全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Theaters in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16145


圈子剧院

环形剧院位于地下,是市区和沃思堡地标的亮点。该剧院成立于1981年,并一直受到重创。每年都会有大约六场展览,涵盖各种主题。他们的使命是在一个温馨的125个座位区域展示专业的当代戏剧。剩余座位的学生票可以在演出前半个小时开始半价。免费代客停车服务。

230 West Fourth St, 沃斯郡, TX, 美国, 76102
银禧剧院

银禧剧院成立于1981年,位于沃思堡的圣丹斯广场娱乐区。这个美好的场地充当了非裔美国演员,作家和导演的天才。虽然戏剧和喜剧在这里有自己的位置,专业是音乐剧。世纪之交的背景是非常好的,圣丹斯广场保存了城市过去的建筑风格,与禧年内部正在进行的工作相辅相成。

506 Main Street, 沃斯郡, TX, 美国, 76102
舞台西部

这个剧院包括漂亮的水磨石地板和一个明亮的霓虹灯标高。每年在这里制作八到十个节目。导演杰里·罗素(Jerry Russell)和吉姆·科沃特(Jim Covault)是有才华的艺术家,他们都在寻求高质量的作品展览的主题是不断变化的,由尼尔·西蒙和托尼·库什纳家族的一部分的作品。剧院同时进行一系列实验演出和另一系列较为保守的演出,观众可以选择参加。

3055 South University Drive, 沃斯郡, TX, 美国, 76109
CasaMañana

这个具有历史意义的CasaMañana剧院由Henry Kaiser创建,遵循由着名建筑师R. Buckminster Fuller设置的示例和设计原则。 CasaMañana酒店设有一间儿童游戏屋和一个可容纳多达1,045人的改装推力舞台。 Bill Cosby,Johnny Mathis和Barry Manilow等艺人已经在这里演出。此外,百老汇的巡演作品包括“猫”和“西贡小姐”,以壮观的表演和表演激动了观众。 40多年来,这家影院公司一直在成长为德克萨斯州最大的表演艺术中心之一。一直培育和磨练一批人的才能,推动现场专业剧场的发展,到今天仍在继续。

3101 West Lancaster Avenue, 沃斯郡, TX, 美国, 76107
Ridglea剧院

Ridglea剧院建于1948年,是一个现代化的剧院,但随着多厅电影院的普及,较少的游客经常光顾这个地方。后来它变成了一个电影和晚餐剧院,一个激光表演场地,终于在1999年,一个音乐厅。从那时起,它就成为热爱音乐爱好者的圣地。与着名的艺术家一起,也为当地和新兴的业余爱好者展示他们的才能提供了一个平台。不管是威利·尼尔森还是汉克·威廉姆斯三世,或者是本杰明,他们都已经为音乐爱好者们提供了强大的表演。

6025 Camp Bowie Boulevard, 沃斯郡, TX, 美国, 76116
兜帽剧院

Hip Pocket Theatre邀请所有的影院爱好者在精美的场地中欣赏精彩的表演,戏剧和戏剧表演。由黛安和约翰尼西蒙斯拥有和经营,剧院已经有大约40个季节,是该市最受欢迎的剧院之一。自1976年成立以来,剧院已经演出了迷人的行为,如玫瑰鼻狂想曲,大城市的坏女孩,莫比迪克,梦想无所谓。

1950 Silver Creek Road, South Lake Worth, Fort Worth, TX, 美国, 76108
[["\u5708\u5b50\u5267\u9662","32.75400400","-97.33219400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6c83\u65af\u90e1, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ft-worth\/157745-\u5708\u5b50\u5267\u9662"],["\u94f6\u79a7\u5267\u9662","32.75416600","-97.33109500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6c83\u65af\u90e1, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ft-worth\/157696-\u94f6\u79a7\u5267\u9662"],["\u821e\u53f0\u897f\u90e8","32.70666700","-97.36034300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6c83\u65af\u90e1, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ft-worth\/160091-\u821e\u53f0\u897f\u90e8"],["CasaMa\u00f1ana","32.74629800","-97.36255100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6c83\u65af\u90e1, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ft-worth\/123101-casama\u00f1ana"],["Ridglea\u5267\u9662","32.72912000","-97.41439900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6c83\u65af\u90e1, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ft-worth\/220942-ridglea\u5267\u9662"],["\u515c\u5e3d\u5267\u9662","32.78835300","-97.48804100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Fort Worth, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/ft-worth\/583116-\u515c\u5e3d\u5267\u9662"]]
0 61 116145-best-theaters-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
16145

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Theaters in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16145


Circle Theatre

A highlight of downtown and a Fort Worth landmark, the Circle Theatre is located underground. The theater was founded in 1981 and has been a hit ever since. Around a half dozen shows, covering a variety of themes, are presented annually. Their mission is to present professional, contemporary plays in an intimate, 125 seating area. Student tickets for any remaining seats are available at half-price beginning half an hour before shows. Complimentary valet parking is available.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Jubilee Theatre

The Jubilee Theatre, founded in 1981, is located in Fort Worth's Sundance Square entertainment district. This fine venue acts as a showcase for the talents of African-American performers, writers and directors. While dramas and comedies have their place here, the specialty is musicals. The turn-of-the-century backdrop is superb, and Sundance Square's preservation of the city's past architectural styles complements the work that is going on inside Jubilee.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Stage West

This theater includes boasts of beautiful terrazzo floor and a bright neon sign overhead. Eight to 10 shows are produced here each year. Directors Jerry Russell and Jim Covault are talented artists who seek out quality work. Show themes are ever changing, with works by Neil Simon and Tony Kushner, a part of the family. The theater concurrently runs one series of experimental shows and another series of more conservative ones, and patrons can choose to attend both.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Mañana

This historic Casa Mañana theater was created by Henry Kaiser, following examples and design principles set by famous architect R. Buckminster Fuller. Casa Mañana features a children's playhouse and a modified thrust stage with a seating for upto 1,045 people. Entertainers such as Bill Cosby, Johnny Mathis and Barry Manilow have performed here. In addition, Broadway touring productions including 'Cats' and 'Miss Saigon' have thrilled visitors with spectacular sets and performances. For over 40 years now, this theater company has only been growing to become one of the largest performing arts center in Texas. It has always nurtured and honed the talents of a number of people to promote live professional theater and continues to do so, even today.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ridglea Theater

Built in 1948, Ridglea Theater was a modern theater, but with the increased popularity of the multiplex cinema house, less visitors frequented the place. Later it was transformed into a movie and dinner theater, a venue for laser shows, finally in 1999, a concert hall. Since then it has became a mecca for ardent music lovers. Along with the celebrated artists, it also provides a platform to local and budding amateurs to showcase their talents. Be it Willie Nelson or Hank Williams III or Breaking Benjamin, they have delivered power performances to the music enthusiasts.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hip Pocket Theater

Hip Pocket Theater invites all the theater buffs to enjoy excellent shows, plays, and theatrical acts in a beautifully laid out premises. Owned and operated by Diane and Johnny Simons, the theater has had about 40 seasons and is one of the most popular theaters in the city. Since its inception in 1976, the theater has performed mesmerizing acts like Rose Nose Rhapsody, Bad Girls in the Big City, Moby Dick, and Dreams Do Not Care.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 116145-best-theaters-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
16145