全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Ft. Worth

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
16150


低音演奏厅

高耸的天使们注视着这座宏伟的圣丹斯广场音乐厅,仿佛纽约市的卡内基音乐厅。非常谨慎地确保这个空间将提供最好的声学效果。 Bass演奏厅于1998年开幕,是每四年举办一次的着名Van Cliburne国际钢琴比赛的场地。大厅也是沃斯堡交响乐团,沃斯堡达拉斯芭蕾舞团和沃思堡歌剧院的所在地。各种各样的参观公司 - 歌剧,现代舞,百老汇公司等 - 在这个高雅而雄伟的空间里演出。代客泊车和团体优惠价格也可以使用。要求放映时间。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
银禧剧院

银禧剧院成立于1981年,位于沃思堡的圣丹斯广场娱乐区。这个美好的场地充当了非裔美国演员,作家和导演的天才。虽然戏剧和喜剧在这里有自己的位置,专业是音乐剧。世纪之交的背景是非常好的,圣丹斯广场保存了城市过去的建筑风格,与禧年内部正在进行的工作相辅相成。

沃斯郡, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比利鲍勃的得克萨斯州

根据乡村音乐协会和乡村音乐学院的说法,这个海绵状的钟声是美国最好的乡村音乐夜总会。这也是最大和最有名的之一。比利鲍勃的得克萨斯州成立于1981年,为每天晚上6000人提供足够的空间饮用,玩游泳池,玩视频游戏或跳舞到现场乡村音乐。牛仔竞技爱好者将享受室内舞台牛仔每周末骑牛。周五和周六夜间的头条新闻通常是行业内的大牌,包括Garth Brooks,Lee Ann Rimes,Hank Williams Jr.和Bob Hope。所有人都留下了手印,这些手印都显示在俱乐部周围的混凝土中。

Fort Worth, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 116150-best-concerts-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
16150

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Ft. Worth

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
16150


Bass Performance Hall

Towering angels watch over this magnificent Sundance Square concert hall which was modeled after New York City's Carnegie Hall. Great care was given to assure that this space would provide the best possible acoustics. Bass Performance Hall opened in 1998 as a venue for the acclaimed Van Cliburne International Piano Competition, an event held every four years. The hall also serves as home to the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra, the Fort Worth Dallas Ballet and the Fort Worth Opera. Visiting companies of all kinds — opera, modern dance, Broadway companies, etc. — perform in this elegant and majestic space. Valet parking and group discount rates are available too. Call for show times.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Jubilee Theatre

The Jubilee Theatre, founded in 1981, is located in Fort Worth's Sundance Square entertainment district. This fine venue acts as a showcase for the talents of African-American performers, writers, and directors. While dramas and comedies have their place here, the specialty is musicals. The turn-of-the-century backdrop is superb, and the versatility of the venue, as well as the performers, makes Jubilee Theatre a premier entertainment hub in the city.

Ft. Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Billy Bob's Texas

This cavernous honky-tonk is America's 'Best Country Music Nightclub' according to both the Country Music Association and The Academy of Country Music. It's also one of the largest and most famous. Founded in 1981, Billy Bob's Texas offers enough room for 6,000 people to drink, play pool, play video games or dance to the live country music performed every night. Rodeo enthusiasts will enjoy the indoor arena where cowboys ride bucking bulls every weekend. Friday and Saturday night headliners are often among the biggest names in the industry, including Garth Brooks, Lee Ann Rimes, Hank Williams Jr. and Bob Hope. All have left hand prints, which are displayed in concrete around the club.

Fort Worth, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 116150-best-concerts-in-ft-worth
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
16150