全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16140


休斯顿街酒吧和天井

这个充满活力的当地酒吧永远是欢呼声,吸引着各种各样的优惠。电视和投影屏幕似乎覆盖了墙壁上空间的空间,确保您不会错过体育活动的一刻。有超过80种啤酒可供选择,一个神话般的屋顶露台,DJ夜晚,台球桌和现场乐队表演,在休斯顿街酒吧和露台的夜晚承诺,充满欢笑和欢呼。毕竟,酒吧拥有与朋友一起度过愉快夜晚的所有气氛,包括啤酒,运动,音乐和美味的食物,让您整晚都感受到欢乐。屋顶露台可供私人租用,并设有自己的酒吧和投影屏幕。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
萝拉的轿车

萝拉的轿车实际上是由三个不同的酒吧区,一个是音乐行为,一个是在露台上,另一个是在户外露台。现场音乐爱好者和悠闲的啤酒爱好者来到这里,在一个凉爽,有趣的气氛中击倒一些。萝拉的特色是星期一到星期五的欢乐时光从2点到8点,让顾客有足够的时间来打折。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
地下室酒吧

藏在西交易大街的街道下面,这个地方的潜水是当地人热闹的水坑。酒吧的烟雾弥漫的氛围可能会阻止你首先进入。然而,一旦进入室内,您就可以在一张桌子上安顿下来,准备好喝下友好,好看的调酒师的强烈饮料,并且听着或者甚至跳舞到舞台上的摇滚乐队。一些人偶然发现了这个地方,并且把这个地方变成了他们最喜欢的水坑。价值。酒吧不供应食物,但是,没有人会阻止你从附近的餐馆带来食物,享用各种饮料。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比利鲍勃的得克萨斯州

根据乡村音乐协会和乡村音乐学院的说法,这个海绵状的钟声是美国最好的乡村音乐夜总会。这也是最大和最有名的之一。比利鲍勃的得克萨斯州成立于1981年,为每天晚上6000人提供足够的空间饮用,玩游泳池,玩视频游戏或跳舞到现场乡村音乐。牛仔竞技爱好者将享受室内舞台牛仔每周末骑牛。周五和周六夜间的头条新闻通常是行业内的大牌,包括Garth Brooks,Lee Ann Rimes,Hank Williams Jr.和Bob Hope。所有人都留下了手印,这些手印都显示在俱乐部周围的混凝土中。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116140-best-dive-biker-bars-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
16140

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Dive/Biker Bars in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16140


Houston Street Bar & Patio

This lively local bar is forever bubbling with cheer, drawing in an eclectic crowd with its varied offer. TVs and projection screens seem to cover ever space inch of space on the walls, ensuring that you won't miss a single moment of sporting action. With over 80 beers to choose from, a fabulous rooftop patio, DJ nights, pool tables and live band performances, a night at the Houston Street Bar & Patio promises to one that is filled with laughter and cheer. After all, the bar has all the makings for a fun night out with friends, with beer, sports, music and scrumptious food to keep you entertained all night long. The rooftop patio is available for private hire as well, and features its own bar and projection screens.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Lola's Saloon

Lola's Saloon is actually comprised of three different bar areas: the one inside where musical acts play, the outdoor one on the front patio and the other outdoor one on the back patio. Live music lovers and laid-back beer lovers come here to knock back a few in a cool, fun atmosphere. Lola's features happy hour from 2p to 8p on Mondays through Fridays, giving patrons plenty of time to get their discount beer on.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Basement Bar

Tucked below the street level on the West Exchange Avenue, this local dive is a popular watering hole among the locals. The smoke-filled ambiance of the bar may deter you to enter at first. However, once inside, settle down on one of the tables and be ready to gulp down strong drinks served by friendly, good looking bartenders, and listen or maybe even dance to rock bands performing on stage. A number of people have stumbled upon this place and have made this their favorite watering hole in Ft. Worth. The bar doesn't serve food, however, no one would stop you from bringing in food from the nearby eateries to enjoy it with various drinks.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Billy Bob's Texas

This cavernous honky-tonk is America's 'Best Country Music Nightclub' according to both the Country Music Association and The Academy of Country Music. It's also one of the largest and most famous. Founded in 1981, Billy Bob's Texas offers enough room for 6,000 people to drink, play pool, play video games or dance to the live country music performed every night. Rodeo enthusiasts will enjoy the indoor arena where cowboys ride bucking bulls every weekend. Friday and Saturday night headliners are often among the biggest names in the industry, including Garth Brooks, Lee Ann Rimes, Hank Williams Jr. and Bob Hope. All have left hand prints, which are displayed in concrete around the club.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 116140-best-dive-biker-bars-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
16140