全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16144


爵士爵士酒廊

顾名思义,Scat Jazz Lounge是一个专门从事爵士表演的现场音乐表演场地。这个20世纪20年代的石英风格的休息室内部结合了时髦和复古的装饰,让人很容易想象你真的在禁酒时代联合饮酒。这个地方真的是地下的。你必须乘坐电梯到地面以下进入。一旦进入,爵士表演,僵硬的饮料和优雅,复古的优雅,使这个汁液联合值得回来。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
低音演奏厅

高耸的天使们注视着这座宏伟的圣丹斯广场音乐厅,仿佛纽约市的卡内基音乐厅。非常谨慎地确保这个空间将提供最好的声学效果。 Bass演奏厅于1998年开幕,是每四年举办一次的着名Van Cliburne国际钢琴比赛的场地。大厅也是沃斯堡交响乐团,沃斯堡达拉斯芭蕾舞团和沃思堡歌剧院的所在地。各种各样的参观公司 - 歌剧,现代舞,百老汇公司等 - 在这个高雅而雄伟的空间里演出。代客泊车和团体优惠价格也可以使用。要求放映时间。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
银禧剧院

银禧剧院成立于1981年,位于沃思堡的圣丹斯广场娱乐区。这个美好的场地充当了非裔美国演员,作家和导演的天才。虽然戏剧和喜剧在这里有自己的位置,专业是音乐剧。世纪之交的背景是非常好的,圣丹斯广场保存了城市过去的建筑风格,与禧年内部正在进行的工作相辅相成。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肮脏的McNasty的轿车

虽然这个名字可能是为了让大家有所作为,但是Filthy McNasty的现场音乐文化却让人们回味无穷。这座建于1920年的沃思堡主楼建筑多年来一直是很多豪华轿车,但在1978年,它成为了肮脏的麦克纳迪斯,并没有回头。酒吧提供现场音乐表演,两张台球桌,还有足够的德克萨斯摇摆乐来填补牛仔的体育场。对于那些寻找一些现场曲调,而敲回几芽的人来说,缺乏封面是一个有吸引力的选择。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圈地交换

Rodeo Exchange自1986年开始营业,这使得它成为一个围绕这些部分的机构。周二晚上免费参加舞蹈课 - 不要忘了你的牛仔帽。 Rodeo Exchange以其低价饮料而闻名,提供许多特色饮品,包括8点的欢乐时光和星期五的女士之夜。星期五和星期六的现场音乐,大部分是国家音乐,从当地最受欢迎的音乐到Trace Adkins等国家明星。有趣的时刻,便宜的饮料和古老的乡村音乐让这个俱乐部变得犀利。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 116144-best-entertainment-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16144

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16144


Scat Jazz Lounge

As its name implies, Scat Jazz Lounge is a live music venue specializing in jazz performances. This 1920's speakeasy style lounge features an interior combination of swank and retro decor, making it easy to imagine you really are drinking at a Prohibition Era joint. The place is literally underground; you have to take an elevator down below ground level to get in. Once inside, the jazzy performances, stiff drinks and classy, retro elegance make this a juice joint worth coming back to.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Bass Performance Hall

Towering angels watch over this magnificent Sundance Square concert hall which was modeled after New York City's Carnegie Hall. Great care was given to assure that this space would provide the best possible acoustics. Bass Performance Hall opened in 1998 as a venue for the acclaimed Van Cliburne International Piano Competition, an event held every four years. The hall also serves as home to the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra, the Fort Worth Dallas Ballet and the Fort Worth Opera. Visiting companies of all kinds — opera, modern dance, Broadway companies, etc. — perform in this elegant and majestic space. Valet parking and group discount rates are available too. Call for show times.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Jubilee Theatre

The Jubilee Theatre, founded in 1981, is located in Fort Worth's Sundance Square entertainment district. This fine venue acts as a showcase for the talents of African-American performers, writers and directors. While dramas and comedies have their place here, the specialty is musicals. The turn-of-the-century backdrop is superb, and Sundance Square's preservation of the city's past architectural styles complements the work that is going on inside Jubilee.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Filthy McNasty's Saloon

While the name is probably responsible for getting many in its doors, Filthy McNasty's live music culture is what brings people back. First built in 1920, the building housing this Fort Worth staple has been many saloons through the years, but in 1978 it became Filthy McNasty's and hasn't looked back. The bar features live music acts, two pool tables, and enough Texas swagger to fill the Cowboys' stadium. The lack of cover makes it an attractive option for those looking some live tunes while knocking back a few Buds.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Rodeo Exchange

Rodeo Exchange has been in business since 1986, which makes it somewhat of an institution around these parts. Come on Tuesday nights for free dance lessons — just don't forget your cowboy hat. Famous for their low-price drinks, Rodeo Exchange offers a number of drink specials, including happy hour until 8p and Friday Ladies Nights. Fridays and Saturdays feature live music, mostly country, from acts ranging from local favorites to national stars like Trace Adkins. Fun times, cheap drinks and good old fashioned country tunes make this club a hoot.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 116144-best-entertainment-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
16144