全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Desserts in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16134


巴黎咖啡店

与传统的连锁咖啡馆相比,这个传统的建筑是一个经典的20世纪50年代晚餐,让人联想到一个旧苏打店。它提供咖啡和丰盛的食物帮助,并鼓励安静,轻松的谈话。巴黎咖啡店仅供应早餐和午餐,以其甜点和午餐菜肴而闻名。选择包括炸鸡,鲶鱼,肝脏和洋葱。早餐选择丰富,包括鸡蛋(任何风格),培根和烤面包。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
融化冰淇淋

在太阳明亮的色调下,融化冰淇淋是Rosedale大道上一个不错的小甜点角落。由Kari Crowe拥有和经营,Southside甜点提供美味的自制冰淇淋,让你回来更多。这显然不是你们普通的冰激凌专营权,只有不到十种口味 - 重点在于质量而不是数量 - 而且熔体管理的确非常好。这里最流行的选择包括得克萨斯杯,咖啡味和甜蜜蜜,一种以蜂蜜为主的冰激凌。经济实惠的价格,新鲜的,令人愉快的口味和伟大的小商店不断带来当地人在Melt成群结队。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
食人鱼杀手寿司

如果寿司是晚上的愿望,那么食人鱼杀手寿司是他们最好的目的地之一。它结合了日本和泛亚洲美食,创造了一个扭曲的味道。开胃菜是一个独特的风格,每个访客的热门最爱。天妇罗蔬菜是一个独特的亮点。辛辣的海螺和章鱼沙拉也需要特别提及。它也是非常着名的一系列手卷和经典的卷,它服务。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南'南饼屋

这个地方从1962年开始作为一个煎饼屋,从那以后一直是当地的最爱。位置方便三一公园以及在文化区的其他景点。装修是有点破旧,但也温馨,愉快,木制镶板和墙上的绘画。 Ol'South Pancake House和Family Restaurant餐厅的菜单主要针对不同种类的早餐鸡蛋,华夫饼,煎蛋卷和几种煎饼。每天有不同的午餐特色,而晚餐菜单则有国家标准,如肉饼和鸡肉炸牛排。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡馆现代

位于现代艺术博物馆内,这家咖啡厅的菜肴就像是“现代”的。苹果酒红烧牛腩配上马铃薯煎饼和烤大蒜布丁,或烤大葱芝士和野生蘑菇在一个vidalia洋葱肉汤只是两个可能的主菜选择。咖啡厅现代风格的天妇罗Portobello春卷也是亚洲美食,稍微煎一下,配上荞麦面和蔬菜。巨大的螃蟹蛋糕是精致的,并配有晒干的番茄。一个有趣的甜点是罗勒香味焦糖布丁和石榴果冻。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116134-best-desserts-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
16134

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16134


Paris Coffee Shop

A step apart from the usual chain coffeehouse, this traditional establishment is a classic 1950s diner reminiscent of an old soda shop. It features coffee and hearty helpings of food and encourages quiet, casual conversation. Serving breakfast and lunch only, Paris Coffee Shop is known for its desserts and plate lunches. Selections include fried chicken, catfish, and liver and onions. Breakfast selections are just as plentiful and include eggs(any style), bacon and toast.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Melt Ice Creams

Decked in bright hues of the sun, Melt Ice Creams is a nice little dessert corner on Rosedale Avenue. Owned and operated by Kari Crowe, the Southside sweet spot serves delicious, homemade ice creams that will have you coming back for more. This is clearly not your run-of-the-mill ice cream franchise, there are less than ten flavors - the focus is more on quality than quantity - and Melt manages that very well indeed. Most popular choices here include Cup of Texas, a coffee flavored one and Sweet Bees, a honey-focused ice cream. Affordable prices, fresh, delightful flavors and the great little shop keeps bringing in the locals by droves at Melt.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Piranha Killer Sushi

If sushi is one’s desire for the evening, then the Piranha Killer Sushi is one of the best possible destinations for them. It combines Japanese with Pan Asian cuisine to create a twisted flavor. The appetizers are a hot favorite with the visitors each one presented in a unique style. The Vegetable Tempura is a distinctive highlight. The spicy conch and octopus salad also need special mention. It is also very renowned for the array of hand rolls and classic rolls that it serves.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ol' South Pancake House

This place began as a pancake house in 1962 and has been a local favorite ever since. The location is convenient to Trinity Park as well as other attractions in the Cultural District. The decor is a little worn, yet also homey and pleasant, with wooden paneling and paintings on the wall. At Ol' South Pancake House and Family Restaurant, the menu focuses primarily on different kinds of breakfast: eggs, waffles, omelets and several types of pancakes. There is a different lunch special every day, while the dinner menu features country standards such as meatloaf and chicken-fried steak.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Modern

Located within the Modern Art Museum, the cuisine at this cafe is about as 'modern' as it comes. Apple wine-braised brisket accompanied by potato pancakes and roasted garlic pudding, or fettucini with roasted shallots and wild mushrooms in a vidalia onion broth are just two of the possible entrees to select. Cafe Modern taps into Asian cuisine too with their tempura Portobello spring rolls, lightly fried and served with a side of soba noodles and vegetables. The jumbo lump crab cake is exquisite and topped with sun-dried tomato. An intriguing dessert is basil-scented crème brûlée served with pomegranate jelly.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 116134-best-desserts-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
16134