddings and special occasions.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Flying Fish

If seafood is your thing, it doesn't get much better — or much fresher — than Flying Fish. This place offers a variety of fish and seafood in a "fast-casual" format where tipping is absolutely not expected. Bring the whole family and take your pick from a fresh selection of catfish, shrimp, oysters and more. Bring in a photo of your biggest catch and they will even put it on the wall. Great for families, Flying Fish is a can't miss bet for tasty seafood in a casual atmosphere.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pinkie's Uncommon Treasures

Pinkies Uncommon Treasures is a unique boutique that offers a number of one-of-a-kind gifts and accessories. The shop's cowgirl roots show through in every piece, from its hand-crafted Texas-inspired jewelry to Western-style clothing. Pinkies Uncommon Treasures also carries a selection of furniture to ensure that your space matches the aesthetic of your cowgirl-fab wardrobe.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Doc's Records & Vintage

Doc's Records and Vintage is a one-of-a-kind record shop in Fort Worth that offers a wide selection of music - most of it vinyl records. The shop offers both new and used vinyl records, some new releases and others secondhand copies of classics. Though there may only be a few of each record in stock, that just makes finding the one you were looking for that much sweeter. Be sure to stop by on National Record Store Day for live music, free food and free beer.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 116133-best-specialty-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
16133