全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Performing Arts in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16148


低音演奏厅

高耸的天使们注视着这座宏伟的圣丹斯广场音乐厅,仿佛纽约市的卡内基音乐厅。非常谨慎地确保这个空间将提供最好的声学效果。 Bass演奏厅于1998年开幕,是每四年举办一次的着名Van Cliburne国际钢琴比赛的场地。大厅也是沃斯堡交响乐团,沃斯堡达拉斯芭蕾舞团和沃思堡歌剧院的所在地。各种各样的参观公司 - 歌剧,现代舞,百老汇公司等 - 在这个高雅而雄伟的空间里演出。代客泊车和团体优惠价格也可以使用。要求放映时间。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
低音大厅的McDavid Studio

低音演奏厅是城市文化艺术的熔炉。通过展示多样的表演艺术和举办大型的文化和社会活动,这座宏伟的大厦将沃斯堡连接到了世界人民。 McDavid Stuido是这个地方的很多便利的出租空间之一,拥有不同的安排风格的经典氛围,满足客户的独特需求。凭借专业的技术人员和不妥协的接待服务,您绝对是最好的!

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
CasaMañana

这个具有历史意义的CasaMañana剧院由Henry Kaiser创建,遵循由着名建筑师R. Buckminster Fuller设置的示例和设计原则。 CasaMañana酒店设有一间儿童游戏屋和一个可容纳多达1,045人的改装推力舞台。 Bill Cosby,Johnny Mathis和Barry Manilow等艺人已经在这里演出。此外,百老汇的巡演作品包括“猫”和“西贡小姐”,以壮观的表演和表演激动了观众。 40多年来,这家影院公司一直在成长为德克萨斯州最大的表演艺术中心之一。一直培育和磨练一批人的才能,推动现场专业剧场的发展,到今天仍在继续。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃斯堡达拉斯芭蕾舞团

当1988年达拉斯芭蕾舞团解散时,沃斯堡芭蕾舞团扩展到达拉斯。新公司在沃斯堡的贝斯演奏厅和达拉斯展览公园音乐厅演出。每个季节都由当代艺术作品和当地传统作品以及国内和国际巡回演出组成。表演包括流行的圣诞节活动,胡桃夹子和罗密欧与朱丽叶。票价从12美元到50美元不等,具体取决于事件。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 116148-best-performing-arts-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
16148

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Performing Arts in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16148


Bass Performance Hall

Towering angels watch over this magnificent Sundance Square concert hall which was modeled after New York City's Carnegie Hall. Great care was given to assure that this space would provide the best possible acoustics. Bass Performance Hall opened in 1998 as a venue for the acclaimed Van Cliburne International Piano Competition, an event held every four years. The hall also serves as home to the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra, the Fort Worth Dallas Ballet and the Fort Worth Opera. Visiting companies of all kinds — opera, modern dance, Broadway companies, etc. — perform in this elegant and majestic space. Valet parking and group discount rates are available too. Call for show times.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
McDavid Studio at Bass Hall

The Bass Performance Hall is a melting pot of culture and arts in the city. By presenting diverse performing arts and hosting large-scale cultural and social events, this grand edifice has connected Fort Worth to the people of the world. One of the many well-facilitated rental spaces that comprise this place, McDavid Stuido boasts of a classic ambiance with different arrangement styles catering to the exclusive needs of the client. With professional technicians and uncompromising hospitality services, you are definitely in for the best!

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Mañana

This historic Casa Mañana theater was created by Henry Kaiser, following examples and design principles set by famous architect R. Buckminster Fuller. Casa Mañana features a children's playhouse and a modified thrust stage with a seating for upto 1,045 people. Entertainers such as Bill Cosby, Johnny Mathis and Barry Manilow have performed here. In addition, Broadway touring productions including 'Cats' and 'Miss Saigon' have thrilled visitors with spectacular sets and performances. For over 40 years now, this theater company has only been growing to become one of the largest performing arts center in Texas. It has always nurtured and honed the talents of a number of people to promote live professional theater and continues to do so, even today.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Fort Worth Dallas Ballet

When the Dallas Ballet Company dissolved in 1988, the Fort Worth Ballet expanded to include Dallas. The new company performs at both Bass Performance Hall in Fort Worth and the Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas. Each season consists of a mixture of contemporary, as well as traditional works performed locally and on tours nationally and internationally. Performances include the popular Christmas event, The Nutcracker, and Romeo and Juliet. Ticket prices range from $12 to $50, depending on the event.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 116148-best-performing-arts-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
16148